Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin is produced by Cockrow Entertainment and Shaika Films and is a loose adaptation of Kusum Dola.
Last Post on this Forum a day ago
Posted by: Ekaanek100 · 4 years ago
Since we have been absolutely upset with what is being in the show since last week.. The most awaiting track turns out to be parody.. I just...
Posted by: Ekaanek100 · 4 years ago
Since we have been absolutely upset with what is being in the show since last week.. The most awaiting track turns out to be parody.. I just...
Posted by: Svt611 · 4 years ago
Hello lovelies, I'm back with more GIPHS!! Waise jitna maza mujhe GIPHS bana mein aata hai, I hope you all enjoy it as well! Aaj ka topic-...
Posted by: Fruitcustard_9 · 4 years ago
Late DSP Nagesh Chavan was definitely a brave police officer who earned fame coz of his good work , I remember pakhi's father called nagesh...
Posted by: Chandu_500 · 4 years ago
posting on behalf of shrishti2002 Okay ,so this was a random idea,I just thought to pen it down.Oops, type it down. Here goes nothing. *********...
Posted by: jahanvi123 · 4 years ago
After watching today episode I think Virat sai separation track may happen before devkit marriage. I have not watched tamil version but I...
Posted by: Redflag · 4 years ago
21 topo ki salami to our fandom We are tolerating the most nonsense show on itv history.Roz roz gali dete hain ki kal se yeh show nehi dekhenge...
We forget these things what happened to those belpatra for which virat left d house, kya vo belpatra shivji pe chadha diye gaye kya ? What about...
Posted by: linakusharberry · 4 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/CL8e4vihWRB/?igshid=gb0mvezol0wj Kitni khubsurat lagh rahi humari TPS opps sirf humari nahi Virat sir ka TPS , nazar...
Posted by: musicalstorm · 4 years ago
Why is Neil blocking Sairat fans on Instagram? Was just going through the comments, and found out Neil block Sairat fans Never heard of an actor...
Hello hello, got a few minutes from work and wanted to share this with all of you! so pakhi now knows about Devi tai’s daughter who according to...
Posted by: janhav · 4 years ago
Suprabhat Sisterhood! 🌄🌻🌺🌻 Pride is important for a person to be able to value self and work towards accomplishments but when it exceeds the...
Posted by: Shristhi2002 · 4 years ago
Okay I don't get the whole point of paku mahamaitri. All I can currently see as an overlook is Kaku is using didi as a pawn,so clearly she is...
Posted by: MuguetDScorpion · 4 years ago
First of all, since one week we got to see the dhai kilo ka haath of Virat to save his biwi from getting slapped. Actual epsiode mein na dhai...
Posted by: archanan14 · 4 years ago
Sorry - this is going to be a post with a lot of frustration. I have not really contributed to the forum here, though I do come and read posts....
Posted by: laksh · 4 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] I was thinking of writing a few wishful scenes. Too tired of all the fights and dramas. Thought of picking a few old episodes and...
Posted by: musicalstorm · 4 years ago
On the occassion of Mahashivratri Devyani and Pulkit met, Earlier when they met they both were alone but this time there is Sai, Virat, Ashwini,...
Posted by: njain16385 · 4 years ago
Chapter 1 Jealousy Preface It has been almost an year when SaiRat got married. Sai had made a place in good books for most of the Chavan family...
Posted by: DivDivyu · 4 years ago
Kaku+pakhi=paku🤣🤣🤣 Rab ne banaya jodi Paku ki😂😂😂
Posted by: Sairat · 4 years ago
Now, they might hear us: https://www.instagram.com/p/CL6AIeFhHs7/?igshid=e1x95nwiwatq
As per written update it was told devi was studying with pulkit in his college staying in hostel but pulkit is doctor so he would be studying in...
Posted by: deepthi2014 · 4 years ago
Guys, Maha episode is going to be aired this coming Sunday....keeping fingers crossed
Posted by: Banyantree · 4 years ago
So finally Sairat asked ashwini and ninad all the right questions but got NO answers! Its clear ninad knows a LOT but wont say anything 🙄 Will...
Posted by: nimitha12 · 4 years ago
Till now neither sai nor pulkit mentioned about harini. I don't think CVS forgot harini during the scene. Since kaku asked pakhi to stop...
Posted by: toshibelekar · 4 years ago
We have mahaepisode this Sunday 8pm don't forget to watch. #GhumHaiKisikeyPyaarMeiin
Posted by: laksh · 4 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] "Ab kis soch mein doob gayi ho achanak." Sai looks at Virat and then tells him mein Pulkit sir ke baare mein soch rahi thi. Kitne...
Posted by: Redflag · 4 years ago
Mano ya na mano Virat humesha apne Pakhi vahini ki pallu mein hi rahega ..Uski har baat manta hai biwi ki sikayat karne bhi Vahini ke pass jata...
Posted by: Sunshinebhumii · 4 years ago
Just want to acknowledge and give my best wishes to budding relationship between Pakhi and Kaku #PaKu! Pakhi has openly declared that she was...
Posted by: Banyantree · 4 years ago
Yet again, i have adapted an old Avneil OS of mine to become a Sairat OS. This is set in future. Its been a few days after things had started to...
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CL6uN7KBKYx/?igshid=19t6obassnw00 offscreen and onscreen foodies!!
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".