RISH1234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshah1987

I don’t know what falling from stairs will do for her, so I actually think that might come before property demand. I would suspect they will ask guddan to leave the house.

possibilites are high...dekhte hai.....ths is nt ending netime soon....tht is for sure....

samiaadiya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RISH1234

possibilites are high...dekhte hai.....ths is nt ending netime soon....tht is for sure....

Trp acha hai to khatam nahi hoga antara drama intezaar till sep or october

kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Well that will be too much. I mean I understand a girl in love and her bharosa and all , but still there has to be some limit and logic. Lets see kya drama hai . one thing this show has been quick in bringing things out in open . So we still can have hope.

I am holding on to that hope. This show does a good job of not dragging months on end, so I hope they bare that in mind.

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshah1987

I am holding on to that hope. This show does a good job of not dragging months on end, so I hope they bare that in mind.

Yes two possibilities

1) if they maintain their style of quick tracks then this track will start wrapping up in two or three weeks as they have a marriage coming up .

2) if trps factor in and they feel antara drama is the reason then we are in for a long haul as only way of retaining antara would be a possible marriage and separation and short leap.

I have known the way these shows are handled very closely . Sometimes the channel team just doesnt let the writers and PH do anything. They decide and at times its bizarre direction the show takes .

Our strong point is guddan has always been good in trps . And even then they have not dragged tracks . And daljeet is not a lead actress . SO hopes prevail.

kshah1987 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Yes two possibilities

1) if they maintain their style of quick tracks then this track will start wrapping up in two or three weeks as they have a marriage coming up .

2) if trps factor in and they feel antara drama is the reason then we are in for a long haul as only way of retaining antara would be a possible marriage and separation and short leap.

I have known the way these shows are handled very closely . Sometimes the channel team just doesnt let the writers and PH do anything. They decide and at times its bizarre direction the show takes .

Our strong point is guddan has always been good in trps . And even then they have not dragged tracks . And daljeet is not a lead actress . SO hopes prevail.

That's a good point. And if they veer off thinking that Antara is the reason trps may drop. I think the major selling point of this show is Guddan herself and then Akshan/AJ. We also had many good akshan scenes last week. So i hope they realize that as well.

kshah1987 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadhna1234

Show is a complete rubbish now 🤢 AJ is shown like typical dumb male lead this type track get trp too so disgusting how he is advocating bigamy by saying he will marry antara 🤬isn’t guddan legally his wife any woman turns up n declared shes pregnant he will marry her kya though he is already married huhh🤪 kuch bhi bakwas cant stand to watch even single minute in TV of this track 👎🏼 dadi is also shown as complete regressive brainless 🤬

Well I assume he’ll ask for divorce soon, assuming AJ is really not acting. If he is then he doesn’t really plan to marry antara. But if he is not acting then I’m glad In a way, set guddan free, if not by her own will then At least by force. At that pt I wouldn’t even mind a leap. Guddan can go her own path. Maybe even have a career.

kshah1987 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajaya

Prediction-

Tomorrow maybe minor accident were antara plans a tiny shock and aj ring ceremony with antara and major fight between guddan and akshat

Next week maybe guddan asked for alimony to save family from being bankrupt by antara

Maybe fight between antara and guddan were guddan says she can spend money as her wish as we saw in few spoiler videos insta ..

Accidentally guddan might push antara or big plan by antara and she falls down and hurts her forehead and bruises I feel dadi and aj will ask guddan to get out

Maybe the song when guddan walks off

Well it’s high time guddan just go out of the house until aj plans big to kick antara

If aj still favors antara better guddan move on ...let him deal with antara on his own .

The fall may come tomorrow actually. She could fall via stairs after shock. Let’s see I guess. But agree if they truly don’t believe her, she is better off leaving. I’m interested in how they play this.

kshah1987 thumbnail

I’m pretty sure he’s not acting though lets see 🙄how can he just openly get engaged with bhootni in presence of his legal wife they have made the whole akshan love story n character of aj shallow illogical n insipid 🤬💩

I want to believe he is acting because he's acting way over the top with his shouting and drama tomorrow with regard to "Dharam patni" etc... I have to believe something else is going on, its just feels off and very un-AJ like. As far as engagement, it's just technicalities, they can just bring up the divorce as they progress with the wedding. That doesn't really bother me. I just can't figure out what is really going on. Because this can't be AJ, otherwise even i agree that it just not in character.

kshah1987 thumbnail

And they will never show her leave or be independent this aint that kind of show its about a saas n martey dam tak saas cant leave the household n etc so all the independence n career thing has no place here 🤣

well worst case scenario, if aj marries antara, guddan is not going to stay in the house. I don't see that happening. She'll leave the house.

samiaadiya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Pata nahi itne acha serial kyun kharab karenge aur yeh serial maine pasand karte ho kyun woh log tracks drag nahi karte agar yeh sach hai aur antara rahegi for trp aunty to mujhe aisa lagraha hai ki mein ekta show kumkum bhagya dekhte ho pragya abhi tanu bakhwas