Kesariyo Rang Mane Lagyo - 2 and 3 June 2011

-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Mein aa gai😛
And sorry for the lapse yesterday!! but could not post it...and am so glad could not! !! Boy am still reeling under the slap!! and today am reeling under Talli attack...The Girl has bricks inside her antsized brain!!! Kesuda so clearly told her that the Chunar was not for her but nnaaa!! she had to wear it!!! 'Mein kaisi lag rahi hoon!!😡...Bandariya jaisi!! aur kaisi!!! Jungle Jungle baat chali hai pata chala hai, Talli naam ka ek Fool khila hai Fool khila hai...

So after giving some virtual slaps to Talli Rani in my mind and then hanging her on the clothes line in the sun by her fingertips safely pined up 🤢 we can start Kesuda Analysis...

So I am starting with yesterday when Kesuda went back to his room, hounded by the demons of jealousy, doubts, insecurity ...I really feel sorry and feel that somebody has written his fate in a real foul mood...his good luck never seems to prevail..his goodness is so ready to outshine, but somehow the circumstantial clouds come and the guy is doomed...
And in that mood he wants to go out and vent himself, and you can see his desperation to go outside ...away from these walls where he is tormented by everyone, everything, every memory, every talk, every person, every thought, every belief...
And ofcourse, Motabha stops him, and asks him about his whereabouts... I think that the whole timing was so wrong, in both ways that this show down was inevitable...Both of them had their own problems to deal with...and the whole footing was wrong..the whole start was wrong...and Motabha had to bring Vasant in it...Vasant reigns so supreme in their minds, that they have forgotten that there people who are NOT Vasant, and I think, that Vasant does have a control on Kesar's mind..and so he had calmed down a bit...but then Motabha took Dushyant's name and the whole hell went loose...
Ye to hona hi tha...the way the things went, the whole house had to come in between and Dushyant had to speak up ...though I won't completely justify the slap...I would say the slap was coming since days, but the timing was mega wrong...
But what I loved, loved was that what the whole house couldnot do, Gulaal did..I know it was a COMPLETELY idiotic action ...and even she knows it...But I am not going to analyze Gulaal over here...what I am trying to say that I just loved Kesar when he left that place without a word, reminded me of the same Kesar...who had been slapped by Gulaal years ago...still completely under her control...his anger, his pain, his torment can never go beyond Gulaal !! ever!!!!

3rd May...
Apart from Gulaal's guilt trip and a completely wrong place to say sorry and Talli's la la land trip and kleptomaniac tactics we had so less of Kesar that I just was not in mood to do!!! But kya kare...cant do without Kesuda...😳
I loved the ball on the wall scene...That was not a violent Kesuda, but a thinking Kesuda...he was not crying today...Somehow, I felt that he saw the logic in that slap and was doing the calculations, as to what brought that...his taking care of Gulaal, and the look he saw in her eyes as against her words to make Dushyant Sarpanch...he was weighing both and wondering which way did she go...and like us...he could not reach a decision because he saw her rejecting his gift in his mind, he saw what he didnot want to see and finally gave up and hence decides to leave ...I swear I can't see him defeated like this,,,the bacha is such a born warrior , he can fight the whole world, but how can he fight the essence of his being, how can he fight her,...He cannot!!!

Precap: Well I was taken by surprise...not because of the fact that the bus was completely empty except Dushy and Kesuda😆 but the fact that when Dushyant insisted on taking Kesu home, he looked vulnerable, I thought he would be angry and defiant and spiteful...but he looked as if he would look at Vasant, had the same thing happened...what is changing him??😕 There is something more to what is seen...
By the way, he looked such a baby while sleeping na😳
Edited by -Srushti- - 14 years ago

chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Mein aa gai😛hey..srushti..
And sorry for the lapse yesterday!! really missed ur point of view..but could not post it...and am so glad could not! !! Boy am still reeling under the slap!! and today am reeling under Talli attack...The Girl has bricks inside her antsized brain!!!lets burn that bricks..😡 Kesuda so clearly told her that the Chunar was not for her but nnaaa!! Born loser..suffering from Amnesia..🤢she had to wear it!!! 'Mein kaisi lag rahi hoon!!😡...Bandariya jaisi!! aur kaisi!!!👏👏..Apt reference to her..Jungle Jungle baat chali hai pata chala hai, Talli naam ka ek Fool khila hai Fool khila hai...what a lines..jakar Mogili ko sunana...woh bhi bagh jayega...jungle..se😆

So after giving some virtual slaps to Talli Rani in my mind and then hanging her on the clothes line in the sun by her fingertips safely pined up 🤢 we can start Kesuda Analysis...

So I am starting with yesterday when Kesuda went back to his room, hounded by the demons of jealous, doubt, insecurity ...I really feel sorry and feel that somebody has written his fate in real foul mood...his good luck never seems to prevail..his goodness is so ready to outshine, but somehow the circumstantial clouds come and the guys is doomed...
And in that mood he wants to go out and vent himself, and you can see his desperation to go outside ...away from these walls where is is tormented by everyone, everything, every memory, every talk, every person, every thought, every belief...well said..when there is a chance to shine..something drastic..happens..with him..😕
And ofcourse, Motabha stops him, ans asks him about his whereabouts... I think that the whole timing was so wrong, in both ways that this show down was inevitable...Both of them had their own problems to deal with...and the whole footing was wrong..the whole start was wrong...and Motabha had to bring Vasant in it...Vasant reigns so supreme in their minds, that they have forgotten that there NOT Vasant, and I think, that Vasant does have a control on Kesar's mind..and so he had calmed down a bit...but then Motabha took Dushyant's name and the whole hell went loose...He has controlling his anger..till then..but Dushyant's name has added fuel to the fire..😭
Ye to hona hi tha...the way the things went, the whole house had to come in between and Dushyant had to speak up ...though I won't completely justify the slap...I would say the slap was coming since days, but the timing was mega wrong...👍🏼
But what I loved, loved was that what the whole house couldnot do, Gulaal did..I know it was a COMPLETELY idiotic action ...and even she knows it...But I am not going to analyze Gulaal over here...what I am trying to say that I just loved Kesar when he left that place without a word, reminded me of the same Kesar...who had been slapped by Gulaal years ago...still completely under her control...his anger, his pain, his torment can never go beyond Gulaal !! ever!!!!This action..shows his respect towards Gulaal..but he was hurt like hell..cos it was for Dushyant..😕

3rd May...
Apart from Gulaal's guilt trip and a completely wrong place to say sorry and Talli's la la land trip and kleptomaniac tactics we had so less of Kesar that I just was not in mood to do!!! But kya kare...cant do without Kesuda...😳Here Gulaal has given her Brain to Talli..🤢
I loved the ball on the wall scene...That was not a violent Kesuda, but a thinking Kesuda...he was not crying today...Somehow, I felt that he saw the logic in that slap and was doing the calculations, as to what brought that...his taking care of Gulaal, and the look he saw in her eyes as against her words to make Dushyant Sarpanch...he was weighing both and wondering which way did she go...and like us...he could not reach a decision because he saw her rejecting his gift in his mind, he saw what he didnot want to see and finally gave up and hence decides to leave ...I swear I can't see him defeated like this,,,the bacha is such a born warrior , he can fight the whole world, but how can he fight the essence of his being, how can he fight her,...He cannot!!!that stern expression was superb from Neil..👏..He looked as he was sleeping..forcebly...😭

Precap: Well I was taken by surprise...not because of the fact that the bus was completely empty except Dushy and Kesuda😆 but the fact that when Dushyant insisted on taking Kesu home, he looked vulnerable, I thought he would be angry and defiant and spiteful...but he looked as if he would look at Vasant, had the same thing happened...what is changing him??😕 There is something more to what is seen...I wanted him to run away..from there..as nobody is there to understand his feelings..n forcing him..to do d things..which he doesn't like..For Dushyant...first time I felt...there is something good about him..the way he is trying to get back kesar..👏
By the way, he looked such a baby while sleeping na😳..Hi-fi...pal..😊

Edited by chweetu - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail
Edited by -Srushti- - 14 years ago
chweetu thumbnail
Edited by chweetu - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail
chweetu thumbnail
Better still we need to put Gullu on that bus in which Kesu is running away and drive them off in to the sunset away from Talli, and Dushy and Duggu and Ramu and etc etc 😆 then Kesu can go and manaofy Gullu without any disturbances😳...what a romantic idea...apko..is idea ke liye..milte hai...10/10..n ek Britannia..50-50 biscuit pkt..as Gullu n talli wants to share kesar 50-50..😆

...He has controlling his anger..till then..but Dushyant's name has added fuel to the fire..😭...Dushyant needs to once and for all confess atleast before Kesuda..that would put the bacha at ease ...he will start like..h dare u...tell me abt dat..but gud if he realy confess it to kesar..but he should go with armour ha..😆...yup..but I think what Kesuda is really hurt about is Gullu not telling him...If Dushy comes out with the truth and Gullu will also then have to speak the truth then, perhaps he will rest his demons...At least we will have..some..light moments btw G-K

3rd May...
Apart from Gulaal's guilt trip and a completely wrong place to say sorry and Talli's la la land trip and kleptomaniac tactics we had so less of Kesar that I just was not in mood to do!!! But kya kare...cant do without Kesuda...😳Here Gulaal has given her Brain to Talli..🤢
...na gullu has lost it but her brains are not THIS bad😆..gullu has a brainwash 4m dat silly talli..😆...she really nees a Talli break🤣usko hum khane pe bulate hai..I'm sure she doesnt want to miss d treat..😉

thanks yaara..for coming and commenting..😳 dhansoo comments😃
I will always..love to read ur post n reply back..yaara..by d way what is dhansoo..I dont know..much of hindi..😕
...oww,,it means Zordar!!! 😳oh realy...thanku thanku...😳

mystikal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@srushti
i was missing yur thread
nyc to c yu bck
i love reading it
Incense thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yupee 🥳🥳shrush is back y were u playing hide and seek ?????...anyways res...😛😛😛
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystikal

@srushti

i was missing yur thread
nyc to c yu bck
i love reading it

Owww ...Thank you Thank you Mysti😳
I also missed posting them ...was around but just didnot feel like writing
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: arti07

yupee 🥳🥳shrush is back y were u playing hide and seek ?????...anyways res...😛😛😛

Arti...was Playing what Gullu is playing with Kesar (apart from the slap that is)😛😆
thanks yaara...for this party cap😆