840837 thumbnail

If he's worried his phone is tapped he should be using it to talk to his wife Sai, not Shruti. Literally no reason for why they forget little logical things. Can he not message her even?! What crapfest is this show.

ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

These episodes are becoming absolutely unbearable to watch.

The Shruthi - Virat scene was absolutely not needed. Instead, it maybe would have made more sense if they could have just shown that Shruthi was in labor and Virat rushing out in the morning with Sai being shown to be excited to go shopping with him followed by the breakdown that was shown.

Also, they need to stop inserting PP in scenes just to make her seem relevant, why no one told her to get the **** out the moment she entered but entertained her spewing nonsense, is beyond me.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Nja91

If he's worried his phone is tapped he should be using it to talk to his wife Sai, not Shruti. Literally no reason for why they forget little logical things. Can he not message her even?! What crapfest is this show.

Yeah to work around the plot, they are ignoring the obvious. 😲

Otherwise, miya biwi tho phone pe lage rehte hain utterly ridiculous in 2021

840837 thumbnail

But not respecting the boundaries of a relationship is wrong. It would have looked better if he said everything either touching her shoulder or without touching her at all. The "support" was important, not the physical contact. The way he held her hand is not even how friends hold hands, its the way a husband-wife hild hands. Usually when you comfort a friend or even an acquaintance you touch their their shoulder/arm, not romantically hold hands. If you mute Virats dialogues and just watch the scene in isolation it looks like they are husband-wife.

sadiltl thumbnail

If It were me, I would chat with my better half when loitering around in that hospital corridor. With SaiRat's current state after friendship track and little flirting going on, will Virat leave any moment to not chat with her!! thats where the writing falters. They are completely putting virat's feelings for Sai at the back for drama quotient.

Showing just Sai's emotions and not Virat's is not justifying their own friendship track. period.

Edited by sadiltl - 3 years ago
MB1996 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Aree yar wo bechari ab Kitna bole?

Let me guess she was saying that you and I ate standing at the same point .Virat left me for you and now virat will you for someone

sadiltl thumbnail

But not respecting the boundaries of a relationship is wrong. It would have looked better if he said everything either touching her shoulder or without touching her at all. The "support" was important, not the physical contact. The way he held her hand is not even how friends hold hands, its the way a husband-wife hild hands. Usually when you comfort a friend or even an acquaintance you touch their their shoulder/arm, not romantically hold hands. If you mute Virats dialogues and just watch the scene in isolation it looks like they are husband-wife.

Could be. I was trying to say, Virat did not hold her hand with any other intention than to give moral support. He is not that.

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

And Virat keeps hitting a new low in each episode By the time this track is done, I wonder how much of the original character traits of Virat will be left ! And why would Sai want to live with this man is beyond my understanding. He clearly keeps his Vaada to Sada above everything- his wife, profession, law, loyalty, his country - everything. Sai doesn’t need a Virat in her life.

MB1996 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I don't get it what these women see in this man yaar?

Like they literally fall for him and ruin themselves.

No wonder this guy has so much attitude and punishes sai that she doesn't like him the way he wants....

Hadd h yar. If I were on Sai's place I would have punched his stupid face and pp's face.

840837 thumbnail

Intention ki baat nahi hai. Actions or words ki baat hai. Both of which were made cringe worthy by makers. The only good thing was virat saying- its for Sada, not for you. But they ruined that also with hand holding and "savera main laaonga" crap and shruti acting like toxic didi and saying- no Nazariye ki baat hai. I see it as sacrifice for me. They are laying groundwork for one more delusional person pretending to be tyaag ki murat like pp who is obsessed with virat.