sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

I don’t know what opinion does pakhi have on virat that she thinks she can make virat fall for her!!

Does she think if sai goes away he Will marry her and be her husband? Like a man needs to have a physical relation so he will do it with her?! I mean in what way she wants virat with her?! Or she thinks virat will fall out of love with sai if she leaves him?

Kya milega virat se didi ko? I get confused with her basics basically 😕

Edited by sadiltl - 3 years ago
SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

The other one s desperate and here Sai is calm.

Today she may convince Virat for councelling thats

all i feel. And give each other some puppy looks.

That mattress in other room is giving doubts.

Image. Virat do some action. You are my only hope now😔.Jai maheshmati😎😎😎😎😈☺️☺️
Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

Ha it’s awkward.. shooting these scenes ..

Yes they do everything for name sake.

They r never in same frame in close up shots.

When near the lamp yesterday they showed a long shot but only their backs are seen.

But when V-P were there near lamp so many frames of them together.

Even when Sai checked his hand yesterday hardly any proper shots n same frame. Just a part of them is seen. It is only going to get worse. They don't want fans to take screenshots and make Sairat popular.

While holding her hand n the precap, they r not shown n same frame. Have to see n the episode.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I don’t know what opinion does pakhi have on virat that she thinks she can make virat fall for her!!

Does she think if sai goes away he Will marry her and be her husband? Like a man needs to have a physical relation so he will do it with her?! I mean in what way she wants virat with her?! Or she thinks virat will fall out of love with sai if she leaves him?

Kya milega virat se didi ko? I get confused with her basics basically 😕

Am I the only (naive?😅) one in FD who has such a good opinion on didi..I have been harping she wants surrogacy only? She means to drive a wedge between SaiRat during surrogacy period...and once Sai leaves...she hopes Virat, Pkhi & baby will ultimately become like phamily. She even said she is ready to be in his life as his friend. In that way she is quite sanskaari🙈

Ok bye...running away before any chappal hits me 😁

Edited by nethraa_99 - 3 years ago

710617 thumbnail

I think she feels virat needs a kid more than a wife .. so she’s going to use this opportunity to give him something he desires .. it’s typical vampy talks ..,virat has not yet portrayed he desires Sai more .. .. he has to walk the talk

sadiltl thumbnail

Then just Be a friend na? Why to drive away sai?

That’s where I get confused!! Be a surrogate and friend. But no, she wants virat as a husband. Not just a namesake husband I guess? For the longest time I never thought she wanted an ema but cafe meeting changed that perspective for me.

Now also more than being a surrogate she wants to drive away sai? Why? That’s where her intentions are not good. It is not wrong to desire a man. It is her personal feelings but to cause damage to his and others (sais) well-being is not morally or ethically correct. And to go to any lengths to achieve this is definitely criminal.

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

I think she feels virat needs a kid more than a wife .. so she’s going to use this opportunity to give him something he desires .. it’s typical vampy talks ..,virat has not yet portrayed he desires Sai more .. .. he has to walk the talk

Arre yaar tum bhi 😆. If virat has to express his desire in words, then a brand new writer from the forum should get into vankars team. Current Writers only have mute virat who expresses through actions in their mind. Actions dikhate nahin na TV pe 😔

nutmeg7 thumbnail

She is seeing Virat through blinkers. She think she can win him over with her ‘love’ and she thinks that a child can make that happen.

Rosyme thumbnail

She will want the child and also Virat as husband.

After she becomes a surrogate i feel she will start abusing Sai again.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Then just Be a friend na? Why to drive away sai?

That’s where I get confused!! Be a surrogate and friend. But no, she wants virat as a husband. Not just a namesake husband I guess? For the longest time I never thought she wanted an ema but cafe meeting changed that perspective for me.

Now also more than being a surrogate she wants to drive away sai? Why? That’s where her intentions are not good. It is not wrong to desire a man. It is her personal feelings but to cause damage to his and others (sais) well-being is not morally or ethically correct. And to go to any lengths to achieve this is definitely criminal.

Oh she is ethically, morally wrong ...in trying to break apart a marriage or harassing Sai. She wants to be the only woman in Virat's life...even if as a friend (or so she thinks)...that's her motivation I think. Makers themselves have no idea about Pakhi's character. She is a vamp who causes havoc in SaiRat marriage - that's her flat role - baaki they have left it open.. because they don't care. You can see her as lusty, or deranged or someone who is unable to move on...koi farak nahi padta. That dialogue they wrote for her yesterday where she says Samrat also would have wanted her to move on. 😩 Kuch bhi likhte hain.

It will all cleared in this track..what she wants..

PS: My interpretation only...

Edited by nethraa_99 - 3 years ago