840837 thumbnail

Sai is really breaking down. She has had enough. Everytime she thinks she has found stability, family , comfort something rattles her.

Meanwhile Virat doesn't even want to text/call. I don't understand why not. Lets accept that hes genuinely sad n guilty about not being able to go, isnt it even more important then for him to take 2 minutes to type a swwet, heartfelt message or a personal voice note telling Sai- i know you are gussa or disappointed that I am not coming and I want to be there but i cant. But know that I am proud of you and always there for you. 2 line bolne ke liye toh bilkyl vakt tha. Instead of washing face, cutting phone calls n monologue, praying to bappa, he could have used 2 minutes to send a message. Whats this rubbish logic ki i don't have the guts to call you?!

The point is not him breaking his promise to be there, its the lack of communication. If instead of Shruti, Virat had work, a case, a mission, heck even just traffic jam- Sai would understand. She is NOT stupid or unreasonable..all she wants is to feel loved n appreciated and have him around to celebrate her every little joy, success. To have him not even text her or even let her know before leaving that he may be late/get caught up- thats so hurtful. If he is anyway hiding truth, lying- why not another white lie to keep his wife happy on a special day. He could've made up an excuse and said sorry I cant come. He KNOWS how much she will yearn for him, still he has not communicated with her. Its not rocket science that his not even sending a text is viewed as even more of an indifference than his absence at the function.

He already knows to what extent Sai is hurt,upset- why is he adding more insult to her injury. And then he had the audacity in his monologue to think- oh eventually i hope you will forgive me/punish me but dont leave me. Arey. Why should she not leave a guy who is not even communicating with his wife. If she feels like she doesn't even know whats going on in her spouses life n there is constantly someone else who is hogging his attention - why should she stay and endure daily stress n torture. Pehle pp, ab Shruti.

Precap- has Sai give a very emotional speech. Probably referring to her aabaa n feeling lonely without him as she inches closer to her goals. She feels the loss of a loved one, someone who is only hers. She has not counted CN peeps in people who are "hers" . She has acknowledged their support but none of them can ever be her apna. Only virat was that person for her but he has let her down too many times by his indifference and neglect recently.... Looks like Virat finally gets to the auditorium to catch Sai's speech and gets upset to hear her say that she has no one but hey, what did you expect. This is how HE made her feel. So how can you get upset at her saying the truth about how she feels. She feels despondent, lonely and sad. Instead of realizing that its his absence that makes her feel so, he is playing self pity game again to cry about- oh , you still dont think of me as your family. Like how does he make everything about himself?! Its impossible to sympathize with him when he keeps making wrong choices all the time!

Edited by Nja91 - 3 years ago

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nja91

Sai is really breaking down. She has had enough. Everytime she thinks she has found stability, family , comfort something rattles her.

Meanwhile Virat doesn't even want to text/call. I don't understand why not. Lets accept that hes genuinely sad n guilty about not being able to go, isnt it even more important then for him to take 2 minutes to type a swwet, heartfelt message or a personal voice note telling Sai- i know you are gussa or disappointed that I am not coming and I want to be there but i cant. But know that I am proud of you and always there for you. 2 line bolne ke liye toh bilkyl vakt tha. Instead of washing face, cutting phone calls n monologue, praying to bappa, he could have used 2 minutes to send a message. Whats this rubbish logic ki i don't have the guts to call you?!

The point is not him breaking his promise to be there, its the lack of communication. If instead of Shruti, Virat had work, a case, a mission, heck even just traffic jam- Sai would understand. She is NOT stupid or unreasonable..all she wants is to feel loved n appreciated and have him around to celebrate her every little joy, success. To have him not even text her or even let her know before leaving that he may be late/get caught up- thats so hurtful. If he is anyway hiding truth, lying- why not another white lie to keep his wife happy on a special day. He could've made up an excuse and said sorry I cant come. He KNOWS how much she will yearn for him, still he has not communicated with her. Its not rocket science that his not even sending a text is viewed as even more of an indifference than his absence at the function.

He already knows to what extent Sai is hurt,upset- why is he adding more insult to her injury. And then he had the audacity in his monologue to think- oh eventually i hope you will forgive me/punish me but dont leave me. Arey. Why should she not leave a guy who is not even communicating with his wife. If she feels like she doesn't even know whats going on in her spouses life n there is constantly someone else who is hogging his attention - why should she stay and endure daily stress n torture. Pehle pp, ab Shruti.

Precap- has Sai give a very emotional speech. Probably referring to her aabaa n feeling lonely without him as she inches closer to her goals. She feels the loss of a loved one, someone who is only hers. She has not counted CN peeps in people who are "hers" . She has acknowledged their support but none of them can ever be her apna. Only virat was that person for her but he has let her down too many times by his indifference and neglect recently.... Looks like Virat finally gets to the auditorium to catch Sai's speech and gets upset to hear her say that she has no one but hey, what did you expect. This is how HE made her feel. So how can you get upset at her saying the truth about how she feels. She feels despondent, lonely and sad. Instead of realizing that its his absence that makes her feel so, he is playing self pity game again to cry about- oh , you still dont think of me as your family. Like how does he make everything about himself?! Its impossible to sympathize with him when he keeps making wrong choices all the time!

Virat is such a coward person. He never have guts to admit his mistakes and his lies.

He z ding a crime and betraying nation and thinking that once you know about saahad you will feel proud of me????? How??

Being a police officer giving shelter and giving your wife identity and expecting your wife shud feel proud of your self. Such a pathetic thinking.

Virat character is beyond redemption.

For him always what he wants what he feels what he dos that is important.

And in precap - ofcourse we cant judge the scene by seeing a 30sec clip.

Again he went to self victimized mode.

All the time he said sahi vakt. But some times when before realizing that sahi vakt vil passes from life.

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Aaj mujhe poora yakin hai Ye log kuch high dose nasha karke hi likthe hai. Poora khachra bana diya story ka

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I am so disappointed that I don’t even want a confession from Sai. He is not even worth it anymore. Girl leave him soon … He is all talk.. he will break your heart again .

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

How does he come to the conclusion that friendship is more important than farz...no conflicts, nothing. Sai is taken for granted, A to Z anyone can come and be more important than her...sai being one person human, gives her full attention, love to that one person, first it was Aaba, now Virat but for Virat it would always be his infinite zimmedaaris, then Pakhi didi and last sai. It seems like that it still is a relationship which was forced upon him a year back, he is fond of it but still that relationship will find itself at the last number in his priority list always, he will keep hurting poor Sai.

kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

I hate virat now his immature behaviour 😡

Why he choose to save shruti life not new born life

What he think future her husband make new baby planning what a expression he gave jise us se bohut mohabbat hai woh jee nahi payega uske bina .mara ja raha hai criminal ko bachane 😡

Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nikita05

How does he come to the conclusion that friendship is more important than farz...no conflicts, nothing. Sai is taken for granted, A to Z anyone can come and be more important than her...sai being one person human, gives her full attention, love to that one person, first it was Aaba, now Virat but for Virat it would always be his infinite zimmedaaris, then Pakhi didi and last sai. It seems like that it still is a relationship which was forced upon him a year back, he is fond of it but still that relationship will find itself at the last number in his priority list always, he will keep hurting poor Sai.

And he expects sai to tolerate all these. She should tolerate everything silently but should not leave him. If she chooses her mental peace over him,he goes to self pity mode as if sai betrayed his everest love. Wah virat chavan. In precap he is already in meih bechara hu mode.
bhanu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Tomorrow episode will be all about virat me me me. If vanku think by making virat cry buckets and sympathize himself people will feel sorry for virat then he is wrong , today vanku has put the last nail to virat's coffin, he is gone forever

ppnn7191 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Three cheers for Neerja for sitting through the crap and then writing a review on the episode patiently! takes a lot! 👍🏼

Akash3Rai thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

My Question is will sahas be born dead or alive? This will actually give answers whether they will take changes from kd or not.