840837 thumbnail

V never views Sai as a partner. He only claims so as lip service but really when it comes to playing as a "team" he always throws her under the bus. And the argument that he takes "liberty" only with Sai because she's his wife is getting old. That cant be the justification for every damn thing he does. He knows it is PP who has been unreasonable to call him even if we were to assume that Sai was truly being hostile, argumentative with her. Is she a kindergartner who needs to throw a tantrum. She called him repeatedly to do what- complain that his wife is being too rude, harsh, treating her badly .... Really?! And he listens to that explanation and says- oh i am upset at you but you are pregnant so let me redirect jy frustrations onto Sai because she's my wife. So pp behaving like a ridiculous person also is her fault now. What did he want her to do?!

And then he "advises" her - promise me you'll talk to her nicely. Like seriously?!

Like you suggested, why couldn't he tag team to bitch about pp. He used to do that when he would team up with pp to taunt Sai. How come now he doesn't want to acknowledge Sai's irritation, her snger, her fears as VALID. Why does he constantly berate her and dismiss her. If she says pp is being difficult, why cant he say- I know but....; Instead his reaction is "no she's not. You are wrong. You need to be mature. You need to do this n that....

And all this is the "stand alone" when in reality Sai is having to tolerate this crap on top of how he alienated her to grieve alone after miscarriage, behaving as if shes an untouchable, then jumped right into another baby planning and ultimately unlawfully allowed pp to become surrogate even after being clearly told that pp does NOT qualify and that Sai does NOT want her as surrogate. Till date he has only made excuses for his "reasons" to allow pp and for his failure at getting to the bottom of the issue. He wont find the truth, he wont entertain the logical questions, he wont support his wife, he won't LISTEN, he wont see her stress, her insecurities, her pain. Yet he supposedly "loves" her. Amazing.

Edited by Nja91 - 3 years ago
sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Arre yaar till he sees proofs he will not believe. The way Pakhi behaves in front on him and in front of most family members, no one can think she can stoop that low.

And he has prejudice that Sai hates Pakhi! And now even more because Pakhi was not her choice. He is blinded by his own beliefs.

It has nothing to do with what feelings or trust he has on Sai. Unless he seeing things clearly, he will be unattached to it. Sherry's point in seeing stand alone means the same. He is not attached to the same events as Sai.

Why? because he is thick head. Acting stupid. going by what he sees.

Edited by sadiltl - 3 years ago
RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sadiltl

If you see SaiRat as a team/couple, yesterday's behavior is not out of normal. Sai is his wife. He can only reprimand her. Pakhi is a third person, he can feel irritated but not correct her. He doesnt have right to do that. Though as a family member he told her to be reasonable. With his wife, he set the expectations. The room interaction is well directed and enacted. It is so domestic! It was a heated discussion he had with his wife, not a fight. In my opinion.

But here sairat is not working as couple, he can't take sai as granted for always because she is his wife n he is always expecting her to behave maturely n understand all the things but he didn't even bothered to consoled her n gave her support when she had miscarriage n became infertile. It is very cruel of him to always except sai to understand n adjust for all time. When pakhi can meet him n beg him to choose as her surrogate by holding his hands as a family member he can shout at pakhi as family member. This is just a excuse that he can't shout at her because she is family member. He was the one trusted n believed pakhi is better option as surrogate mother for his child ,he also felt proud for her that sacrifice n thanked her infront of his injured n heartbroken wife. So it is his responsibility to make understand pakhi that she can't behave like this which will harm his child. When he trusted pakhi wholeheartedly so he can also expect from pakhi n shout at her o behave nicely by following sai's instructions.
scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

True. I'm thinking of ways to go from this point. For that, Virat has to soften towards Sai. It is totally illogical for him to be blaming Sai for every fight. He has to show his irritation towards Pakhi in private at least.

If something untoward happens, there's going to be a separation. That is a given.

in fact I was irritated even with Ashwini's samjhaoing Sai very lovingly. Why can't she samjhao Pakhi very lovingly ( being sarcastic) like she made badam milk for her??

sadiltl thumbnail

I tried to capture Virat's mindset in my latest OS. It is hard to explain how he sees things yaar.

Read my last chapter which I might publish it today or tomorrow where I will try to explain how Virat sees Pakhi.

Instead of Virat, place yourself in any of the family members place. No one would be able to see Pakhi. Because how pakhi is behaving is not normal. unless they see her or listen her while scheming, no one will ever come to know her vileness that she covers perfectly with her antics.

As moor said in her review, her pretence is breaking. The reason is her limited mental capabliities, her own ego and her helplessness in separating SaiRat. She is vile, but she has no brains to keep her game going. Her ego and her arrogance will not let her. Thats why she breaks and this time, who knows everyone could clearly see her.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

We are all trying to analyze, disagree over a serial that is showing very little logic right now. 😆 This is a purely TRP driven track - so kuch bhi C-grade bakwaas likehenge. All characters have been compromised - the plot is kachra to be politically correct.😛 Everyone will try to (as much as possible) selectively take things so that they can continue to watch the show - because addiction is stronger than real life. 😛

So chill is my suggestion to fellow ghum ganja addicts. As it is we are losing our grey cells at the same rate as Sai's eggs. 😆. My last grey cell died tragically yesterday.

Waise, I may be weird but I did not hate yesterday's episode - I was laughing throughout. It was so stupid, so ridiculous & silly...but it was a welcome change form toxicity, Or maybe I have a soft spot for didi after all. ☺️

appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

See honestly I expected that he will react same way so was not suprised with his behaviour and theek hai my only issue is he is not even considering what Sai is saying why he is an IPS police officer they see things from all the side. Till the time he will reliaze it will too late to repent and he has been weird post miscarriage and it was due to his depression that Sai jumped for second baby so soon .

Honestly Sai can't handle it diplomatically now how will she Sai clearly knows pp intention and know she is thick headed inhuman and does not care about the child I even have a doubt that she might have missed medicine ka dose because she is dumb yesterday she was literally jumping on stairs with heels

Rosyme thumbnail

These guys don't even compliment the stupid scenes like yesterday with some romance, give Sairat IVs, make them play games in sbs, or give BTS pics . It's even more frustrating when we know the reason for changing the story, or making ML stand very far , not expose P and BK etc.

All we get is extreme toxicity from all sides.

I also don't watch. Just read updates and see some clips.

RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Arre yaar till he sees proofs he will not believe. The way Pakhi behaves in front on him and in front of most family members, no one can think she can stoop that low.

And he has prejudice that Sai hates Pakhi! And now even more because Pakhi was not her choice. He is blinded by his own beliefs.

It has nothing to do with what feelings or trust he has on Sai. Unless he seeing things clearly, he will be unattached to it. Sherry's point in seeing stand alone means the same. He is not attached to the same events as Sai.

Why? because he is thick head. Acting stupid. going by what he sees.

It is not anything to do with proof or his trust on sai. When he thinks sai hates pakhi (but it is disliking not hate) then how can he even think of pakhi is good option for surrogate then he went ahead with the procedures without sai's consent as mother when he knew sai won't accept this. She many times stooped low infront of him in privately n personally but he was the one brushed at under the carpet. He can see through pakhi but he is ignoring it for his reasons. Even 2 days before he said pakhi change ur opinion against sai but wants sai to understand all time n says pakhi isn't fault. I am only saying that it was he who trusted pakho and chose her as surrogate without sai's consent so it his responsibilities to make pakhi understand by shouting or slapping. He can't always except sai to understand when she didn't chose pakhi as surrogate mother for her child
sadiltl thumbnail

Like me, how I selectively see KD still in this stupidity and wait for them to converge somehow. 🤣