Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 754

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 2 minutes ago

rickks Thumbnail
rickks

13 years ago

3Idiots:Ready 2 Res, Happy B'day 2 Rancho aka Nags

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> Description of IDIOT: <font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"

Expand ▼
undisclosed Thumbnail
undisclosed

13 years ago

Is house work Women's work?

this poll just openned my eyes to an underlying theme in this track... http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1925489 TPN=2

Expand ▼
Mfarah64 Thumbnail
Mfarah64

13 years ago

Super of the day

Guys Plz vote Today's Super performance of d day:)

Expand ▼
pickachu Thumbnail
pickachu

13 years ago

Hugs.hugs

if your answer is yes or yes yes, create another poll with another picture and ask the same question and answer (ensure you select "no replies...

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

13 years ago

a year ago 20th october 2010

a year ago, maan in hospital, geet taking care of maan, dev, nt and dadi interaction also the episode stopped at NT image what i like was dev...

Expand ▼
ibelieveinpink Thumbnail
ibelieveinpink

13 years ago

emergency

when the comedy cirus will end i cannot bear it plz tell me

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Maneet -- On the roof..in the nite!!*Lnk-1*

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Viewers from abroad can catch the epi on staroneplayer.. heres the link: http://www.startv.in/channels.asp?channel_id=2...

Expand ▼
maahifun Thumbnail
maahifun

13 years ago

AWWW...to...ARGH

MAANEET at the beginning of the episode was like a drop of water in a dry sunny desert ... i was enjoying the scene...and voila the drop...

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

13 years ago

20th Oct count down

Birthday List Sara-10Jan Bubbly-12Jan Zaara-17Jan Veronika-24Jan Param-31Jan Simona-11Feb Mishty-7Maart Kirit-8May Misterious Person-26May...

Expand ▼
-Mayu- Thumbnail
-Mayu-

13 years ago

#Devil's Den- Fans Suggestions to MP Bhaiyya#

I thought that the Circus chapter had come to an end, but guess I was too wrong. MP needs a revisiting to the original Maaneet as he seems to

Expand ▼
pranita1202 Thumbnail
pranita1202

13 years ago

at last

at last epi started with maaneet. maan aptly said that zaleem cv's i mean duniya kept them part

Expand ▼
pranita1202 Thumbnail
pranita1202

13 years ago

help

hey can anyone tell me how upload pics n videos on forum .pls pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Edited by pranita1202 - 8 years ago

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

13 years ago

Maaneet's SR..sunset se rise tak..ahem..

Hi buddies! from last two days we r utterly butterly confused as to whether Maaneet's deed happened or not. .then I thought to myself, chalo

Expand ▼
XXaquafireXX Thumbnail
XXaquafireXX

13 years ago

i think i know whats happening? :S

Geet can be watched one hour early on this link:...

Expand ▼
x-affy-x Thumbnail
x-affy-x

13 years ago

Hugs Hugs Hugs Pt4

if your answer is yes or yes yes , create another poll with another picture and ask the same question and answer (ensure you select "no

Expand ▼
ibelieveinpink Thumbnail
ibelieveinpink

13 years ago

If Maneet were...

**If Maneet were American baby kids then Maan would doing this to Geet **If Maneet were cartoons then Maan would be doing this to Geet: **If

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

13 years ago

sadka kiya

i was so glad to find a song od sadka kiya with maaneet, credit goes to the vm creator "Bheegiyaadain "

Expand ▼
ChurriBurri Thumbnail
ChurriBurri

13 years ago

OMG!!!

I was being very curious on watching the similarities between IPKKND and Geet I found that they stole the first KC set watch from...

Expand ▼
cherieLover Thumbnail
cherieLover

13 years ago

New Maneet OS: 'Yes ya NO?'

Hey guys this is Nilima, back with another OS. I hope you will like it. "YES ya NO?" "NO! NO! NO! I don't

Expand ▼
DoItAlready Thumbnail
DoItAlready

13 years ago

hugs n kisses

if your answer is yes or yes yes , create another poll with another picture and ask the same question and answer (ensure you select "no

Expand ▼
jwalamukhi Thumbnail
jwalamukhi

13 years ago

just for once?

this question is only to students who are in +2 .. how much time u r wasting on this forum...discussing maan's hotness and geet's performance...?...

Expand ▼
ibelieveinpink Thumbnail
ibelieveinpink

13 years ago

GEET SUCKS!

If you don't think so then tell me WHY?! NOW!!! This page better cross 15 pages so rank can increase! ME: Maneet hai toh sab kuch hai, warna...

Expand ▼
anisaf Thumbnail
anisaf

13 years ago

Would love to see...

I heard the rumour that Arjun Bijlani is supposed to enter as love interest for Geet.Although this is a rumour I would really love for some1 to...

Expand ▼
GCrck Thumbnail
GCrck

13 years ago

Extremely sorry

I m realy sorry maaneetians. Yesterday news was wrong. GC didnt come 2 amritsar. My enemy played a dirty prank on me. I m sorry,i didnt do that...

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

13 years ago

hug hugs hugs

if your answer is yes or yes yes , create another poll with another picture and ask the same question and answer (ensure you select "no replies...

Expand ▼
ChurriBurri Thumbnail
ChurriBurri

13 years ago

Goal achieved

I was reaching the goal to become a Goldie and I have become one just now...YAY!!! GHSP IS THE BEST!!! can't wait for some more Maaneet...

Expand ▼
ibelieveinpink Thumbnail
ibelieveinpink

13 years ago

Huggy Teddy?!

Lage RAHO!!!! Popcorn Kaho, Mast Ho Jayo and Enjoy Karo!!!! Tell me who you would hug and WHY?! ***ME: Mulli b/c I'm so low on my mulli love!...

Expand ▼
roseinbloom Thumbnail
roseinbloom

13 years ago

Our Show Is Called: GEET Hui Sabse PYAARI Ok!

Hola Peeps First off: OMGGG I just listened to the radio interview DD gave today It was totally amazing hearing her give an interview on the...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

13 years ago

no artical of bolegaindia

his hapthe mai bolegaindia geet ka artical nahi diya sirf satuerday ko negative artical diya. i hate bolegaindia.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".