Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Leave everything the fact that a police officer not taking a person complaint because he is busy in eating lunch with his wife 🤣🤣

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

I didn't really find the precap triggering tbh.

Precap mein didi ne "Official" word ka bhi murder kardiya 🥲

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

Leave everything the fact that a police officer not taking a person complaint because he is busy in eating lunch with his wife 🤣🤣

I wrote exactly the same. SOCHO. Yeh Joint Commissioner suspend hone ke baad joint bechne wale hi kaam karne padenge 🤣

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Sai doesn't want V, she just wants her two kids. P doesn't want anything else but V in her bed. V wants S but can't leave P too... So I guess it's good that V trades himself off to P in order to save Vinu...he has seen enough life, Vinu is still young, has a whole life in front of him.

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thanuj

Tumhari bhavu....

Then what about Nagesh Kaka

N for nutty , N for Nagesh 😂😂

Edited by Sinmegh - 2 years ago
1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikita05

Sai doesn't want V, she just wants her two kids. P doesn't want anything else but V in her bed. V wants S but can't leave P too... So I guess it's good that V trades himself off to P in order to save Vinu...he has seen enough life, Vinu is still young, has a whole life in front of him.

I agree with this . If Virat truly wants to be mahan he should offer himself up to Pakhi .. and ask her to let Vinu go to Sai without creating negativity .

That will be his redemption if he allows vinu , Savi to grow up with Sai . And the CN folks can visit them as they want .. but P should stay away from 3 of them

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Vinu is becoming more and more anxious and he needs to visit a counsellor ..

Bhavani is unabashedly team Sai and it’s good she has shown her hand and ashwini has said she will be with pakhi till the last woman standing

Good 👍

Virat is disappointed that his mother chose p

The food interaction was just about ok . Over hyped

the dining table had Sai bashing by Pakhi .. and then she gave a video message .. emotionally blackmailing Sai to go away from here but this time Sai did not listen to her

She said I am going to remove the poison you have fed in the mind of my son ..

Atta Girl Sai

Precap .. is P showing her dirty teeth and wants a lunch date .. with Virat he deserves to be fed by her dirty fat hands ..with her salivating ..
Sai enters and wants to file a complaint .. P sends her away and Sai walks off

I want to see a situation when P and V require medical care and Sai says lunch duty I am busy
Anyways this political guy hits Sai on the auto . Who can he be

A side note .. the dance in TMD was very well done .. beautifully choreographed.. it had similar steps to the anniversary dance but came out smoother . Wonder why ..

sai gave the uM wali kapus ka phool logic to sahiba .. anyways she and Virat gave global gyan on staying with your spouse .. Bappa these hypocrites 😂😂

The funniest thing is - the so called mamta ki murat hasn’t even once told Vinu - bada don’t worry Sai won’t take u away.

And noone in the Zoo has caught that.

She keeps repeating- look what Sai did to Vinu 🤦🏻‍♀️ This is as illogical as Vinu’s gandi aunty BS🤦🏻‍♀️

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

I wrote exactly the same. SOCHO. Yeh Joint Commissioner suspend hone ke baad joint bechne wale hi kaam karne padenge 🤣

Complaint toh constable likhwate hai why go to DCP

LuvTomJerry99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

I agree with this . If Virat truly wants to be mahan he should offer himself up to Pakhi .. and ask her to let Vinu go to Sai without creating negativity .

That will be his redemption if he allows vinu , Savi to grow up with Sai . And the CN folks can visit them as they want .. but P should stay away from 3 of them

Virat can gift restraining order for life to Sai - stating Pakhi does not have any claim on Vinu. And she will not contact him through anymeans. That would be the best gift for Sai.

Mikis thumbnail

They've made vinu scenes unwatchable I've started skipping his scenes I'm done with the gandi aunty bakwas and if they want to continue his trauma they need to show more manipulation all this just from one story is a Lil too much no?

Precap is annoying but not triggering its annoying because I'm done with the cringe 🙄

Seems p has calmed down in the precap so its possible v has given some more assurances or something was done to pacify her 🤔 that's why she left vinu and put her attention back on v

While v is day dreaming of Sai lol and sais reaction is mehhh she doesn't even care anymore unaffected 🤣

But to be honest who does this type of feeding at a workplace? Especially an ips officer of High ranking 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️ oh well it was needed because they needed to show p denying Sai and v not being able to do anything about the "complaint" which will possibly lead to the accident