Rexa thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: msin

Yes we won’t get a proper ending.. what I am thinking how will they bring in pregnancy.. as 1 week after divorce .. emon starts showing symptoms of pregnancy.. and the tracks are around that ..

I don't think they'll show sai's pregnancy at this moment.

710617 thumbnail

I hope not .. but then creatives will have to fly solo as after 2-3 weeks every track will be around emon’s pregnancy..

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Yes we won’t get a proper ending.. what I am thinking how will they bring in pregnancy.. as 1 week after divorce .. emon starts showing symptoms of pregnancy.. and the tracks are around that ..

I have not watched first part of shruti track..

How was the divorce nullified.. Was it because Sai was pregnant or Sruti tells the truth to court 😕

710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

I have not watched first part of shruti track..

How was the divorce nullified.. Was it because Sai was pregnant or Sruti tells the truth to court 😕

it was a very tame end .. emon herself wanted to end it .. as Rono had got shot .. and she wanted to reconcile ..,

both of the above happened in court .. and judge gave his opinion both are not guilty abd divorce is null n void as it was on false premises

Lethamukund thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I just FFed when V was badmouthing Sai. He forgot conveniently Sai and CNis were screaming him to tell her truth and he went muted. hum audience ko jo 3-4 episodes torture kiya. how can he say I will not go behind her. good for her and us. he is in his own gravepit. today I looked through a different lens for Sai. I could see only gratitude for whatever he did for her. no grudges. heartbroken. yet accepted that she is the other person in her own marriage.she just wanted to return the favours whatever he did so that she could become a doctor and be independent. she feels V was tied up in the deal marriage and he could not make his love Shruti and Saahas public. and she wants to break him free from the deal. I could not find any love left in both Sai and Virat. he is full of ego, that she did not trust him. pyar mein ego nahi hota hai, aur secrets bhi. agar tum apne biwi se kuch chupate ho, you know that you are doing wrong, matlab pyar khatam ho gya. they better show solo journey of Sai, or we better quit watching
Lethamukund thumbnail
I just FFed when V was badmouthing Sai. He forgot conveniently Sai and CNis were screaming him to tell her truth and he went muted. hum audience ko jo 3-4 episodes torture kiya. how can he say I will not go behind her. good for her and us. he is in his own gravepit. today I looked through a different lens for Sai. I could see only gratitude for whatever he did for her. no grudges. heartbroken. yet accepted that she is the other person in her own marriage.she just wanted to return the favours whatever he did so that she could become a doctor and be independent. she feels V was tied up in the deal marriage and he could not make his love Shruti and Saahas public. and she wants to break him free from the deal. I could not find any love left in both Sai and Virat. he is full of ego, that she did not trust him. pyar mein ego nahi hota hai, aur secrets bhi. agar tum apne biwi se kuch chupate ho, you know that you are doing wrong, matlab pyar khatam ho gya. they better show solo journey of Sai, or we better quit watching
nutmeg7 thumbnail

I think this is a build-up for confession and subsequent consummation

710617 thumbnail

All this was there in KD too .. scene by scene ..and they had separated by then .. there is no lovey dovey track in KD .in these weeks . emon was already pregnant ..

Lethamukund thumbnail
I think at the beginning of Shruti track Virat said that police know that Sada has a wife. but they don't know her name or face. so it might be that no one knows she is a naxalite till Sada comes out to claim her and sahas or till other gang members come in search of her. I wonder how others in the gang are not searching for her, because for them, ACP has abducted her and taken away. they are not even thinking of taking revenge with ACP. I think they are busy playing pubG in the absence of both their leaders
Lethamukund thumbnail
So all are thinking of Shruti as Virat's secret wife, which eventually got exposed. that is what picture he and Shruti are painting in front of whole world with their dialogues and actions. if you have watched the movie Drishyam, it is similar. the hero decides what story to be told to the world and he creates the scenes such a way that everyone believes that it is true. but truth was something else which never came out. so unless Shruti, Virat or sada comes out and say the truth loud, no one will get to know Shruti is naxalite. if he comes and tells she is his wife, Virat becomes a traitor. maybe they can kill Shruti to save Virat. no other logic I could find