bhanu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

During this covid time all of have experienced quarantine, if a wife is infected with covid and is quarantined in a room alone is it called harrasment - No, but locking your healthy wife in the room and stopping her from going to college is harrasment, but what KJ did was to protect his daughter from a kidnapper it is a safe house not a jail.

Lets assume in a real life if a women calls the police station telling her husband locked her in the room what will the police do , they will arrest the husband because it is a crime. what virat / Jagpat did is crime but what KJ did is not crime, That is the difference b/w virat / jagpat and KJ,

JugniPH thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7

Common sense ki baat hai.. KJ did it for her safety.others not. You can compare that with virat locking up only if he did it for her safety (for eg: if jagtap is back and sai going outside may end up in kidnapping. ) not to teach some lesson.

itsTrueDeal thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Sorry your question doesn’t make any sense.

I always point out Sai’s faults, her loud mouth and stupidity…and i also point out Virat’s faults.

Both are egoistic and make mistakes.

But this act of Virat cannot be justified nor trivialised.

By posting such comparison, you are making yourself questionable 👎🏼

Sunshinebhumii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I know i’ve a choice to avoid posts like this, but this post is seriously troubling. I know we all have favourite characters and actors but being so bitter towards other characters that you start making post like this is really upsetting to even read.

No offence, but where should we draw line when it comes to justifying favourite character’s action? To justify Virat’s actions author is questioning father’s intentions. We have seen abusive father in our society, even show has an abusive mother, who locked her own daughter. But we know KJ is just loving and caring father, and to raise questions like this not only trivialises abuse of Virat and CN, also taints beautiful relationship between sai and her Abha.

I’m sorry but more than toxicity of the Show this post is upsetting!

We cannot stop makers but we have choice to be more sensitive!

Soanz.19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Bas yehi padhna baaki reh gaya tha🤣🤣🤣

AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Tapdance

It is absolutely unfair to compare one form of abuse with another. The amount of self doubt, fear, anger and helplessness that stems in a victim for lifelong is unexplainable.

Because you have asked a question above answering it with what comes in my mind when I think about it:

The third incident you mention was done for safeguarding his daughter not to teach her lessons or molest her. Not justifying the action at all but it does not have a moment's impact w.r.t intentions involved on the victim's mind. She does not in any manner feel her father's actions are intended towards humiliation or physical harm or are negative towards her.

There is a world of difference in intentions, emotions, danger involved & corresponding trauma.

It's not fair to put the first two against the third in any manner or even against each other.

Strictly my opinion, no offense at all.

I don't know if this is a real or troll question ?

What Tapdance said is absolutely true ....the humiliation and trauma is another level when u are put against u r will to trach u a lesson and obey the oppressor

People start getting claustrophobia, they get panic attacks. I know someone who carries a phone where ever she goes since she is scared to get locked up despite the fact that she has gotten away 5 years back

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JugniPH

Common sense ki baat hai.. KJ did it for her safety.others not. You can compare that with virat locking up only if he did it for her safety (for eg: if jagtap is back and sai going outside may end up in kidnapping. ) not to teach some lesson.

Kya kare saara common sense to aapke pass hai dusra kaha se laaye common sense.

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I was wondering what excuse some will come up with to support Virat's abusive behavior and here it is. 🤪

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: janecastle

I was wondering what excuse some will come up with to support Virat's abusive behavior and here it is. 🤪

Actually sai ke abusive behaviour to defend karne ke liye itne log hai , so I thought why not defend virat

Sunshinebhumii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Well why is it even important to defend him. If you truly believe what he has done is okay, and you would be fine with any man locking his wife then you are entitled to your opinion.

but if you are trying to defend Virat’s action by comparing it with KJ stand to protect his daughter from criminals then it looks like you are trying to convince yourself.

just my opinion!