Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
What if............Arjun
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
She is not actually a psychiatrist....
She is the match-making aunty who lives nearby🤣
Such a useless character yaar. Wonder is this how it was in original where there was no discussion of mental abuse and nothing came out of this track
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
She is not actually a psychiatrist....
She is the match-making aunty who lives nearby🤣
I thought she looked familiar 😆
Samrakhi 🤣🤣 Didi is asking if Sammy is tired.. he has done enough for Sai.. what a concern Didi..
Sammy says Sai is like his younger sister😍 he will care for her..
What a lier Didi is 🤣 telling Virat said no one from family should meet Sai
She must also be like Chavan monkeys in her own life...
So she wants to give people like her (Chavans) someone to torture....🤣
You know like feed the goat to the hyenas....😡
What is this nonsense, how can Aayi manipulate her in this manner. What utter rubbish, this is why they'll live seperately?That poor girl is saying she wants to restart her life😡
Didi is digging her own grave with Sammy🤣🤣 talking about Virat feeling bad about Samrakhi moving on..
She is just a clown🤣🤣 says Sammy understands her better..
Wow Didi is highly delusional🤪 telling samrat Virat is jealous and made up with Sai and how only Samrat understands her and Virat never understood her 😆
Did she try this on you too?
Hook you up with some nalla?🤣
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...