Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

London jayegi didi? Aur karegi kya? Waha English bolna padta hai. And didi toh 🤪

Luckily for Patru there are women like my mum who speak less fluent English than her and do just fine. I still have to tell my mum robot is not pronounced as Robert after more than 20 years. Lol cute 😆

PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_ekaa

Exactly this.. it was also to save his skin and he has the audacity to look all righteous and give disgusting looks to Sai when she comes with papers..

actually that’s how his face is like always or maybe he’s just bored of the script. I don’t blame him lol

Edited by NayaNehaD31 - 2 years ago
PatrickJ thumbnail

London jayegi didi? Aur karegi kya? Waha English bolna padta hai. And didi toh 🤪

waha ka diction update karke aaegi lol 🤣 so so heart-wrenching whatever lol

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Yes there’s a chance they may show Virat n Pakhi getting arrested.. and Sai taking away Vinayak .. ..

if Pakhi shoots Virat .. it will be an eye opener for him

Hmmm which one do you prefer more, virat being arrested for kidnapping alongside pakhi or him being shot by pakhi? 😆

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I just came across something called "Dombivali Tourism" and my weak heart almost skipped a beat. Ab Dombivali TOURISM hone laga? 🤪

Nalasopara mein Hazrat Kutti Shah Baba hai

Seriously!?🤣🤣🤣

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

No worries, there's hardly a variety to work off

😆😆😆

Didi is either angry angry ANGRY at Sai😲

Or Didi is lusting lusting lusting after Sai's husband🤓

We UKians have got the gist 🤣

Lol. Btw where abouts did you say you are from Before? I think I remember you saying on another forum you're also from Manchester area like me.

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: Miss-Behave

Hmmm which one do you prefer more, virat being arrested for kidnapping alongside pakhi or him being shot by pakhi? 😆

I think it’s possible…that Virat will go confront pakhi in room 203 and Sai will go to room,103 and find vinayak.. then she may take vinu home..and that’s why Bhavani may soften a little towards Sai… We have to see Bhavani softening a bit towards Sai as Sai gave them both chavan heirs.. I’m just assuming this could probably happen.. because I also don’t want to think that patra can get away with zero repercussions ..and Bhavani said today that she is going to punish patralekha.. Sai can’t take vinu home as vinu doesn’t know she’s his mom..so she will probably take him back to CN…
PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss-Behave

Pakhi abducting Virat and taking him with her to some unknown and untraceable location.🤗 Ending with Sai living peacefully with her babies❤️

Sherry24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

The end is still messy .. because Vinayak is in one room patralekha in another ..

So Virat gives chakma to police n Sai gets info of one room

will he get the info of both from patralekha..and run off with them

Virat was going against law today but his reasons were valid he knows patralekha has the gun and will shoot Sai

Pity he could not tell this to Sai

Bhavani crying bakwas tears .. but karishma has started voicing truths

they still feel patralekha has more claim to Vinayak but Jiska Ansh uska vansh

Neither Sonali , bhavani or Patralekha have even a drop of blood or DNA which matches with Vinayak .

So they better keep quiet

I know that Sai’s arrest pre leap was a different case and V was caught off-guard. But V has always followed law when it comes to Sai, and misuses his power against Sai. But when it comes to his criminal family and pyaari cheez, he casually breaks laws and lets them scot free. And then he claims to love Sai? What kind of love is this? I fail to understand the meaning of love and hatred here.

Jaisa bhateeja waiss kakus. Woh khud ko bhagwaan samjhe, yeh khud ko devi. Who r they to decide who is the mother? It is because of BK and V that all this is c happening in the first place. They allowed P to be the surrogate. And that is the root cause of all this. Why is no one voicing out their blunders. Sai never wanted P to be the surrogate for medical and well as other rational reasons. She wanted to have the legal docs signed. She wanted the baby to be with her post delivery. They snatched away each of those rights from her. Yet she should sacrifice and she is at fault. She has been suffering due to their mistakes and decisions. Which she opposed with all her might but they came down together on her. Who will show them their own mistakes and penalise them for causing all the damage? They need to be punished!!

V ko Vinu ki aaji, azoba, badi aaji San ka khayal hai. Bas Sai ka nahi hai. He planned to keep Vinu’s truth from her.

Edited by Sherry24 - 2 years ago
Sherry24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

P won’t shoot V. It will only happen accidentally (even if it does). She knows the priorities. And she is a clever one at that. P knows if she has Vinu, V will follow. Even more so now, since he is his own son. That is why she is not worried about leaving V behind. Getting Vinu means she’s has the entire Chavans under her control.