Live Update 03.07.19(precap link added)

Kajal21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Detailed update will be given by piku

Dadi say till now in jindal bhawan gunehgar got his saza and insaaf now when the person who followed this rule has commited the sin it doesnt mean that he will not get his punishment she calls panditji she announce that within 15 days antra and Aj's marriage will be held she says whatever happened there was no fault of antra its good to give her man samman she says to Aj that u lost the right of being guddu's husband u felt being a nisthawan pati dadi says i have decided this being the elder one in family my decision is final guddu says how could u do this jindal sahab is my husband how could u get him married to antraji i will talk to jindal sahab dadi says u will not do that till now u always tried to coverup the mistakes of this family member bt not anymore Aj says i cant do this i know i did mistake he says to guddu that i accept that i did mistake bt does this mistake will be bigger than if i will be married to antra when i love u dadi stops him and says if he accepts that he did wrong to guddu then he should leave from her guddan's life u broke her heart did u given her the rights of being ur wife Aj kneels down says plz dont give me such harsh punishment even guddan wont give him the punishment which could separate them dadi says thats why i m giving u this punishment if u dont agree on it u will see my dead face she drags guddu with her.

Guddu comes to room and confronts her bhootni says u r smart now u r aware of my reality then i should tell u what happened last ni8 fb shown Aj sees guddu in antra and sleeps guddu says why u played such a ghatiya game antra says to get back my Aj she says u r telling me besharm bt first look up to urself when i returned back then u should have leave the house bt no and i dont want to share my relation i will get back my Aj his house and his property guddu says u did all this to get hold on property bt there is no place of mathmatics in love antra says if this is right then she woldnt have left Aj years ago. Guddu says then ur death was all drama bhootni says yes it was drama becoz years ago Aj was struggler he had nothing and his mental bhai angu was behind her and after his bhai's death he adopted his children and he himself become his father and made her their mother too there was nothing accept dukh and dard i wanted pyaar and so many money and there was only one way guddu says and it was ur death fb is shown antra was running through stairs antra says correct u r very samajhdar now maa herself will get her married to Aj she gets whatever she wants. Guddu says by walking wrong way one acchieves right goal its a grat mu in ur mind ye shadi hone dena to guddan se na ho payega she says maaji will herself break her kasam. Bhootni says what will u do u will shout chor chor and everyone will believe u i m older member in this house and i have trapped Aj and the ms which is tied on ur neck will be tied around my neck soon she is about to touch her ms guddu stops her and says i will not allow ur bura nazar fall on it.

Precap- bhootni slits her wrist Aj says antra what u have done antra says nothing is left i want to die Aj says i will not anything happened to u he picks her in his arm and rushes to the hospital bhootni winks at guddu guddu says to dadi maaji trust me Aj is innocent Aj and dadi is shocked vo says qa guddan se antra ka sach samne lana ho payega.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BzdpXQrhcHF/?igshid=9a2cf0vl49s7

-------------------------------------------------------------------

p.s. Pervy ko dher sari duwayein for his lambi zindagi taki aur flop "foolproof" plans bana sake. Beton ke liye dher sari lollipops ki kamna taki wo chup hi rahe ! & most important,

Lakh di lanat tere mu tay Durga Jindal !

Edited by Kammy02 - 6 years ago

captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

lo ji hum aa gaye !

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

The way Dadi is forcing this marriage thing,it completely looks like a plan

Shona1991 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Dekha laddu me he jhol tha🍾

Shona1991 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TC_FA

Agreed

Shona1991 thumbnail

Bhootni aunty khudki he kabar khol rahi he Apna Raaz khol k....

captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

dadi nakli hai 🤣

Shona1991 thumbnail

Ise koi dur Karo chipdi kahiki....

Kitna chipakti rahi he....

Aur Jindal saab to usk muh se Gali lag Raha he....

Shona1991 thumbnail

Yeh ab maregi pakka maregi...

Sherni ghayal ho gayi he ab...

Jaldi he iska shikar hone Wala he...

Dekha isko paise he chahiye....

Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7