Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Yes... Hope it lives up to expectations ☺️

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Haha! Finally didi ne pregnancy ka bomb phodasmiley36Nice updatesmiley10

Waiting to read what Sai Bai has to tell!

Thanks for the tag!

Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Moor278

🤣🤣🤣

Bechara V kuch bol bhi nahi payega ittu se baby ko 🤪

Can we name him something? Paap (Pakhi+Jagtap) ek se shuru, doosre pe khtam.

I am sure Virat wont even look at him (Virat's preference is a girl)

ssoujanya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Wow... very interesting 👌🏻 👏🏻 😍

SaiRat, samrat and pulkit teaming up to expose Pakhi... wah..🥳🥳

Atleast samrat is not dumb like serial....

Please update next part soon... excited

Moor278 thumbnail

Thank you so much.. ❤️

Hope the last part lives up to expectations 🤠

Moor278 thumbnail

Hi guys...

Thank you for liking this story so much.

It is the first time I wrote something like this...

Contrary to many of your expectations, I had envisaged a different ending for my story.

Hope it lives up to your expectations.

If it feels rushed, its because I didnt want it extend further. There is only so much that can be added.

Do read and please send honest comments.

Thanks again🤗

Moor278 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Loved the ending!

Thanks for the tag! This reality should really hit these CN monkeys.... Enough of their hypocrisy and selfishness😔

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Maine comment likha tha...kaise gaayab ho gaya?

Anyways, good conclusion to the story....👍🏼. Glad that Samrat ki batti jal gayi atlast...

Ending was ...mazaa aa gaya!

BhatSisters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

This story is just superbly amazing 😍❤️. It has suspense, thriller, drama - literally all the genre which attracts viewers 💥. Read all the 3 parts in 1 go ♥️. How I wish this same story to be adopted in show, mazaa ajaata yaar 😍😭. Trp aunties would legit love to see something different (except virachiiiii content) I liked the way how chavannis previous crimes were also revealed here & fgs virat atleast thought about arresting them!!! And bargain mai finally demanded respect & love for his baiko, pheww 😌.

Ps- Tqsm for the tags ❤️😊.

Keep writing such amazing plots & hosake tho vanku boi ko apne ideas daan kardo, banda seems to have lost it completely that he's rushing things like mad bull 🐃😒🤦🏻