Originally posted by: arti07

nahiii ( in nami ears only )

😭 😭 😭
Incense thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yash141

Oh thanx a lot artiii... But I dnt think that I'm creative like u guys... i think you were born with humour... Your blah scene thingy is just awesome... Anyways...I will PM Srush!!!!! You Girls ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!

oh thanks ...and waiting for ur column Embarrassed
Incense thumbnail

Originally posted by: Geeshani

WOW...yeah ur right yaar...This was the begining of Chiii movements...

kaun sa epi hai need to see ...??????
Edited by arti07 - 14 years ago
GGG3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great job by all the columnists, video makers and the chief editor. Absolutelty entertaining news paper. Loved all the columns. Ya rabba was so moving. Kudos to Kiran. And Ghandi Prem kahani by Geeshani was absolutely hilarious. Way to go, Geesha!

Kudos to everybody who's part of this amazing stuff. Keep it going, girls!
Edited by GGG3 - 14 years ago
ShellJA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
W I C K E D ! Absolutely wickedly wonderful!

Loved every comment, question, analysis,rhyme, description, VM, song! EVERYTHING!

Congratulations to all the contributors and Srushti for putting it all together and adding the final garam masala!

Good Job!

-: Shelly
Edited by lovtv - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Have put Yash's post in the main post guys...and ab aati hoon sab reply karne...
Artibarty that scene is when Gulaal for the first time goes to put him to school and while makes a mojri for Vasant and Kesuda says that he wants that...you see the imp of mojri😛
it is 6th jan scene😛😛😛😛
Incense thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Have put Yash's post in the main post guys...and ab aati hoon sab reply karne...
Artibarty that scene is when Gulaal for the first time goes to put him to school and while makes a mojri for Vasant and Kesuda says that he wants that...you see the imp of mojri😛
it is 6th jan scene😛😛😛😛

yaar such a cute scene...kitna possessive bacha hai " school k bahar mera intzaar kar ahi thi mojiri vasantbha k liye kyu banayi"...sacchi yaar apna kesuda shuru se bigda hai vasantbha jaaye bhaad mein u r just for me baby...i wish they have shown us the show in retrospective way ...
Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachurya

Loads of mwhaazzz to the brilliant WICKED Gang! As usual the writing were 2222 gud and VMs were superb...Geeshani I want to ask u where did u get that epic song from???? I mean its my fav from now on... Yeh ishq hai gunaah toh gunaah karke dekhiye...<3 totally luv it :P

song: from MADHOSHI(MOVIE)...I never thought that i will use this kind of song for a Gulsar VM...Chiii...this high drama pressure changed my brain to think every bad and sad things in funny way...chii chiii...If u saw the real video of this song u will throw me tomatoes or something... chii chiii chiii...
BTW thanks dear...
Edited by Geeshani - 14 years ago
Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Great job gals..wicked gang rocks..balle balle..shrush hv sent you a PM regardind my contribution...if you like it put it up girl....YOU GUYS ROCK⭐️

Thanks Piyu..🤗...Waiting for your column..😊...