I am weird in the sense. I actually enjoy the drama when PP and BK get insulted or answered back and are left stunned. The amount of BS they spew without any logic is sooo damn stupid that they should just ignore and go about their jobs
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
I am weird in the sense. I actually enjoy the drama when PP and BK get insulted or answered back and are left stunned. The amount of BS they spew without any logic is sooo damn stupid that they should just ignore and go about their jobs
Originally posted by: neeraja91
The actress is really subpar and needs to work on her expressions. Matlab itnaa screen time milta hai but she either has been stone faced or she looks funny when she is trying to be angry/sad/hurt. Looking at her, not for one second do i feel any sympathy. Matlab even when they show her in her own room frustrated and crying trying to sort her feelings, theres no honesty in her emotions that audience can connect with even for 2 seconds. I have given up and nowadays i end up fastforwarding her scenes so that i can watch the whole episode, especially the Sai, virat portions. Then i go back and play the skipped portions while i am doing other things like washing dishes so that i know what happened by listening to their stupid dialogues but i dont have to see her face and pathetic acting. But unfortunately theres too many scenes of pp with Sai or Virat in frame so i end up having to tolerate toxic didi. She really doesn't warrant this much screen time.
Out of topic but once I by mistake saw pakhis insta story , she shared a post of someone appreciating her acting skills and apparently they love her role and named their kid Pakhi or something ( I might be paraphrasing but I read something along those lines 🙈)
Originally posted by: notaquitter
Also what’s with PPS expressions , when Ashwini asked the right questions or even Sai, all her expressions like “ what stupid things are you guys talking about ? Did I even do it? I don’t know what you are talking about “
if a new person watches the episode without any context, they will think PP is the victim based on the innocent expressions she was giving
Originally posted by: neeraja91
The actress is really subpar and needs to work on her expressions. Matlab itnaa screen time milta hai but she either has been stone faced or she looks funny when she is trying to be angry/sad/hurt. Looking at her, not for one second do i feel any sympathy. Matlab even when they show her in her own room frustrated and crying trying to sort her feelings, theres no honesty in her emotions that audience can connect with even for 2 seconds. I have given up and nowadays i end up fastforwarding her scenes so that i can watch the whole episode, especially the Sai, virat portions. Then i go back and play the skipped portions while i am doing other things like washing dishes so that i know what happened by listening to their stupid dialogues but i dont have to see her face and pathetic acting. But unfortunately theres too many scenes of pp with Sai or Virat in frame so i end up having to tolerate toxic didi. She really doesn't warrant this much screen time.
Couldn't agree more!! Every word you said about her acting is true. I kind of crack up looking at her expressions when she is angry and mean. I mean I should burn with anger, but I crack up. I admire the actress playing kaku, she makes me hate the character, kaku, with her expressions and acting. I try not to watch most of the Pakhi scenes even if I have to let go of watching Sai-Rat. The actress playing Karishma is doing so well in her role. She plays the goofy and thali ka baigan to the T.
Also what’s with PPS expressions , when Ashwini asked the right questions or even Sai, all her expressions like “ what stupid things are you guys talking about ? Did I even do it? I don’t know what you are talking about “
Yeah. She looked bewildered. Either she's doing a great job of acting like she's descending slowly into madness like Othello with Bhavani Kaku playing her Iago. Or she hasn't been given the right instructions on what her expression should be. I don't know which it is 😂.
I'm really not trying to be rude but Aish and Ayesha's acting in the show have taken total opposite trajectories - Aish started out good in the early episodes and Ayesha was weaker, but now Aish is almost unwatchable on-screen while Ayesha can stand toe to toe with Neil's acting...........I really hope Aish improves because all she's doing is becoming a meme right now 😆
these family loves to get themselves humiliated every single day🤣once again they got insulted and humiliated by sai-ashwini🤣
Abhi toh shivratri shuri hui hain.
Ab sabke neend ud jayenge
Out of topic but once I by mistake saw pakhis insta story , she shared a post of someone appreciating her acting skills and apparently they love her role and named their kid Pakhi or something ( I might be paraphrasing but I read something along those lines 🙈)
Kuch logon ka ajeeb taste hota hoga! Lol.
And the actress is a little too self absorbed from whatever little I have seen on SM. She often looks like she is trying too hard but i guess she thinks being vain makes her a good actor. She will definitely make a big deal out of it if someone praises her acting in the show. It must be a very rare occurrence. Miracle even. Lol.
Aree they are doing this because they want to promote EMA between the two.. jo kaku shahanakuli khandan ki hokar karti hai apne devar ke saath wohi same cheez woh apni shahnakuli bahu se karwana chahti hai.. disgusting 🤮 pathetic person and pathetic thinking..
she needs to go back to school to learn basic values
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...