Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: archanan14

The track last week for the top show was really pathetic. I stopped watching both that and Ghum from last week. This week, thanks to the new entry, started rewatching. In fact saw a lot of people who started rewatching due to that. With our show - I just caught the scenes I wanted to see on Instagram 😆 Not coming back for the time being atleast though the ganja effects are still strong 😆

I also think KBC is the competition for top show.... DOnt know the TRP though

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tptwi

Guys ghum will overtake anu aunty….

anupama affected due to KBC

I did not even know that KBC started🤣

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sherry_24

It will increase. There is a lot of buzz around it already with the new entry. Next week ratings will be interesting. I dont follow any other ITV shows apart from GHUM, but I did catch some glimpses of BALH, and I have liked it. Guess its not picking up because of the channel that its being aired on.

BALH 2 just started and its S1 was a trps ruler it used to get 3.4 trps it was an iconic cult classic show

If all goes well with BALH 2 it will be a competition to Ghum

keeping numbers aside i love both seasons of BALH

the ph needa to keep in mind sairat & drama with sairat goes hand in hand

I doubt next week trps will be same too as everyone though didi will be expose but nope while BALH just started with another show Ziddi dil on the same time

anupama will definitely increase due to anuj kapadia entry he was most awaited entry & track in anupama

Edited by Mages - 4 years ago
archanan14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Never even thought of that. Waiting for the elders and children to show some impact 🤣

I restarted watching the top show more because I want to see band-bajaoing of the cheater husband and vamp, and their jealousy. Here our vamp is the biggest victim so I just watch the scenes of the leads (if any ) on social media.

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tptwi

Guys ghum will overtake anu aunty….

Dreams are meant to be shattered. Anu aunty has new male lead and he is quite a good actor 😆.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Dreams are meant to be shattered. Anu aunty has new male lead and he is quite a good actor 😆.

And looks good...but KBC ka kya hai TRP..

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

And looks good...but KBC ka kya hai TRP..

No clue. Didnt even know kbc started 🤣

archanan14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Sirf aapke liye dekhke aayi main Twitter pe 😆 It’s 1.4. The child bride is at 1.2.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanan14

Sirf aapke liye dekhke aayi main Twitter pe 😆 It’s 1.4. The child bride is at 1.2.

Oh KBC has 1.4 ..Tabhi ANupama got less...Sony k shows ko milta nahi jyada!

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

BALH is going good except FL looks superficial to me..

It has good potential to rise.. It's NOT the channel but the story brings in TRPS but depends on their target audience ..

Slowly it may pace up..

GHUM seriously have lost its production value especially in technical department.. They played smart last week though keeping SaiRat in the pre-cap..the beauty of this show Sai and SaiRat..But for the last one year they harping on zimmedari and farz so almost everything is shown.. Didi is always getting whitewashed by the elders especially by the hero.. Thoda toh logic dikhado.Samrat returned but where is his in laws and especially his sister.. Basically till now no good shows are there to watch in this slot so people are liking it....littlr chance Sony show can be a competition.....lets wait and watch 🤪