sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

Thanks for the video. How humble how humble 😍.

If this is humbleness then I advice everyone to not be humble🤣

🤣

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Its okay yaar..I guess she is too bitter about not making the popular jodi with Virat and also because she did not get the success she thinks she deserved from this show..

someone should seriously stop her yaar, this is too much.. she is giving reason to people to hate her.. one side everyone is trying including channel is trying to attract audiences to face bv , and btw she comes and talks like this .. it's not good for either her or show
s_t_a_r thumbnail
Expressionist (February 2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

She is sasti sonam kapoor.

Jab muh kholegi bakwas bolegi

archanan14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Sahi hai. I think the woman has not understood that we are consumers of the tripe that she and her favouritism dikhane wala PH put out in the name of entertainment. That's who the hell we are. We really are crazy to put up with all nonsense served up to us and still watch this and cheer for and feel for SaiRat . If the "actress" wants to create tamashas every day, it would have been better if she had joined Bigg Boss. Atleast there she can showcase her "skills" and try to gain sympathy by crying about how fans hate her (even though she provokes them herself!). I can't believe that Sitara ji, which is so smart about promotion usually, is allowing her to talk and behave like this with no repercussions. Absolutely unprofessional.

Arziya thumbnail

Guys,

This thread has turned into bashing actor Aishwarya. Topic Closed.

GHKPM DT