feeb thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

i see no one posted a update so again pls 4give me 'coz i didn;t see it well.

it starts with laxmi asking her grandmother, the questions. then menaka gets all teary telling after all i did for this house, u say my relationship with ur father in illegal. i am leaving this house for ever.& she walks off.

laxmi feels bad that she called the relationship illegal. her grandmother fires her telling, i made a mistake allowing u to come out of ur room , go back inside.

menaka tells her brother , u wait & watch the music again.

halki & phuilki r pouring oil into the fire, telling, what will happen when suryakant bhai comes home, menaka babhi will be ready to leave the house.

moti ba says , i won;t let her leave.

laxmi 's mother tells, if something is wrong 'coz of my daughters i will fix it, i will apologise to menaka behan.she goes & apologises to menaka behan.

then guari tells her sisters she has an idea how to keep choti mafrom leave, she said on;y one person can stop her , that is yuvraj. the sisters agree & try calling him.

yuraj is sitting & drinking with her friend. he gets angry when he sees the call from home, telling can't these people live without me.

sorry i saw only so much

sakura123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks a lot for your update
DivyaD thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thanks feeb... we appreciate whatever you have done!

mumihp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks so much, yuraj drinks, i thought he was a good boy, guess coming to the uk he forgot his sanskar. wounder what dadi will say when he finds out youvraj drinks but he wont. its intresting to see a different view of yourag today.
snehasudhir thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks very much..so yuraj is a sick guy ...i was thinking he was good one
punjabi#1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yuvraj sucks, I thought he was a good guy. He seems to be a loser.

-Rimpy
nandini76 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey thanks 😊 ya typical story to show son bad to prove daughetr good which was not at all necessary...anyways thanks again
amber101 thumbnail
😛 👏 thanx 4 the update, dude!
I thot yuvraj was a good guy, 2.
o well!
after all, ye kalyug hi hai, na?! 😆 😃
Ek Paheli thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I hope Yuvraj turns out to be bad...and then father realizing that his daughters are better than his son 😳