I rather have a dead P .. photo me tangi P ..
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
When doctor told the leg issue s Conginetal. Only Virat was there n the room.
So maybe when family blame Sai later it's due to accident, then Virat will take a stand and say it s birth defect or will stay quiet. Have to see.
Nice. You wanted humshakal P also.
Originally posted by: mysticriver
True. There were many undercurrents especially the ek tarfa naafraat caught my attention too.
He may character assassinate Sai too 😅
Good that you brought this out...
A fellow member had once mentioned to me that Rono was much more problematic on this aspect. That he character assassinated Emon multiple times...
V has not done that since Ajinkya track...
And now even with Jags, he has not yet implied any wrong relationship...
But the user was suggesting me to brace myself as V may fall further or they may show him like Rono.
What do you think? and other KD watchers?
Should we or should we not expect V to go Rono way on this?
But we can't assume her to be negative based on assumptions until they show openly she's still the same. If she's insecure like a normal human being that's believable atleast. Although I feel she wants Virat to show his emotions & act angry with her like a hubby does. But Virat wasn't fuming, turning things around, his breakdown had nothing to do with her. In a way Pakhi may manipulate him but she doesn't affect him that way. Her character rn is kind of like Shruti.
A POST TO CLEAR.
Pakhi did not convinced virat.
It's vinayak and ONLY VINAYAK.
Virat asked sai to leave, when pakhi brought her and tried so hard to convince him.
But, vinayak walking and standing melted and convinced virat.
Pakhi just gave a push, nothing else.
Said this yesterday too.
Besides pakhi has always brought, sai and virat unintentionally closer😂
Good that you brought this out...
A fellow member had once mentioned to me that Rono was much more problematic on this aspect. That he character assassinated Emon multiple times...
V has not done that since Ajinkya track...
And now even with Jags, he has not yet implied any wrong relationship...
But the user was suggesting me to brace myself as V may fall further or they may show him like Rono.
What do you think? and other KD watchers?
Should we or should we not expect V to go Rono way on this?
Virat/Rono had this insecurity built in him. Here Vankar will not make him utter the words directly. No way! but why do you think Virat is so angry now? He is implying with his reactions which he could not say in his words.
Thats why bringing jagtap is a wrong choice. It kind of masks his possessiveness beneath the anger. If it was any other guy and his anger now would have come across as jealousy and possessiveness, just like Rono had.
Summary is that Vankar will not make him utter those words, but I think he is already implying that with his hatred. Just imagine another guy in the place of jaggy, you will feel better :D
Originally posted by: mysticriver
But we can't assume her to be negative based in assumptions until they show openly she's still the same. If she's insecure like a normal human being that's believable atleast. Although I feel she wants Virat to show his emotions & act angry with her like a hubby does. But Virat wasn't fuming, turning things around, his breakdown had nothing to do with her. In a way Pakhi may manipulate him but she doesn't affect him that way. Her character rn is kind of like Shruti.
Wow telepathy. I just wrote that.
She tried to bring his emotions on her, but he was aloof, wallowing in his own pain. Trying to understand her BS when she said ex-husband :D
Ok watched the episode again!.
Pakhi thinks she influenced Virat. I dont think so...
First part of their talk, he was looking at her in disbelief on her "mera beta jaap". He said he was not even thinking about her going to Sai without his permission. He was quite confused when she said take your anger out on me 🤣. Dont miss his expressions there, he was looking at her as if questioning "What BS is she talking and why?" 😆He had typical expressions reserved for P2: exasperation and confusion and some understanding (like rolling the eyes kind of).
He turned his back to her! He said no anger(no feelings towards her) but from there he got emotional. he said he doesnt want to believe that Sai did come to them. He was not expecting her to come. He thinks Sai hates him or moved on to even care for him. So when she came and he sent her away, he is confused whether to be angry at Sai or himself. This entire tirade was himself letting out his emotions. He was saying only mera beta all the time! 🤣 He is 'zoned' out till she touched him on the shoulder surprising him.
Only the last part looked like he was paying attention to her. She was hell bent on invalidating his feelings for Sai. She was asking him to forget Sai as his wife. He is taking in all these contradictory statements. To fit in my theory here, he knows how P1 responds to him. Understands his feelings, but this one here is hell bent on removing them. Pakhi gave away so much to the audience in this part. She is playing with him for sure thus making my understanding of P2 till now incomplete.
Did her talk effect him or it is his own thought process seeing Vinu's condition is something to look forward tomorrow. He did feel that Vinu's pain affects him. I think this feeling will make him go after Sai rather than Pakhi convincing him. For Pakhi and other family members, including Sai it is Pakhi who convinced Virat. But what about Virat? We have to see tomorrow I hope his impetus is from Vinu himself and not Pakhi's random BS.
PS: people who remember high school math here would know that I am doing "curve fitting" here of my theory. dont mind. Go back and watch now. :D
see i wrote something similar
When doctor told the leg issue s Conginetal. Only Virat was there n the room.
So maybe when family blame Sai later it's due to accident, then Virat will take a stand and say it s birth defect or will stay quiet. Have to see.
See, Sai believes Vinu is biological child. So when she is told this is congenital issue and the soltuion is stem cells from another baby, she or the other dcotor will ask V-P to have another baby.
Which is when the truth will come out that Vinu is adopted. So there can be no match.
And that might push Sai to look for/ask for previous records which might brnig out his truth of being the SaiRat wala Vinu.
And it also puts the blame on P, BK and V for illegal surrogacy.
Sai is proved right why she didnt want P as surrogate because of this congenital illness.
Family tab blame karegi na jab unko pata chalega ki ye inka hi Vinu hai... usse pehle hi ye sabko pata lagna hai. I think they makers are trying to avoid the accident blame on Sai and also make P culprit.
New Twist in Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin:Will Virat-Sai or Ishaan-Savi's Re-Entered the Show? Star Plus show Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin is...