Fantastic bezati of the family and Patralekha......
Loved it please update soon.
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread ~ 5th Sept, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Alia recent clicks
Abhishek is annoying
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Fantastic bezati of the family and Patralekha......
Loved it please update soon.
awesome update....incredible story
This is what I want to see
Finally bringing up every thing and making sure they understand
But imp thing is does this talk of his affect them.??
Originally posted by: ssoujanya
Tagging interested people .....updated part-5 (Virat roasting Pakhi and Chavan's, please have a look and share your feedback.
Thanks for the tag Amazing update dear...
Originally posted by: Shristhi2002
Hey sounjanya, maybe the last reply didn't get posted or so Sorry for that, I didn't notice it😭
Its fine..no need for sorry... and its Soujanya 😃😉
This was so emotional, you make me so emotional, and this is a huge compliment by the way🤧🤧
Thank you so much for your appreciation and kind words...
This was so well written, a person strong or weak, happy or sad, fun or idle, at the end of the day, all need a break, all need rest, cuz that's the cycle. You are not bound to get worked up by same thing, and if this happens, then every body pushes you towards the break, but it has become breaking point for Sai.
Yes...Sai is bottling up all her emotions with having no one to talk to...
She is exhausted, in all sense. Cuz this is when emotions are taken over by materials, love is taken over by money, people are taken over by polluted thoughts, and when words which carry weight become burden
Yes.... when we are hurt everything makes sense and we feel so low of ourselves...
These heavy words become a non existant truth, which never seize to disappear easily . And this can only be overcome by actual truth, which was finally well handled by Virat here.
You written this very beautifully...
and thank you from Virat...😆
Sai could only be assured that what she has created in her brain never exists, even if it did at one point, it's gone now. It's just an open space now where there are lots of chances for exploration, in a positive way.
Yes... very rightly pointed out...
But at some point, I am glad Sai did burst out, she did show what a portrait she has created of those words, what sort of images the family's deeds have made in her brain, not only about this relationship or Virat, but also about herself, cuz a person should never feel chained because of their existence, and finally when she accepted her turmoil, she was made to feel that she deserves this beautiful life, she deserves happiness as well.❤️
Yes.. she badly needed an outlet and Virat helped her in doing so..... she needs assurance to overcome all those pain.... Virat will play a major role in helping her in that...
This family deserves to be guilty, cuz they have to repent, cuz damaging one's soul, the voice of their soul, is far more brutal than murder.
Yes... they are guilty and they need to repent... and they will....
The way the conversation happened was so heart touching, that I couldn't stop myself from typing this, this was really amazing. ❤️
Gald to know that you liked the update... and once again thank you for the appreciation...
I really wanted them to have a very good conversation where she expresses everything and he should know what damage his actions has done unknowingly..... on earlier days of marriage he unknowingly hurt her a lot...
Sorry, I typed with a flow, didn't re check, cuz I don't want to, your words have a beautiful essence, And I just typed this out of that. ❤️
Thank you for writing this beautiful comment... l liked it a lot.... it gives me motivation to write further story..... and keep writing such beautiful comments for my next parts....
You have written everything very beautifully, the pai if Sai and her feelings. I have no words to express.....
Update soon pls👍🏼
Updated next part... Virat roasting Pakhi and Chavan's... have a look...
Reply in bold...
Very nicely written 👌😊
After watching today's episode how I wish this entire SS would've been the part of actual story.😕 But makers only present the same rinse n repeat 😤
Will be waiting for the next part.😊
Originally posted by: Ninabarbie
Awwwwwww😍😍😍😍😍😍 First of all I must say I REALLY REALLY LOVED IT!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 Everything was so beautiful and I'm so glad that everything got cleared up between them.
Glad to know that you enjoyed reading it.... Still there are things that need to be addressed....
I really liked the dining table scene 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Finally, KJ's nick names came out!!!🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭 It was light hearted and hilarious. And for a change, the mood in the dinning table was like of an actual family 😄😄. Frankly, I enjoyed it more because 🐍🐍🐍 seems to be MIA after receiving bezati 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
She told only khadoos not khadoos Jasoos😆.. don't know family reacts for Jasoos words..🤣Pakhi's bezzati is our khusi🤣
And how will Virat react if other family members also start using these names to tease Virat????🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Maza aayenga.....
![]()
Good idea... it try to put it some where if possible... it will be total fun...🤣🤣
So, coming to our Sairat, I got loadssss of things to say. First of all, this confrontation was really emotional and beautiful. And I loved the way it went down. Every confrontation does not have to be a shouting match in front of everyone and this was more beautiful because it was more intimate. It was so good to see both of them trying to sort out their differences through talking, expressing and truth rather than their usual cycle of Virat in his silent mode while Sai wents out. Tbh even though I felt bad for both of them during the entire convo, I felt a tad bit more for Sai ☹☹☹.
First of all thank you so much for the appreciation and for your kind words... glad to know that you liked it.. ❤
I also feel bad for both of them.... both are going through so much pain... Virat could not see her like that and he is so feared of loosing her... and Sai, she has so many things bottled up....
We all know that Sai is a strong girl who can fight her own battles. But those clowns broke her spirit to a point where she felt alone even though she was surrounded by so many people 💔💔💔. That's why I felt so sad for the poor girl when she talked about how everyone left her. She had no one to talk to, to let out her insecurities and frustrations. I mean, yeah she could have talk to aai, but there are somethings, that you should share and solve with your partner and not your MIL no matter how close they are. No matter how strong you are, everyone has a breaking point and once it is crossed, outcome could be really dangerous coz it will make a person unpredictable. Because of that I'm so glad that Sai finally got the opportunity to let out all her bottled up feelings, insecurities and frustrations before it could further damage her to a point of no return.
Exactly... he badly needed an outlet to let out everything before any more damage happens and Virat pushed her to do so...
everyone breaks at a point how strong you are you need someone just to say that everything wi be fine...
And Virat must also be praised for the way he handled the situation. And yeah it's true that he got angry at first but I felt that his decision to take this conversation to the bedroom was THE BEST DECISION he made. It gave both of them the space they needed to address their issues without any interference. And It was a good strategy from Virat's side that he first let her to speak, to assess the damage he has done and then clarified everything. Him letting her know of everything without a hint of secrecy, things that took place in past, how his feelings and perspectives about Pakhi changed with time and how he felt that they are destined to be together forever.......🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 It was so simple but beautiful. They just needed this to clean up all the past skeletons and take the first step towards a clean slate.....❤❤❤❤. And him making her sit on his lap for the whole thing 😍😍😍😍 hayeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Yes... Virat understood that there is something very big she is hiding and not letting out... any small mistake or any small harsh words can hurt her and he will lose her forever.... he needs to take steps very carefully.... yes... he did best thing by allowing her let out first because if she is interrupted she may go into her shell and will not let out anything... yes they took first major step by clearing out everything about past... and making her sitting in her lap is intimate thing and shows how he cares for her and adores her... I loved that a lot ❤😍
Now that Pp confusion is out of their way, I really really wanna see how Sai will understand that she is in love with her hubby boy and how Sairat will develop 😍😍❤❤❤❤
Wait and watch...😉
This was a fantastic update Sou 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. I loved it to the bits 😍😍🤩🤩 and didn't feel any dialogue was repetitive. Looking forward for the next update. Fingers crossed 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻.
Once again thank you for the appreciation... updated next part... Virat roasting pakhi and Chavan's.... have a look...
Happy Writing ❤❤
Thank you 😊
Ps. Really sorry for the late comments Sou
No problem Nina...... loved your comment a lot... ❤ Keep writing such comments for the upcoming parts...
Reply in bold
Yay... reached 50 page with the reply to your comment.... so happy....🎉
can you please update the index in first page......it will be easier to navigate
!
Hii...
I just mentioned the page numbers and now I will update the index page....
I need to check how to put hyperlink... I think that will be easier to navigate...
Thank you for reminding me...
I am not able to tag you...so sorry for that...