DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

Kya huva aaj... Kuch acha scenes hai ya only drama???

Drama drama drama Sarpalekha's venom, Harini drama. Bas.

Skip the episode it was mega boring 😆

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

She is no more hiding it! She crossed that line of respect between them already. No wonder she stoops to the level of faking pregnancy by him. 😡

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

Devkit enter

Everyone waiting and aai says be ready

Madhuri comes with harinee

Sonali and aai happy to see her

Aai says Sai quickly get the welcome things rea...

Notices Sai isn’t there and looks for her asks where is Sai

Sai and Virat walk out together from behind singing happy birthday with Aarti ki thal

They go to harinee and sing for her

Sai does her Aarti and welcomes her

Tai gets happy seeing Kaku and goes to hug her and they share a good moment

Virat says Sai this wasn’t part of our plan

Sai says so what you think I’ll tell you the whole plan it’s a surprise

Virat says superseded tha bohot acha tha

(Talking about the Aarti)

Kaku and tai compliment each other

Kaku says to Pulkit and all why are you standing there come

Virat takes harinee to everyone

Aarti ki thaali

DeePiku thumbnail

Originally posted by: maahi11

Definitely but one gonna lead to another, but yes saw kaku ka reaction when harinee was not like devi, she saw and I guess she was feeling bad about it,

Like she heard but dint knew, but now that she saw May be let’s see, when Virat she is ur nani, mareko laga tushan degi, why I feel she will

Kaku is the complex character that they try to make Paapi out to be......she actually has grey shades to her while Paapi is just useless and delusional 😆

maahi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: notaquitter

Don’t the writers feel like hypocrites when they write such dialogues. Well if they can white wash kaku, with K3g then they can do anything.

But even with kaku they didn’t show her warming up to Harini immediately like the way paapi did

I don’t know I felt sad for Sai, everyone has expectations from her to behave and she does so maturedly but still ends up being called immature and whatnot by folks

For them maturity is what Pakhi behaves, if so, I prefer sai to be immature, and good thing kaku dint melt immediately, but she will, saw her she did saw how harinee treats devi,

chirpy_life19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Episode was good. But I didn't like one of SaiRat BGM being played for Pakhi didi with Virat when she agreed to be a part of the skit stopping him by holding his hand

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

Sai pacing in the locker room

Karishma sees Virat bringing Pakhi and goes to tell Mohit

She says sorry baby

This play is going to flop so I apologised from the start only
She continues that when heroine and villain are together than there will be a big dhamaka

Mohit tells her to shush and that she has a jaali zubaan

Virat enters with pakhi and says she has agreed to help us

Virat and Sai thank her

Sai says you are helping us despite knowing that you have to act with me so thank you

Pakhi says you might think this is a big thing but not me

You think I give you importance but honestly you don’t matter to me

You exist or not is the same to me

I’m doing this role only because of Virat and for him

And I didn’t think about you and if there was someone else instead of you I would have still done the role because today Virat has asked me as a friend

Sai looks at Virat and he feels bad

Thinks to himself Bappa please handle everything please stop Sai from answering

Sai says it’s good pakhi didi you don’t give me importance anyway we have to give tai and harinee the most importance and we have to make them feel special

Virat lost in Sai poora staring

Says shall we rehearse we don’t have time

Mohit says pakhi and Sai vahini we have only you two in the play so it’s on you two

Pakhi looks at Sai with a pathetic face as usual

Did Karishma said pakhi villan, Matlab finally vankara accepted pakhi as villan🤣🤣

maahi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DeePiku

Kaku is the complex character that they try to make Paapi out to be......she actually has grey shades to her while Paapi is just useless and delusional 😆

For me Pakhi has stopped existing there should be something new about ur chanracter, but she has nothing new, honestly she bores me now, she ranting 1000 th time one thing will not change the reality,

better if she is made totally negative and she does planning and plottings like ideal itv vamps, that loud makeup, and stuff ek hi raag sunte sunte I am bored,

It’s life before she opens her mouth I know what she will say

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

First to kaku and says this is your Nani

Do namaste

Harinee looks confused

Pulkit says viru mamu is right this is your Nani

harinee does namaste Nani

Then they go to aai

Virat says this is your Choti Nani

Aai says so cute

Harinee says viru mamu this is your aai na

Aai says yes I’m your viru mamu’s aai and your chhoti nani

You are meeting us for the first time so this gift for you

It’s a Bappa ki murti

Harinee says so pretty Bappa is my fav

Tai says mine to

Harinee isn’t happy

Tai goes to harinee

She says we like the same thing so same punch

Harinee pushes her hand away

Everyone shocked

Pulkit takes Devi away

Aai says pulkit she’s so sweet it seems like chavans happiness is back with her

Kaku and stooges sit down

Virat calls harinee to him

Takes her to Pakhi

Says this is your badi mami 🤣 pakhi mami

Pakhi says happy birthday and gives her a gift

Harinee says you’re my badi mami then where is my bade mamu

Everyone taken aback

Harinee asks Virat why isn’t bade mama with badi mami

Virat says if Bappa wants you will meet your bade mama very soon and you know what your bade mama is much better than your viru mamu

Pakhi thinks to herself when will you stop giving false hopes to the world and yourself Virat

Even you know that samrat is to never return

DeePiku thumbnail

Originally posted by: maahi11

For me Pakhi has stopped existing there should be something new about ur chanracter, but she has nothing new, honestly she bores me now, she ranting 1000 th time one thing will not change the reality,

better if she is made totally negative and she does planning and plottings like ideal itv vamps, that loud makeup, and stuff ek hi raag sunte sunte I am bored,

It’s life before she opens her mouth I know what she will say

It's either badmouthing Sai, going "Viraaaaaaaaaaat", "Badi Mami" or some garbage about her bezzati and Chakrams' izzat. Nothing else. 😆