rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *Piku*

I want AJ to do the drama of being Pagal😈

For Guddan
  • I want him to Pareshan her like small kid, be stubborn with her until she doesnt give in to his demands and wishes.
  • I want him to whine and complain to similar to Drunk Guddan did to him, he first tells his complains, then his wishes and then what he thinks of her.
  • When he complains I want AJ to use Guddan signature seating position
  • With his Gudiya, I basically want Pagal AJ inner child and carefree person to be released that is lost their deep inside AJ
  • I want to him to forget Antra
  • I want him to call Guddan: Guddan Aunty🤣
  • I want him to mimic Guddan like she does to him
  • I want him to cutely apologize to Guddan holding his ears
  • I also want him ot pull her cheeks
  • I want AJ dragging a reluctant Guddan and playing with her in the rain, or they dancing with small kids on Koi Ladki Hai Jab Woh Hasti Ha...Chakdhoom Chakdhoom
  • I want him to handcuff his hands with Guddan, or I want him to hold her Pallu and follow her

i too want him to do drama with chudail and kachadipati gang acting insane but with guddan as u said👏
Edited by rs-shailu29 - 6 years ago
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
AJ Punishments for Dayan
  • I want AJ to tell Chorni & Dayan to take blessing from Guddan by touching her feet 3 times a day and washing their Saas feet and drinking the water.
  • I want AJ to play Nishana Bazzi using Chorni & Dayan by placing objects on their head and shooting with gun
  • I want him to tell her you are not "Jindal
  • I want AJ to tell Durga to righ 15 pages essay each and she has to read each of them infront of the family : Why Guddan is Great, why should i respect her as my Saas.
  • I want him to make her write 1000 lines standards and telling her not to move until she finishes
"Mrs. Guddan Akshat Jindal is my Saas and wife of Mr. Akshat Jindal. I am Bahu of Jindal Family and I should always be in my Maryada, and I will give respect to my Saas from my mind, body & soul. I will not evesdrop on my Saas-Sasur conversation and be a Kaab mein Haddi. I will follow and listen to all the orders given by my Saasuma obidently without responding back. I will be a good Bahu to my Saas-Sasur.
captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

aj should cook food but for chudail adds julaab and she gets very busy ...ummm...

& water supply band kar de of her washroom 😈

noodles ko frying pan mai noodles samaj kar paka le.

chudail ko godha banake use utanekeliye zid kare 😉
Then churail won't be able to walk anymore 😛

pagalpanthi mai guddan ko MS pehnai and take her to his room were he does funny things like guddan did when drunk and say the truth what he feels for guddan ..

best part he forgot who antara was ...only remembers guddan ...

it would be fun to see aj doing zid of having food served by guddan and she feeding him with her own hands ...
that would be really cute 😳

good ones dear 👍🏼
captainplus thumbnail

best thing aj should act as insane and take revenge

that would be awesome

AJ is a bad actor so Guddu will be able to catch him but churail will easily believe him like she believed the feku is his gf 😆 & tried to convince Guddu the same
Kajal21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

Then Jindal Mansion will become Pagal Mansion 😛 Jiska Manager Hoga Durga Bahu aur nurse saru Bahu and Parv doctor perfect punishment for them 😛

Yup perfect job for them😆
captainplus thumbnail

i don't know aj remind me of ralph disney 😉Related image

these two somehow do resemble Akshan 😆
captainplus thumbnail

I want AJ to do the drama of being Pagal😈

For Guddan
  • I want him to Pareshan her like small kid, be stubborn with her until she doesnt give in to his demands and wishes.
  • I want him to whine and complain to similar to Drunk Guddan did to him, he first tells his complains, then his wishes and then what he thinks of her.
  • When he complains I want AJ to use Guddan signature seating position
  • With his Gudiya, I basically want Pagal AJ inner child and carefree person to be released that is lost their deep inside AJ
  • I want to him to forget Antra
  • I want him to call Guddan: Guddan Aunty🤣
  • I want him to mimic Guddan like she does to him
  • I want him to cutely apologize to Guddan holding his ears
  • I also want him ot pull her cheeks
  • I want AJ dragging a reluctant Guddan and playing with her in the rain, or they dancing with small kids on Koi Ladki Hai Jab Woh Hasti Ha...Chakdhoom Chakdhoom
  • I want him to handcuff his hands with Guddan, or I want him to hold her Pallu and follow her

that will be a really cute AJ ☺️
captainplus thumbnail

AJ Punishments for Dayan

• I want AJ to tell Chorni & Dayan to take blessing from Guddan by touching her feet 3 times a day and washing their Saas feet and drinking the water.
  • I want AJ to play Nishana Bazzi using Chorni & Dayan by placing objects on their head and shooting with gun
  • I want him to tell her you are not "Jindal
  • I want AJ to tell Durga to righ 15 pages essay each and she has to read each of them infront of the family : Why Guddan is Great, why should i respect her as my Saas.
  • I want him to make her write 1000 lines standards and telling her not to move until she finishes
"Mrs. Guddan Akshat Jindal is my Saas and wife of Mr. Akshat Jindal. I am Bahu of Jindal Family and I should always be in my Maryada, and I will give respect to my Saas from my mind, body & soul. I will not evesdrop on my Saas-Sasur conversation and be a Kaab mein Haddi. I will follow and listen to all the orders given by my Saasuma obidently without responding back. I will be a good Bahu to my Saas-Sasur.

Add, she should write them, without rising her wrist from the table & if she does, she has to start again 😈
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: captainplus

good ones dear 👍🏼

🤣water supply band...
SaruSenan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I dont know kidher isko post karu😆 so sharing it here😛Kal sone jaa rahi thi tab yeh thought aaya mann mein👍🏼

Before Akshat tie his naam ka Mangalsutra around Guddan's neck I want Guddan to clear THE REAL REASON which hurt Akshat's heart so much that led to breaking her Mangalsutra I want her to clear once and for all the fact that she was forced to collect proofs against him by Rawat Uncle by threatening her STILL IN HER MIND SHE BELIEVED HIM & WHATEVER HE SHARED ABOUT ANTRA JISKI WAJAH SE THEY SHARE UNDENIABLE DARD KA RISTHA IS TRUE 🤗& HE WILL ALWAYS FIND HER NEXT TO HIM AS HIS FRIEND, AS HIS HUMSAFAR & AS HIS HUMDARD👍🏼

CVz Please I want this to happen before Akshan start afresh their journey