AninditaB thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Haalim

Even I stop watching shows in the midst. This might be first time I've watched 850+ episodes of a show.

I can understand, letting go is not always easy 😭

Maine kitni baar chhode Ghum.

Infact post leap Sairat ko mai Sairat bhi nahi maanti. They're different persons. Not the ones who charmed my screen pre leap!! Pura Sairat ka first copy hai ye log!! Still it's hardddd to leave themm

Orphic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AninditaB

Maine kitni baar chhode Ghum.

Infact post leap Sairat ko mai Sairat bhi nahi maanti. They're different persons. Not the ones who charmed my screen pre leap!! Pura Sairat ka first copy hai ye log!! Still it's hardddd to leave themm

I skipped only bumper april episodes 😆

Yes there's a clear difference between the characterizations pre and post leap.

I recently felt that I'm watching the original Virat, Sai I felt today when Virat asked her about missing him and she innocently agreed. I missed her innocence.

We will be fine 🥺🥺

AninditaB thumbnail

I normally don't take time to move on but we'll definitely take time to move on from Ghum

Edited by AninditaB - 2 years ago
Orphic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AninditaB

I normally don't take time to move on but we'll definitely take time to move on from Ghum

Yes the attachment is too deep 😭

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

oh yaaaa wow. What a lovely take on this. I never saw it this way 🥰

Oh you didn't?

That was the only good thing that came out of Ash's mouth today 😆

She understood and accepted the significance of that kalash and didn't let it go.

Gayathrirau thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

It's sad that Neil and Ayesha will never be in another show together. I really loved their chemistry more than some of the OG pairs in sitara in past and present.

LadyD thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gayathrirau

It's sad that Neil and Ayesha will never be in another show together. I really loved their chemistry more than some of the OG pairs in sitara in past and present.

Me too. They have great chemistry but unfortunate that they can't work together again

Gayathrirau thumbnail

Blub out yet? I wonder what is today's episode about

Gayathrirau thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyD

Me too. They have great chemistry but unfortunate that they can't work together again

Ya and ghum had most episodes with triangle drama and other issues. There is very few sairat episodes with their understanding and nokjok that I can re watch.

I mean they could work together down the line sometime by being professional. They are professional rn. Maybe down the line the personal issues may get solved too. Hopefully.

AninditaB thumbnail

IMG_20230618_055147.jpg