No other character apart from Sairat and Paku have a voice. Baki sab masta meiin make-up karvake Zillat Arena meiin khade hoke per episode ka rate chhap rahe hai
Most toxic show. Even Aurangazheb s kingdom had some positivity i guess.
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Alia Bhatt at the Red sea Festival
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Film Critics Guild issues statement
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
No other character apart from Sairat and Paku have a voice. Baki sab masta meiin make-up karvake Zillat Arena meiin khade hoke per episode ka rate chhap rahe hai
Most toxic show. Even Aurangazheb s kingdom had some positivity i guess.
Originally posted by: Mayagujral
Looking so hot in red. And her RWSP outfit and hairstyle😍🔥
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CgdcWFsJGPl/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Bliss...a breath of fresh air❤️
Its pukeworthy when pakhi even stands in front of sai let aside her screeching and disgusting words she uses against sai. The cn people in front, some partially know she is disgusting and obsessive but side with her, some completely know her but act mute ,some know that sai is right in her place but wants to put her down, some just always are against sai for reasons known to them . And moreover its more than five years in ghumverse and the lusty disgusting character in the family is regarded as the most sanskaari and the son of the house who knows about her obsession till samrats death is now ignorant and believes she has changed. Now even reading written updates is not feasible. The show doesn't deserve attention even positive or negative but utter closure with shame.
Few days ago I was searching for neerjas IBF complaint thread. Please I request neerja , nethra and all others who have written posts about illegal surrogacy , IPS officers illegal acts, IBF complaints to please put their threads in the first page. The reason being I too wanted to join you and forward the complaint from my side too. And I think day by day many will want to .So please its a request.
Originally posted by: jyothijssager
Its pukeworthy when pakhi even stands in front of sai let aside her screeching and disgusting words she uses against sai. The cn people in front, some partially know she is disgusting and obsessive but side with her, some completely know her but act mute ,some know that sai is right in her place but wants to put her down, some just always are against sai for reasons known to them . And moreover its more than five years in ghumverse and the lusty disgusting character in the family is regarded as the most sanskaari and the son of the house who knows about her obsession till samrats death is now ignorant and believes she has changed. Now even reading written updates is not feasible. The show doesn't deserve attention even positive or negative but utter closure with shame.
Few days ago I was searching for neerjas IBF complaint thread. Please I request neerja , nethra and all others who have written posts about illegal surrogacy , IPS officers illegal acts, IBF complaints to please put their threads in the first page. The reason being I too wanted to join you and forward the complaint from my side too. And I think day by day many will want to .So please its a request.
Agree!
About highlighting IBF complaint thread.
also I was wondering if someone has episode numbers and date compiled so others can use for complaint. It requires episode number and date on IbF website and can be hinderance for many.
some highpoints like-
Virat locking up Sai calling it desciplinary act
Shruti pulling gun on Virat, Sai bein blamed, Pakhi saying Sai should be burnt in holika and after all this Virat hailed as hero
Pakhi slapping Sai and Virat sympathizing with Pakhi after that.
Pakhi faking identity for Surrogacy and Virat allowing it.
Major thing is, in compliant it’s important to highlight intent. Channel replied to someone saying wait till curtains close on track. But Shruti track had curtains closed, They turned around things in Shruti track and victimized a Naxal and IPS who committed treason.
so IBF should know this has been goin on for a while. They are normalizing treason, abuse domestic violence, infidelity.
If there is a means to complaint without specifying episode date - please share that as well.
Precap dekha...
Here's my thoughts...🤣
Koi paper vaper sign nahi hoga..
P is missing and so is BK.
Dono mandir gai hongi. BK won't let her sign the paper. But because P has implicated BK... She will do a dhaaga bandhana/kalava/mauli thing... Because her 96 kuli bahu is very sanskari and religious... Vo bhagwan ko diya hua vaada nahi todegi... Phir paper pe likhne ki kya jarurat hai
If this turns out true... Main kal se sirf precap ka review dungi 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Agree!
About highlighting IBF complaint thread.
also I was wondering if someone has episode numbers and date compiled so others can use for complaint. It requires episode number and date on IbF website and can be hinderance for many.
some highpoints like-
Virat locking up Sai calling it desciplinary actShruti pulling gun on Virat, Sai bein blamed, Pakhi saying Sai should be burnt in holika and after all this Virat hailed as hero
Pakhi slapping Sai and Virat sympathizing with Pakhi after that.
Pakhi faking identity for Surrogacy and Virat allowing it.
Major thing is, in compliant it’s important to highlight intent. Channel replied to someone saying wait till curtains close on track. But Shruti track had curtains closed, They turned around things in Shruti track and victimized a Naxal and IPS who committed treason.
so IBF should know this has been goin on for a while. They are normalizing treason, abuse domestic violence, infidelity.
If there is a means to complaint without specifying episode date - please share that as well.
We may have to cross check this but when I was reading guidelines, I remember reading that the complaint has to be lodged within 15 days of telecast... So older episodes like V locking Sai, Shruti track may not be approved.
The filing if it is to be done has to be immediate.
We may have to cross check this but when I was reading guidelines, I remember reading that the complaint has to be lodged within 15 days of telecast... So older episodes like V locking Sai, Shruti track may not be approved.
THen this must be included in every complaint. This is tactic by makers, drag everything so much that it is out if complaint window and then chapter close, they can show whatever they want.
That is what they are doing!
Every complaint must highlight this to MIB.
Since you have appealed...but haven't got a reply from Star..is there any provision to complain back to IBF about the lack of response?
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
Since you have appealed...but haven't got a reply from Star..is there any provision to complain back to IBF about the lack of response?
Not really but if you get a response and ot is unsatisfactory then you complain again after 15 days.
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
I tried looking if there is any time frame within which they have to reply to the appeal. Couldn't find it. If anyone knows, please suggest.
The two major points of my appeal were that they ignored addressing V's blunder of allowing P as surrogate in their first response to me.
And second one was court order on parentage.
I don't think they would reply back directly but will show something and quote that to me.
Was expecting DM to take V's case on illegal Surrogacy and Sai has asked P to sign the paper.
If P doesn't sign, that would amount to fresh complaint I suppose. Neither it is a court order. It's just a plain paper document which doesn't hold any value.
Will wait till that episode to decide on new complaint.
Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Social Media Updates Thread #51 DO NOT bring issues from the previous thread into this one. REFRAIN from...
Done guys.Discuss all you want here