sukri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

she was literally shocked to see virat twisting her hand and asking telling karishma to lock the door.😈

I think it was more because she could see how much Sai affects Virat and his behavior.

She also has an image of Virat in her mind and maybe she is surprised to see this side of Virat that she was unaware of.

She notices both positive and negative impact of Sai on Virat like supporting/ ogling her in front of everyone as well as shout/ illtreat her. Sometimes I feel like Virat exhibits many traits of emotional abuser ( I know I will get chappals for this)

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sukri

Actually kaku picked the perfect girl for her family. She was the missing piece of circus puzzle and she fit perfectly.

Infact both Virat and Samrat were attracted to her for same reason, she oozes same values as their khandan wale.

🤣🤣🤣 Aint dat the truth 😆 Don't judge a book by it's cover, is the case with pakhi. On the surface she does appear as this sorted, mature and cultured girl, but below she is this impulsive, self-destructive, egotistical, insecure and cunning girl who can hide even selfish intentions behind a mask of innocence with ease.

Edited by sammy17 - 4 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sukri

I think it was more because she could see how much Sai affects Virat and his behavior.

She also has an image of Virat in her mind and maybe she is surprised to see this side of Virat that she was unaware of.

She notices both positive and negative impact of Sai on Virat like supporting/ ogling her in front of everyone as well as shout/ illtreat her. Sometimes I feel like Virat exhibits many traits of emotional abuser ( I know I will get chappals for this)

@bold i will support you..manipulative,

emotional blackmailer and abuser...

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: linakusharberry

he said apne room mein jaavo sai , I was like wah man ismein bhi apna apna , thing is he is behaving like a true hubby he want all rights but when sai doesn't acknowledge him as her hubby aur woh rights deny kiya he will go bonkers ab uski mind aue dil mein ek hi person hai sai

Here is what I have noticed. Virat tries to assert typical husband wife on sai like case on amey and not this professor house visit, yet the times where sai questions virat in regards to pakhi as a wife would he says stuff like tum ho kaun, kaun ho tum 🥱

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sammy17

Here is what I have noticed. Virat tries to assert typical husband wife on sai like case on amey and not this professor house visit, yet the times where sai questions virat in regards to pakhi as a wife would he says stuff like tum ho kaun, kaun ho tum 🥱

i really don't like that when talks like that tum ho kon wagera he tells all those when he is left tongue tied , donom miya biwi ko jab gussa atti hai they don't know what they are doing and saying
laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

I think forgetting all her delusional nature, we should applaud Pakhi for telling Virat that he can not hold Sai's hand or for that matter any other girl!!

Pakhi is a very weird character. I can't really hate her as she never showed any vamp characteristics yet. She really believes she is the victim and morally right. She is just plain delusional and ignorant. It doesn't even seem she wanted to have physical relation with Virat. I think she really wants importance in Virat's life and becomes a priority as her first love/friend. I really hope they show her monologue and what she really thinks. That would help us a lot to understand her character.

She wasn't worried for Sai, she was shocked at Virat's behavior. It was like Virat how can you behave like this; not just Sai you won't behave with any girl this way and then hurls insult at Sai saying don't know why she wants to meet her professor.

@bold I agree, she wants him to only like her and doesn't want him to give the place that he was planning to give to anyone else.

But other she thinks only she knows him well, she should take care of his health, his emotions and give shoulders to cry when he wants. She asked Karishma to knock the door of her room and enter, but she barges into Virat's room as if it is hers?

She is very possessive. Possessive of? Her husband's brother? Someone else's husband?

How are all this right when she has feelings for him?

She also thinks he cheated her.

Also she is no victim, she had a choice to walk out of the marriage but she got married for her own reasons. She couldn't wait for Virat and also just because he couldn't recognise her voice thought he has forgotten her, doesn't need her in his life?

But yes, she is good to Devi Tai, holds no grudges against her and even hesitated to get alta applied by Usha mausi.

Her obsession is making her behave in a horrible way.

Lee_14 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimagnehihai

Very nicely she questioned about Sai's character

Pata nehi yeh apne professor ke ghar kyun ja rahi hai

Exactly yaha how can virat use force on any ladki ,aisa kuch nahi tha Pakhi ke maan me,she just wanted to taunt Sai abt going to her profs house,and raise a question abt sais intention
ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Well there were no doubts remained to call Pakhi vamp going by today’s episode. She confessed friendship only before the family but admitted her love to Virat when he came to her,that too without any hesitation. She is double faced. Manipulative.

Edited by ltelidevara - 4 years ago
Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

Well there were no doubts remained to call Pakhi vamp going by today’s episode. She confessed friendship only before the family but admitted her love to Virat when he came to her,that too without any hesitation. She is double faced. Manipulative.

Haawww aap aise kaise soch sakte ho. Pakhi didi is the most dignified character in the history of ITV. Unki shobha kam mat kariye yeh sab bolke 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

950842 thumbnail

I will appreciate Pakhi for that one minute where she was shocked at seeing Virat behave that way and kind of spoke up. But does not take away her basic character, she has become quite a *bleh* herself, hence no applause for her.