Tayaji shown door-OUT!

ght1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Wow must watch preview. He got budha as a Rano's rishta and Amrit showed him door "darwaja Udhar hai jaye" bilkul bindas.
Now Tayaji is going 2 join hands with Veera 4 sure!
is he really Balraj's big brother? or a cousin? may b soutela😆😆

Can't wait 4 tomorrow Amritji in action😳😲

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ght1

Wow must watch preview. He got budha as a Rano's rishta and Amrit showed him door "darwaja Udhar hai jaye" bilkul bindas.
Now Tayaji is going 2 join hands with Veera 4 sure!
is he really Balraj's big brother? or a cousin? may b soutela😆😆

Can't wait 4 tomorrow Amritji in action😳😲

arey The property or house papers are with Nacho...as she bought money...as she saw taya ji with papers...yaar
well..i dont know why i think the same..he is not real brother of Balraj...as many times...Rishi said to him...if you cant forget me as Rishi then..do as like i am your son....many times Taya jee said to him..you are an outsider...all this hints that Rishi could be the son of Tayaji...🤔 Waise..Makers dont think...much...so...this could be random..i dont think they even remember what they showed yday...😆
hiral_anju0930 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
It was high time that Amrit spoke up... she did the right thing by throwing him out... It definately shows that the women in the house are getting thier confidence back..
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Oh well shame on Taujee init..who does he think he is tryna "rule" the house 🥱🥱
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*

he think he is a RULER...this Ruler😆😆😆
Howlarious thumbnail
haaww buttt he ain't that slim!😆
Batameez. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

hurry !!! buddha gonna leave ....if he cause harms then ....mummy eeeeeee

Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*

when he said...they might have come to say sorry..i was liek he is such a MCP 🤣 anyways..now hopefully he will learn a lesson...😊
and oye...he is not buddha yaar😳 he is quite goodlooking ..😃 loved his role in The swrod of Tipu sultan...used to bunk school to watch that show😆
Howlarious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishtha

when he said...they might have come to say sorry..i was liek he is such a MCP 🤣 anyways..now hopefully he will learn a lesson...😊
and oye...he is not buddha yaar😳 he is quite goodlooking ..😃 loved his role in The swrod of Tipu sultan...used to bunk school to watch that show😆

whats MCP 😆..oh of course he'll learn a lesson...well he is bound to..and am sure he'll regret, but then no point regretting coz whats done is doneee

haww me didnt say he was a buddha..this is the first time I'm watching him 😛😆