Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: notaquitter

He could have just not replied and stayed neutral IMO. People are eagerly waiting for tomorrow’s reunion scenes. Why start all this just before that?

Arre yaar, kal tak bhool jayenge hum isko, ignore karo bas🤣

We all be requesting Aljuna to keep reserved EDT when the episode airs tomorrow, chill karte hai.

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

He could have just not replied and stayed neutral IMO. People are eagerly waiting for tomorrow’s reunion scenes. Why start all this just before that?

Samjha karo. The basic intent was to deflect attention from the reunion.

Redflag thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

L

Virat ko Pakhi didi ks chhuna achha lagta hai 🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roch

See if i have to explain neutrally, Pakhi is obsessed with Virat, she just wants to be around him. She wants to be his priority and wants to do things for him. She needs his attention bas. She does not need a relation with him and i get that. And trust me it does happen, people are desperate for the emotional connect and thats what they desire, nothing sexually. But yes it is perceived in a wrong way in normal life as well. So if the audience perceives that way, no one can help. Additionally its the body language of the actor. In this case its both, he actually cringed at her touch.

Her behaviour is Psychotic not lusty as of now. Pata nahi where is this show going

Doesn't matter if its lusty or not. She wants him to be their for her emotionally and give her more importance than his wife, that is wrong. Asking an emotional relationship from a person again and again when the person has made it very clear he is not interested, that cannot be justified. There is no two way about it.

Touching someone when you know that person doesn't want to be touched by you is abuse especially when that person is unconscious. How can Neil and Aish even use the word CARE for this? and then equating it to Sai's care and concern?

I loved the episode today and thought Neil was fantastic with his voice modulation and expression. Aish wasn't bad either and then this comment by Neil? I don't understand today's episode at all now. What were they trying to show?

CaptDeadpool007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Young people like us have to teach a 33-year-old man and 31-year-old woman what consent is.

#JustGhumThings

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Samjha karo. The basic intent was to deflect attention from the reunion.

By him too :( , that’s off putting , his efforts also go into making sairat what it is. What does it say about future episodes ?

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

By him too :( , that’s off putting , his efforts also go into making sairat what it is. What does it say about future episodes ?

I know. I loved him today. And he will be great in the future. There's too much at stake. I'm sure he knows that.

bubbly12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Guys we know that it's not Neil Bhatt the actor but Neil Bhatt,Aishwarya fiance, has posted it. So we know why he did it. Just ignore and continue with Sairat and beizzati. Let them live in their delusional world.

tina2711 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Ok my friend who is a victim of Male abuse I mentioned in some post . I should show him this and should say ye tumhe GF ka concern tha ya ek tarfa pyar... You are wrong she is right...Even not you ..Your family,we the friends all are wrong

Sorry Neil I dint expect atleast this defending from you.Politely agreeing on something which is incorrect is also be termed as wrong..

bubbly12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

It's OK year. Onscreen we definitely know he'll not risk Sairat. That's his job. Offscreen he is not risking his relationship. That's the result of his work life balance. Just ignore all this tamasha