--Minks-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well, for the stone-heartedly act of shutting the window on poor Kesar... now, she will have to pay for it... I would normally never appreciate such forced acceptance of any relationship... but, this whole thing has been started by Gulaal and she needs to accept it...

High time !!!... she wanted the Panchayat to make Kesar break the deyarvattu, but when the same panch asked her instead to follow it, she does not deem it necessary to accept it...

Guess, this had to happen... I guess this is how Newton's third law is implemented... "To every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction " ... its payback time for Gulaal... for making our dear Kesar sooo desperate and devdas- double...

Can we please have her back in the house soon, and the clean shaven Kesar back please... CVs, I hate to see the poor man suffering so much... give him some respite...

datqurlx3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

hahaha I saw it after i posted mine😆
We all so think alike na😆
Kesuda the new kabab mein haddi as Sirreee said😆

yupp all of us gulaal viewers are so intelligent.
we see right through gulaal & talli track!
great minds think alike 😳

i think many of us ladies would gladly volunteer to take away the haddi from gulaal.
you know... to relief her from her "burden" 😕

she has a freakin trophy husband 😳
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: chweetu

Paap ke bhavana ka jamana aagaya hai...ji...😆

bhavana needs to make her entry soon so that we can all have a decent love square 🤣
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarletthara

Well, for the stone-heartedly act of shutting the window on poor Kesar... now, she will have to pay for it... I would normally never appreciate such forced acceptance of any relationship... but, this whole thing has been started by Gulaal and she needs to accept it...

High time !!!... she wanted the Panchayat to make Kesar break the deyarvattu, but when the same panch asked her instead to follow it, she does not deem it necessary to accept it...

Guess, this had to happen... I guess this is how Newton's third law is implemented... "To every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction " ... its payback time for Gulaal... for making our dear Kesar sooo desperate and devdas- double...

Can we please have her back in the house soon, and the clean shaven Kesar back please... CVs, I hate to see the poor man suffering so much... give him some respite...

@ red...that is the most necessary ingredient😆..I swear I am tired of this haunted look..i need the smart and brash brat back😆
I know what you are talking about the forced relation ... Gulaal does deserve it...but this would worsen the situation... I think if Kesuda would have taken Dushy's advice and left Gullu alone ... something would have been sorted out...and he would have had a stronger footing...
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

bhavana needs to make her entry soon so that we can all have a decent love square 🤣

aaayega..ji..abhi woh initial stage pe hai...ji...gradualy uska...character bhi strong ho jayega..kesar-bhavana-gulaal-talli...hahahaha...🤣

-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: datqurlx3

yupp all of us gulaal viewers are so intelligent.
we see right through gulaal & talli track!
great minds think alike 😳

i think many of us ladies would gladly volunteer to take away the haddi from gulaal.
you know... to relief her from her "burden" 😕

she has a freakin trophy husband 😳

hahahahah they would gladly beocme Pluto to get that bone

Btw May I know your name yaara😳
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

@ red...that is the most necessary ingredient😆..I swear I am tired of this haunted look..i need the smart and brash brat back😆
I know what you are talking about the forced relation ... Gulaal does deserve it...but this would worsen the situation... I think if Kesuda would have taken Dushy's advice and left Gullu alone ... something would have been sorted out...and he would have had a stronger footing...

Arre..shayad uske paas paise nahin..hai..yaar..hum sab collect karke bejenge tho..woh shaving cream aur resar...dono karidlega..aur hume bachayega...🤣

datqurlx3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

hahahahah they would gladly beocme Pluto to get that bone

Btw May I know your name yaara😳

LMAO! Pluto!! hahah too cute 😆
i like how you're running away with kesura in that pic 😉. don't get hit by one of angry talli's bhajiya's though 😭

my name is melanie 😊
hi srushti [lol not to sound like a stalker cuz i already know your name] 😆
im a big fan of your posts 😳
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chweetu

aaayega..ji..abhi woh initial stage pe hai...ji...gradualy uska...character bhi strong ho jayega..kesar-bhavana-gulaal-talli...hahahaha...🤣

and ofcoursse our evergreen Mota cupid toh hai na😆
The most gorgeous lady

Edited by -Srushti- - 14 years ago
-LOVE-Arshi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 5
Lol your comment made me laugh. Lol
Poor kasdu