scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Correct. Good analysis of Virat's vaada 😆

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

I was somewhere right guys. BK is doing this only for Virat. She has seen him suffer, his happiness is important for the family. So she is happy.

Today's cleaning session is really lovely to watch. If not for Pakhi, this is how things would have been!

rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

hahahab so cute. Now she should yell about it in Chavan Niwas

Sach mein loud and clear 🥳

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Svt611

Virat says it’s my word

Pakhi laughs and says vada you have opened a shop of vada 🤣🤣🤣

Pakh I I promise you this this is my promise my word your vada comes with terms and conditions wala Star 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Tumhara vada is that dagger that kills people’s hopes and all of this you started first with me I was your first victim but not now I am not going to trust you again and won’t repeat that mistake and you promised Vinu too that sai won’t come here and take him but sai has come here and if you think her staying in the outhouse will solve every problem then I am sorry virat I don’t agree your promises and water bubbles have no diff one flow of wind and they’ll burst

For once, I am loving the dressing down Didi is giving Virat on his Vaada bimaari 🤣
sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: xfiles

Vanku moved too quickly to #BesharamChavan. I am not liking this! Sai should get clarity first.

They better not plan to hurt Sai AGAIN! 😡

Ayesha did a wonderful job. She is so happy as a mother. Savi playing with her dad. 😭❤️

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Bhavani bhi chup chupke maze le Rahi hai ☺️

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: Svt611

Virat says it’s my word

Pakhi laughs and says vada you have opened a shop of vada 🤣🤣🤣

Pakh I I promise you this this is my promise my word your vada comes with terms and conditions wala Star 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Tumhara vada is that dagger that kills people’s hopes and all of this you started first with me I was your first victim but not now I am not going to trust you again and won’t repeat that mistake and you promised Vinu too that sai won’t come here and take him but sai has come here and if you think her staying in the outhouse will solve every problem then I am sorry virat I don’t agree your promises and water bubbles have no diff one flow of wind and they’ll burst

Hahaha for once I totally agree with Pakhi. 👍🏼Kya mast jawaab diya Vaada Chavan ko. 👏Bilkul bhi mat aana iski baaton mein. His vaadas are as dangerous as tobacco and alcohol consumption. 🤣

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Virats says Pakhi

Kaku enters and says Patralekha you don’t trust Virat believe my words vinu wont go anywhere from here never.
p says but Kaku sai has come here so that she can take him from you

Kaku says I didn’t let you take my grandson from here then how will I let anyone else

Pakhi says then why are you letting her stay here say no to her

Kaku says Patralekha understand one thing sai was the one who fixed vinus leg and his fears can only be removed by her and that is only right. It is best for vinu

Pakhi says but if she removes the fear from vinus mind Wont she take him from here

Kaku says no sai is vinus mother and no mother snatched their child’s happiness. I promise you vinu will not leave this house, you want I’ll write it down sai won’t take Vinu from here

P says and what if she does

Kaku says I will not allow anyone to take my grandson from here rest you have to decide you want to live here or want to leave but one thing is final vinu will stay here only

Virat says please pakhi understand vinu will stay here no one is taking him anywhere

Pakhi cries and sit down 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Virat and kaku thank one another ishare ishare mein
(Iska plan chopat hogaya)

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: xfiles

For once, I am loving the dressing down Didi is giving Virat on his Vaada bimaari 🤣

You know what, Virat didnt feel a thing about this. #BesharamChavan FTW 🥳

Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sadiltl

WOW Bk says Pakhi can leave if she wants to but Vinu will stay!

yeyyy

Statement of the day . 🥳🤣