Thread is not closed yet? 🤪
Mods bhi enjoy kar rahe hein..
Popcorn gang for the win 🤣
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Thread is not closed yet? 🤪
Mods bhi enjoy kar rahe hein..
Popcorn gang for the win 🤣
There is no rule that onscreen couple should be too sticky offscreen🥺 real trp audience do not care about it. If i have a husband I ll never be sticky be some random colleague🥺 It's sai who is completely while virat is butchered like anything, so who is manipulating 🥺
My 2 cents on this
1 Neil-Aishwarya and Ayesha do not talk to each other, there is a cold war between them but they work together and we have seen many good Sairat scenes shot recently so I don't think it is Neil or Ayesha asking PH to add or delete those scenes
2 Actors work for 12 hours a day on set, they come and go home. This is their work, they are not invested in storyline like fans. They don't care about anything as long as the show is doing well and they are getting money
3 Channel and Production house spend millions on a single episode. Mrs Bhatt and Mr. Bhatt would be getting paid around 40k to 50k a day
I really doubt that Channel like Star and a production house which has 1 successful show is doing everything in their power to make Mrs Bhatt happy. She is not Narendra Modi or Amit Shah that people will put her before their source of income
It is not only a source of income but they are putting a lot of money in it everyday
4 The show is doing very well, They can't reunite Sairat right now because this track and suspence is getting them what they want - TRP
Channel wouldn't care about actor, there are people waiting for a chance to work in a prime time star plus show. Actors need Star
Star has a team of people who monitor TRP and social media platforms, Any decision in story is not taken by one person, even if someone in channel is bhakt of Bhatt couple...there isn't one decision maker
5 Ayesha, Aishwarya and Neil are popular because they are doing this show. None is doing a service to channel
https://youtube.com/shorts/g9q0wtGa7Rs?feature=share
Many won't like it but Neil and Aishwarya's MV had about 2 Million views when I saw it and Ayesha's MV has 2 million views too
These people outside Ghum and channel are no superstars. They are popular because of the show and it's characters
Look at big stars of big shows, where are they now?
Success in ITV doesn't last long
6 Aishwarya needs an attitude check. The woman has more ego than brain, someone needs to teach her how to behave in public
She thinks she is real and that's some badass thing she is serving us but I saw her video with a media personnel the other day and her behaviour was really bad
Neil and Ayesha know how to behave in public so that's good
Originally posted by: NSharma01
My 2 cents on this
1 Neil-Aishwarya and Ayesha do not talk to each other, there is a cold war between them but they work together and we have seen many good Sairat scenes shot recently so I don't think it is Neil or Ayesha asking PH to add or delete those scenes
2 Actors work for 12 hours a day on set, they come and go home. This is their work, they are not invested in storyline like fans. They don't care about anything as long as the show is doing well and they are getting money
3 Channel and Production house spend millions on a single episode. Mrs Bhatt and Mr. Bhatt would be getting paid around 40k to 50k a day
I really doubt that Channel like Star and a production house which has 1 successful show is doing everything in their power to make Mrs Bhatt happy. She is not Narendra Modi or Amit Shah that people will put her before their source of income
It is not only a source of income but they are putting a lot of money in it everyday
4 The show is doing very well, They can't reunite Sairat right now because this track and suspence is getting them what they want - TRP
Channel wouldn't care about actor, there are people waiting for a chance to work in a prime time star plus show. Actors need Star
Star has a team of people who monitor TRP and social media platforms, Any decision in story is not taken by one person, even if someone in channel is bhakt of Bhatt couple...there isn't one decision maker
5 Ayesha, Aishwarya and Neil are popular because they are doing this show. None is doing a service to channel
https://youtube.com/shorts/g9q0wtGa7Rs?feature=share
Many won't like it but Neil and Aishwarya's MV had about 2 Million views when I saw it and Ayesha's MV has 2 million views too
These people outside Ghum and channel are no superstars. They are popular because of the show and it's characters
Look at big stars of big shows, where are they now?
Success in ITV doesn't last long
6 Aishwarya needs an attitude check. The woman has more ego than brain, someone needs to teach her how to behave in public
She thinks she is real and that's some badass thing she is serving us but I saw her video with a media personnel the other day and her behaviour was really bad
Neil and Ayesha know how to behave in public so that's good
Agree with whatever you said. Honestly there are literally 100s of hindi serial actors who debut every year and fade away within a few. For example Sanaya Irani, Drashti Dhami, even Jennifer Winget, they were the trp topper actresses but most of them now invested in web series and not to be seen on television. Same goes for male actors. Actors like Barun, Vivian, where are they? Both had their last shows fall flat on their faces, so yeah star power doesn't really work.
However both Neil and Aishwarya need to humble themselves. They have big attitude problem and that actually impacts the show in a negative way. Whether or not they are invested, as a professional it is their duty to represent their show and characters in a positive light and not in a derogatory way.
Honestly, this show doesn't even deserve any of the fans or discussion that it gets, no matter which fandom. They are just shitty story writers with shittier executives running the cinematography.
Also how is this thread still alive 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Cold-Fire
Agree with whatever you said. Honestly there are literally 100s of hindi serial actors who debut every year and fade away within a few. For example Sanaya Irani, Drashti Dhami, even Jennifer Winget, they were the trp topper actresses but most of them now invested in web series and not to be seen on television. Same goes for male actors. Actors like Barun, Vivian, where are they? Both had their last shows fall flat on their faces, so yeah star power doesn't really work.
However both Neil and Aishwarya need to humble themselves. They have big attitude problem and that actually impacts the show in a negative way. Whether or not they are invested, as a professional it is their duty to represent their show and characters in a positive light and not in a derogatory way.
Honestly, this show doesn't even deserve any of the fans or discussion that it gets, no matter which fandom. They are just shitty story writers with shittier executives running the cinematography.
Also how is this thread still alive 🤣🤣
I agree about that
Neil should promote Sairat because that's his job, at first I didn't understand what is going on. They Ayesha stopped promoting Sairat too
Neil did promotion on Instagram only when channel or PH asked him to do it, Ayesha did it for fans of the show, that way Neil is only doing what his employers are asking him to do and Ayesha formed a bond with fans
That's his loss. His life, it took him a decade to get one show as ML, how he is going to take his career forward is not something, I care about because I really wouldn't follow them after Ghum ends unless they are in a project that I start watching
Look at Shahir's show, it has 0.2 TRP...that's weekly gain and loss for Ghum
Fandom doesn't work anywhere, you need TRP aunties and neutral audience for something to work
For example - Ranbir's Shamshera was a disaster but his Brahmastra is biggest Bollywood movie of this year
Ajay Devgan had back to back disasters and gave one of the biggest disaster on Diwali but his Drishyam 2 might cross Brahmastra and TKF to be HGOTY for Hindi
Stardom isn't a thing anymore
Exactly but honestly yeh sab Bol bol ke thak jayegi but jisko jo believe karna hai waisa karenge. Isliye bas ek big tub of caramel cheese popcorn leke baith janeka.
Kabhi Kabhi aao behen chugli Kare meiin maza aata hai yaar
Bohot time baad Achcha maza aa raha hai yaar. This thread is more entertaining than the last 3 episodes of Ghum
Exactly but honestly yeh sab Bol bol ke thak jayegi but jisko jo believe karna hai waisa karenge. Isliye bas ek big tub of caramel cheese popcorn leke baith janeka.
Kabhi Kabhi aao behen chugli Kare meiin maza aata hai yaar
I enjoyed it for so long thinking they'll close it soon then it had 9 pages and I didn't want to miss an opportunity to write something in this blockbuster thread
i find this PH extremely weird and bit toxic..
Such news and speculations have been doing the rounds for a very long time..I wonder do they not care about their image in public..
I have said this in the past and say it here aswell
when you go to a restaurant and you find that their staffs are fighting, what impression will you get about that place?? Would you still go there to enjoy the food irrespective of itwas good or bad??when the team isnt formed well how can as customer trust them again...Even if its flawless we will start nitpicking on small things..
On that contrary we dont need to bond with our colleagues but we can maintain a cordial relationship with them..with some people it gets hard..I think this is what happened in ghum..Unfortunately those who were in authority did not bother to step in...
last time pani puri scene both neil and ayesha were not even looking at each other while rehearsing..
Zee intervened between ravi and nia..
However both neil and aish are mostly hated for their obnoxious behavior..neil somewhat hides under his polite demeanor and aish no words🤢
aur eoh log jo bhi hai sanu ki..shows will come and go so let it be
Hi Guys, I stopped watching the show after Sai-Virat’s tragic end. Now started watching again and I am confused !!, Is Tejaswini’s father the...