Sherry24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Today I feel insulted as an audience. They are literally making a mockery of our sentiments and intelligence. Why on earth would they serve us these dream sequences without bothering to change anything that is substantial or worthy?

We have criticised the plot, the dialogues, the acting, costumes, character degaradation…so many things. Not one was addressed. Never respected us or our feedback as viewers. But just because they are seeing the dip in trp they are showing such lollipops to keep us hooked, because they know Sairat is their selling point. And I’m sure there will be many who would have fallen for this gimmick also.

They are so stubborn, and arrogant, that they refuse to budge and continue to give us such pathetic, non sensical, regressive content and will serve us these carrots as fake stuff. So basically saying we are serving what you want in form of dreams because that’s what they are and we will continue to show what we have been in reality because we are stubborn and hell bent on giving toxicity and we hate to work. Its only about earning moolah with least efforts.

I think first that Khabri needs to be boycotted. That man/woman’s (you can claim to be anyone in virtual world) can feed their own mouth with that arrogance, if this is what he/she meant by showing good stuff. And tell them that we are far more realistic and have higher intelligence and taste when it comes to their definition and understanding of these words.
Unfortunately, today the scenes didn’t invoke any of the earlier excitement. The magic is definitely fading…

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sherry_24

Today I feel insulted as an audience. They are literally making a mockery of our sentiments and intelligence. Why on earth would they serve us these dream sequences without bothering to change anything that is substantial or worthy?

We have criticised the plot, the dialogues, the acting, costumes, character degaradation…so many things. Not one was addressed. Never respected us or our feedback as viewers. But just because they are seeing the dip in trp they are showing such lollipops to keep us hooked, because they know Sairat is their selling point. And I’m sure there will be many who would have fallen for this gimmick also.

They are so stubborn, and arrogant, that they refuse to budge and continue to give us such pathetic, non sensical, regressive content and will serve us these carrots as fake stuff. So basically saying we are serving what you want in form of dreams because that’s what they are and we will continue to show what we have been in reality because we are stubborn and hell bent on giving toxicity and we hate to work. Its only about earning moolah with least efforts.

I think first that Khabri needs to be boycotted. That man/woman’s (you can claim to be anyone in virtual world) can feed their own mouth with that arrogance, if this is what he/she meant by showing good stuff. And tell them that we are far more realistic and have higher intelligence and taste when it comes to their definition and understanding of these words.
Unfortunately, today the scenes didn’t invoke any of the earlier excitement. The magic is definitely fading…

Agree it was bad. I found Ayesha nervous/awkward and Neil arrogant. Matlab yaar gaal par theek se hath bhi nahi rakh sakte ye toh..

Story wise when there is no emotional connect, no emotional intimacy, no respect, no point showing it all.

And the sadest part was to make Virat Chavan appear bigger, someone who stands for women, we had a woman degrading another woman calling her getting a child from married man a pesha and her husband who supposedly loves the FL a woman supporting her in this... They have a woman falling for the man who gave her all the signs, who led her all this while, by leaving his family his wife and now is shaming her character...Wow Vanku, the way you respect women. Three women and one man..A spineless man, a egoist man, MCP being elevated by degrading three women back to back..

Edited by asmi_joya - 3 years ago
Lethamukund thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kisne kaha Vanku creative nahi hai. woh to sabse zyada creative hai. ek naxalite lady ko over night abala naari banaya. padhi likhi independent aurat Pakhi ko do din mein lusty bhabhi banaya, jaabaaz police officer ko three timer pendulum banaya. sabse bada creativity to ek GC sherni Sai Bai ko doormat Bahu, sorry ex Bahu banaya. ek saal ki padhai keliye 2saal ka exam pass karake intern banaya,unse surgery bhi karaya. poore team ko acting nahi aati, dialogue likhna nahi aati, director ko direction nahi aati, camera man ko angles nahi samajh aate, to kya hua, TRP to 3 mil Raha hai. matlab Janta ko bhi aise ghum hona hi pasand hai. to phir hum kaun hote hai 😡😡😡😡
jyothijssager thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Skipped the lollypop dance sequence . I felt the sequence was not needed here and that too from perspective of sai . It should have been virat rather than sai. Really the makers are obsessed with character pakhi more than Sai ,why is it they include her in the dream too when now she is negligible past and shruti is present in the view of sai . And even if sai knows the truth of shruthi in the near future , it is a fact that shruti and sahas are more dearer to virat than sai. Both sai and shruti entered virats life as zimmedaari. Though kamal joshi only asked for promise to take care of sai virat married her . The custom of marriage where promises and commitment are made to one another , he made it a deal and told her he was committed to other. When his job was in threat because of vittal mane ,he accused her of ruining his life and his job which was his childhood dream though sai was not responsible for it because she pleaded him to refuse to marry her or run away from GC. And when in reality his relationships and his job were in threat and that too due to naxalite shruti and her unborn child , he was ready to give up everything. And the reason being vaada given to naxal friend sada .What about the promises and responsibilities of a son, police officer and husband as he now claims to love sai more than anything. Sai was always taken for granted by virat though he claims to love her. She was never his priority. I am not getting a correct word to describe him. But he was never right for sai except joining her in college. The misery of sai is entirely due to virat. The mature insaan couldn't inform his family and marry Sai .He could not take a stand for sai in front of pakhi and in turn sai had to apologise and bring her back for his sake. When life got intolerable for her in CN , she wanted to shift to hostel , he advised otherwise.And when he began to fall for her he badly wanted her to adjust and be in the good books of his family and even be a friend to pakhi. Pulkit was right when he said that it was sai who herself earned the love of few members of chavan niwas due to her upright good nature. Birthday celebration, anniversary celebration, result celebration, led TV, apology treats etc....,.is not considered love. For virat it has always been family as neutral but superior than sai. Respect of pakhi>>>>>>sai and dignity of shruti>>>>>sai. Period. And if sai is not blind , deaf and dumb and has an ounce of self respect she should reappeal for divorce . I am saying this because today I felt the makers turned her dumb in today's episode.Crying recalling past was okay but the dream was not ok. And and and please makers sai is not a cry baby , she is strong , fierce, savage , upright and we want her back.

jyothijssager thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

And what was that shruti falling for virat. Did you notice? How stupid? Really lost her beloved husband a few months ago, living as proxy wife of a married man who killed her husband and aware that he loves his wife and she has a monologue that she is caring for him as she used to care for her husband sada. Why copy paste everything that is illogical. Why are the women portrayed like this in ITV far from reality?

Sherry24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Seriously. How will you connect with the dreams when there is nonsense track in progress. Tragedy is better than what they are showing right now. Atleast you know what is and accept it that way. But here they show dreams like they are inseparable and simultaneously give such contradictory and regressive content in real. How is it even correlating.

It just talks about the guy’s narrow regressive mindset. If he portrays women as just a doormat, only meant to lust after spineless men who treat them as showpieces, having no self respect thats says a lot about his own thought process. Because if he showing such tracks and expects us to hail him for such extraordinary creativity he needs a reality check. He needs to get out of the lala land where he thinks men are superior and can do anything while women are just to sit and sob, pursue and apologise. That age had long long passed. He needs to go back in time. Not fit for this age and atleast not meant to be in this profession

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sherry_24

Seriously. How will you connect with the dreams when there is nonsense track in progress. Tragedy is better than what they are showing right now. Atleast you know what is and accept it that way. But here they show dreams like they are inseparable and simultaneously give such contradictory and regressive content in real. How is it even correlating.

It just talks about the guy’s narrow regressive mindset. If he portrays women as just a doormat, only meant to lust after spineless men who treat them as showpieces, having no self respect thats says a lot about his own thought process. Because if he showing such tracks and expects us to hail him for such extraordinary creativity he needs a reality check. He needs to get out of the lala land where he thinks men are superior and can do anything while women are just to sit and sob, pursue and apologise. That age had long long passed. He needs to go back in time. Not fit for this age and atleast not meant to be in this profession

Exactly. There is no point. Honestly The fact that I dont see Virat's love at all, because it comes out when Sai is entirely distant. It takes him no moment to badmouth her infront of any one. And then there is Sai who has been always so selfless.

See Shruti is not wrong when she says he left his wife, family and job for her. He did and not for Sada's wada. Sada's waada was just about helping her with the baby. And not providing for her, living with her under the same roof. So not just his family, he cheated Sada as well. He never stepped back from physically touching her. He held her hands when she was not well, how dare he question her in the name of waada, when she tries to hold him or feed him. Convenience ki hadd. And shaming a woman for taking care of you. Chi..

Not to forget he did not say anything when Pakhi pointed how its Sai's lacking that made him go to another woman. All he cared then was Shruti's respect. He did say dont bring her in this dirt., Again he knew Sai is being questioned as wife, since "it appears because of his behaviour" he moved to other woman, but never did he care about Sai, her respect in the house and in the process letting them know that Shruti is a wife of a friend who is no more.. Now everyone knows Shruti, so the whole protecting my family BS is done with.

Lethamukund thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sai is now a mix of emotions between her feeling of being cheated in a relation, and doing something against her core self of being upright and trying to returning the favours to Virat and CN people. it is not easy to switch off all the memories with a button. and becoming orphan for the second time in life is a big blow. she should cut off all ties and go away. a new ML is highly required to bring freshness to the show. I couldn't connect with Sai and Virat as a couple in today dream sequence. it should have been of Virat's dream. at least that way they should have shown his longing for her. Sai was cheated by him and showing her longing for him is out of her character. with this track they are making her typical ITV mahan bahu
840837 thumbnail

For me, i do see Sairat magic still there in the imagination sequence but I can't rave about it as much because i am disconnected with the story where Virat is a ja**ass. The shaayri was blah but the dance was nicely done. Sai could've been given a nicer salwar suit but she still looked stunning to me. Uske chehre seh nazar hi nahi hati....i think she should have mentioned Shruti instead of pp when she spoke about her insecurities. Overall the choreography and imaginary sequence made the episode watchable. If instead we had got the regular chik-chik of Chavvanis it would be another horrid epi..

Unnatiy123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nja91

So basically NB seh acchi performance ke liye dance karana padega. But sadly this is not an exclusive dance show. I thought they had great chemistry in the imaginary dance sequence. This was the V day special. Sadly its all imagination. But it was a really good sequence. Well choreographed, romantic ambience, both looked good. It wasnt too dressy but it was sweet.

The sequence is shattered like the glass that broke.

The angst of Sai is palpable. Makes you cry. Hits home. The way she cries looking at the picture is so heart wrenching. The way she speaks about how he may find pp more beautiful than her, the way she looks with hope when he says there is no space for a third between them is a display of her deepest insecurities....sadly even the imagination virat sounds so unconvincing about not bringing a third person between them. He has done it over n over n over again. He is the one who bought pp, Shruti and nonexistent ajinkya/aniket too

The Virat Shruti conversations are a little pointless. I fast forwarded. Somebody please fill me in. But seems like in KD today we get the beginning of Shruti's "feelings" for Virat. 🤢 its ridiculous how she compares him to Sada and thankfully Virat says- dont do it. But whats the use if he stays in the same apartment despite these blurring boundaries ?! Also if she has an aai-baba why the f**k is she in nagpur with him?! Did she not say she has no one?!

No amount of lollipop imaginary sequences will make me feel bad for V. He fails at showing the longing for Sai, the angst.

Precsp mein i really dont understand pp's taunt to Shruti. Isnt that exactly what she wanted. To run away with a married man?! Thats what she proposed to him in the cafe. And of course V screams his trademark bass ! 🙄

I think the sairat holi scene will also be a dream sequence 🙄...bcz jis speed se show chal rha hai yeh track toh diwali me hi khatm hoga ...mtlb kuch bhi...kuch nhi bcha toh dream sequence 😒