I think Viraat will use mature-immature dialogue as a taunt to Pakhi in tomorrow’s episode
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
I think Viraat will use mature-immature dialogue as a taunt to Pakhi in tomorrow’s episode
He was speaking with him about Sai?Viraat was speaking for Sai throughout the episode 👏
You already watched itNimaa....I think Viraat will use mature-immature dialogue as a taunt to Pakhi in tomorrow’s episode
Hopefully he has started seeing the truth....
Sai-( I mean Ayesha ) requires a rest...u all felt Kya?missed her roaming idhar udhar inside the room wearing Virat's slippers.
what an epi guys🔥🔥🔥🔥
virat stole the whole show🏆
this is why i was saying lets not jump to conclusion based on a false segment😡 lets watch the epi and virat did not let us down at all
The way he gave the zoo left right center and damn abt sai and his relationship with her👍🏼 omkar-sonali-karishma are bloody ungrateful creatures this was the same girl who fought and support for you son and the tone they talk to her as if she is a servant not DIL😡
virat won my heart when he indirectly talk abt the biasness of his zoo he literally pin point if pakkhi lost even sai lost her father and went through a tough situation doesn't she need a moment of relaxation👌🏼damn that was real fire🔥🔥
I thought it was going to be bad but uff it was fire🔥yes virat was hesitant in revealing the truth to pakkhi bhabhiji and zoo becos he was thinking abt the explosion ultimately seeing his wife getting insulted and humiliated he broke the news
this family is creepy i mean they are hooking and hyping up a devar-bhabhi as if they ate going for a HM,i am sorry for my language the way i explain abt the relationship but thats my perspective becos their thoughts disgust me🤮they want virat to bring his bhabhiji for sightseeing but when it comes to his wife 1000 questions humiliation and insult i mean sai is his wife doesn't he have the right to organise an outing for his wife what sin he committed and they are giving reaction as if virat is not going out with his wife but padosi's wife😡i mean why should he inform you guys to go for an outing with his own legally wedded wife
they made a ruckus when he brought sai for admission and came home late and even now they make a ruckus😡
I have never seen such a toxic family😡each one of the folks are venomous snakes ready to spew venom when it comes to the people they are not fond of🐍them and their thoughts disgust me🤮
some good questions virat ask them and they got no answer🤣saap sun gaye zubaan pe😂
sairat moments uff control virat the whole zoo is present🤣our boy was lost in his wife gorgeous beauty❤totally gone❤even when aiyee call him no answer😂sai should wear saree often her darling gets mesmerise and ghum hai sai ki duniya mein❤❤❤🔥
ayesha looks super gorgeous in a saree and that look❤
pakkhi didi maturity is seen by all,i am glad slowly her true colours are seen by virat too he was pissed off actually😂
the small convo abt devyani well so i was right noone in the house know devyani is married at the same noone knows pulkit. Virat doesn't know anything about devyani past he reveal that devyani was living in hostel and kaku found her in unconscious state, i guess pulkit-devyani got married when they get to know they are going to be parents
precap:kaku-pakkhi didi plotting and planning and it seem indication of sairat separation gosh i want this track to come fast and sai out of the zoo for some while what they do not know is the relationship is going deeper and stronger koi khilaf nahin hoga kaku pyar hojayega😂dream on ladies😂this pulkit-devyani track is going to bring a storm at the same its going to thicken the relationship
aiyee suggest virat to bring sai out for 2 days since both are on leave❤i feel both fought or sai is just giving him silent treatment💔virat looks hurt 💔while sai removing her ornaments
Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
He was speaking with him about Sai?
No with clowns of Chavan Niwas
You already watched itNimaa....
Hopefully he has started seeing the truth....
He seemed pissed with Pakhi 😂
He was speaking with him about Sai?
As in virat was speaking up for sai throughout the episode and speaking more so sai didn't have to
After this episode Do think Virat now regrets his feelings for Pakhi after the way she behaved? Does he question himself or does he just dismiss them ? What happened in KD?
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
Legendary Actress Rekha’s Mesmerizing Cameo in Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein – Here’s How Much She Charged for Her Special Appearance! Star Plus'...
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...