What if it is Sai getting on the bus but gets down on the next when she can't find P on the bus? 🤣
See article.has.come.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
What if it is Sai getting on the bus but gets down on the next when she can't find P on the bus? 🤣
See article.has.come.
Don’t you think sai saying bina dekhe painting kiya to savi has no meaning?
Also they said 2 parivaar waiting fir someone. Vinu and virat for sai, sai and savi for virat 😭
I don’t know why I am hell bent on separation 😬😅
What will happen to vinu? Pakhi abducts him?
I think Vankar wants to write something that I don’t want to happen. What is this mess? How will sai become a doctor ?
Trust me it will be more cringe that anyone imagined..
V and p playing house blah blah.. But I would not like if vanker reduces Ayesha's SS.. Read in twitter That girl child is already shooting with Neil and aish
We wanted to see Sai and Savi but will get opposite savi v p and viniyak wah happy family
Partial memory loss works because it has potential for intense longing scenes between SaiRat (if they want to show that is ... I have no doubt on the actors capabilities on this aspect.... NB does flirting romance heart eyes best... That's his forte so far and Ayesha and his chemistry in this aspect is too good).
If Sai forgets V and he wins her back... Makers can slightly absolve him of his wrong doing... Which as a ML who is butchered badly can be good for his character.
And in this, they can bring old KD tracks like Ninad ka heart attack and Sai taking care of him inspite of forgetting him. Show her to be a good doctor.
Or the usual ITV trope where Vinu doesn't know she is his mother but she cares for him.
V meets Saavi otherwise (without Sai) and finds an instant connection to her.
Or get another Thorat type kaand/hostage drama where V saves Sai, helps her in proving her innocence and she feels attracted to him.
With kids in picture, these type of light hearted scenes can win some of the audience back.
And finally something in 'romance' genre for ghum 🤣
Which article now???
Please tag 😊
I am heartbroken 💔 what is this mess. So virat will live with heartbreak? Who is pakhi waiting for then?
Being a police officer he can’t find her? Or he will be depressed for 8 years?
Girl child is not shooting with Neil & Aish, she has just went to their Make up room to click pictures with them, how's clicking pictures in makeup room and shooting togather is equal 😭
Sab ka set ek hi hota hai, so they can go to anyone and click pictures, doesn't mean they are shooting togather, people on twitter are juvenile, they panick a lot and start making illogical presumptions, I never take them seriously..