Episode has been aired plz do share howz it?
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
October 29th: AJ rescues Guddan, Bahus & Alisha
Hey bhawgan only Pervy ki Jai Ho 🙏only he can hire Tattu villains🤣 I have only watched the first 5 mins it’s just 🤣
Guddan and villains get into an argument where Guddangiri is seen she n Gundas argue regarding Alisha being her daughter and Lakshmi & Durga being her Bahus n the goons laugh off 🤣
Lakshmi expressions she wants to kill goons for making her 2x older than Guddan she is like chup. Goons are interested in knowing about hadsqa conquering in Guddan life in becoming Humumar mother & Youngest Saas
Angry AJ is driving and using Guddan’s phone GPS signal for her location, he is angered that she lied to hm.
Goons ask Guddan to play Taash with him & pick a card from his hand both the Bahus object reminding Guddan of what happened last year during Taash Party with Dutta uncle. Guddan also gets scared n asks Gunde Bhaisaab for another option with listening . 😆 Durga Bahu is like first listen to him. ( she is right😂🤣)
Guddan also use her 3 Baat on Gunda Bhaiya’s too when they tell her Tumse Na Ho Payega and call her paglet 🤣
Pervy who is watching everything from behind the cartons is impressed with his hired Gundas and how they are dealing with GUddan.
Gunde Bhaiya tells Guddan to light the diyas while balancing the big diya without using her hand, they tie her hand, burn the rope that is connected to a log that is hovering over the heads of Lakshmi, Durga & Alisha
Guddan lights all the diyas, Goons clap, the boss in black tells her to light the diya using ladder n she does. Guddan unties her hands goes to stop the fire with the bats, goons throw knife at the rope holding the big log.
AJ comes and Guddan is impressed with hero wali entry. He beats up the guy, Guddan blabbers to the goons with her words.
AJ tells Guddan to shut up and she is 😳 and she says what do you mean shut up 🤐 we are in same team. He is like we are not in same team, he takes out Guddan’s anger on the goons. He says she wouldn’t have lied to him and not come there without informing him.
He beats the Goons, while Pervy looks from the corner he was not happy to see AJ there,. All the goons escape AJ grabs the Main Goon in Black, beats the crap punch’s him thrice first for kidnapping his Guddan, then his Jindal Bahus then Daughter, he question goon about it, he knows it was not for Sone Ke Murti alone.
Pervy from behind the carton hits AJ with a rock so Goons escape AJ questions
Guddan picks up the rock, notices the black shoes, someone standing behind boxes she its his leg with the rock. He escapes
AJ angrily looks at Alisha who looks scared, he says grabs her by the wrist, asks Guddan where she was.
She informs AJ that person behind the kidnap and the boss who was in contact with goons was there all the time.
AJ takes Alisha, Bahus pick up the murtis and leave.
Guddan connects the dot, it lands on Pervy, she tells herself that she will make Pervys life more miserable.
Today’s Precap
Angry Aj ties Alisha too chair n she will not participate in Diwali Pooja , Guddan goes to untie Alisha objects saying during Lakshmi pooja you will tie her but AJ objects saying its not only Alisha’s fault its her fault also he leaves angrily
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4NNfS9n1Qt/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
I actually liked today's episode. It had some of the old flavor back. Poor AJ 🤣
Piku, thanks for the detailed update! I checked out the episode because of it.
Thank you soo much for the update Piku🤗.you update keeps me connected with the show.👍🏼
AJ should open PI company or do a Extortion Business, man he can make lots of money.
His Wife & 2 Bahus are much better than Hire Goons of Pervy 🤣
But these were the best hire Goons of Pervy so far👍🏼👏🤣 well they were playing Khatron Ke Khiladai with Guddan
Seems like from Taash Party, Guddan is afraid of playing cards bechari she doesn’t even wants to choose a card. The Bahus were more scared 🤣
I hope Alisha understand that she was underestimating her Father & Stepmother, that it doesn’t mean when they are silent, quiet or good that she can take advantage because she doesn’t know what limit both Sher & SHerni can cross for each other & their family.😈
ALisha is going to learn what does it mean to be in a family and what does family do for each other.
Even though Durga is in Guddan’s team but she was like use some logic and dont jump without listening.
I can see Durga joining Team Sasurji because she agrees with AJ’s strict way of dealing with ALisha. While Lakshmi will be in favor of Saasuma Guddan loving way of dealing with ALisha.
Poor AJ 🤣 and poor Goons 🤣
Poor Pervy man tomorrow Sherni is going to confront him for ruining her Diwali 😈🤣
Originally posted by: kshah1987
I actually liked today's episode. It had some of the old flavor back. Poor AJ 🤣
Piku, thanks for the detailed update! I checked out the episode because of it.
You are welcome 🤗
I agree todays episode had the old flavor of Guddan from Guddangiri to AJ Gussa & Action, I didnt expect him to say Shutup to Guddan along with her I was 😲😆🤣
No wonder he arranged her favorite food🤣 I wonder what will Guddan say regarding his Shutup 😆
Originally posted by: rockingcouple12
Thank you soo much for the update Piku🤗.you update keeps me connected with the show.👍🏼
You are welcome Ruchi 🤗
You are welcome 🤗
I agree todays episode had the old flavor of Guddan from Guddangiri to AJ Gussa & Action, I didnt expect him to say Shutup to Guddan along with her I was 😲😆🤣
No wonder he arranged her favorite food🤣 I wonder what will Guddan say regarding his Shutup 😆
His anger was out of love but I loved his Shut up, he was so mad 😆
Today’s Precap
Angry Aj ties Alisha too chair n she will not participate in Diwali Pooja , Guddan goes to untie Alisha objects saying during Lakshmi pooja you will tie her but AJ objects saying its not only Alisha’s fault its her fault also he leaves angrily
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4NNfS9n1Qt/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
You are welcome 🤗
So glad to read that. That shut up was badly needed. High time AJ becomes strict with guddan too. She is on a goody goody trip of her own.