I want tv throwing ka snap.
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
I want tv throwing ka snap.
10 rupe ka tv just like didi
Originally posted by: kashmayurfan
Oups..I might have missed that reply. Don't remember the suggestion 😅
Who's the author ?
Maggie Osborn, that book which is the possible inspi for ghum plot
Even Usha maushi is kinda yawning looking at her scope in the script...
Pic courtesy: @shakehandkar
Damaadji ke roz ke dramas se bore ho gyi dearest maushi
Yaar where is this story heading. CN folks are utterly boring. And ashwini P scenes are same old nonsense. Why so much of them? Atleast kids was a good distraction.
what is this bayanak acting by P? It’s so boring, maybe VO fans find it entertaining . There is zero light hearted moments, just major gaslighting of audience is happening g
someone said it’s to drag episodes cos there is no story, BS, if they want they can show so many tracks, vinu reveal, Savi getting to know truth, show P and Bhavani ploy or something, show S FB , show V manofy S , they can literally write so many classic ITV tropes but no they are doing permutation and combination of P ka sadness and insecurity with such hypocritical dialogue if it was any other PH, the opp person will have the correct FB
They can add more complexity by bringing a nice person for Sai. They can do so many things. Why this I ask? Are they paying NB and his better half more money that they need to extract so many scenes from them. What about Karishma and harini .
I might be in the minority, there is no expression from NB, he has two anger, and anger. Focus on all three of their char arcs right why are we subjected to P ka extra insecurity nonsense.
Yaar where is this story heading. CN folks are utterly boring. And ashwini P scenes are same old nonsense. Why so much of them? Atleast kids was a good distraction.
what is this bayanak acting by P? It’s so boring, maybe VO fans find it entertaining . There is zero light hearted moments, just major gaslighting of audience is happening g
someone said it’s to drag episodes cos there is no story, BS, if they want they can show so many tracks, vinu reveal, Savi getting to know truth, show P and Bhavani ploy or something, show S FB , show V manofy S , they can literally write so many classic ITV tropes but no they are doing permutation and combination of P ka sadness and insecurity with such hypocritical dialogue if it was any other PH, the opp person will have the correct FB
They can add more complexity by bringing a nice person for Sai. They can do so many things. Why this I ask? Are they paying NB and his better half more money that they need to extract so many scenes from them. What about Karishma and harini .
I might be in the minority, there is no expression from NB, he has two anger, and anger. Focus on all three of their char arcs right why are we subjected to P ka extra insecurity nonsense.
This show has no hope left lol. It's tainted. It needs to shut !
Feels like it right. There is no logic or purpose left in this show atleast for ppl who like Sai and sairat
I don’t also understand Sai’s dress was harmless, her looks were harmless, itna bada discussion on main thread, I don’t understand. He is not a stranger, and it wasn’t even heart eyes, i tho look at other people while working , if it is my ex and his current gf tho, curiosity itsel will make ppl look.
about people commenting about pakhis dress earlier, it was not dress per say, it’s her dialogues and body language, felt like she always wanted jump V bones, spying and lying. But what to do in ghum looks like true love is what P has for V, nothing else.
It must have been heartbreaking for S to witness all their nonsense. Now more to come , I hope V has the balls to put a stop to P and deal with it himself.
No blurb today ? Is anyone watching the show today ?
Miss Sadhika maybe she is disappointed with the way V is turning out
V and S are waiting outside to pick up the kids from school. V initiated a convo with Sai; out of the blue, an unwanted person came and taunted V. Savi requested that V drop them off at home; Sai said no. Vinu also insisted: "All five are in the car. P again touches Virat's shoulders to show her right on V. Chavans Bakwas Drama, group project assigned to Savi and Vinu So they want to finish out their assignment sitting in one place. Sai does not want to come to CN. So V decided to stay at sai's house. Vinu Ashwini scene: P fights with V; how could you be okay with doing a project at Sai's house? Again, give her another round of assurance by holding her shoulders, asking her to look into her eyes, and questions her have you seen an ounce of love and other feelings for sai in my eyes, she is just colleague to me. Mohith came and reminded P about the client meeting, which she had postponed for a period because she was busy spying on Virat. Sai got her first month's salary.UM and S scene arranging for panipuri party. Same precap.
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...