Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 741

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 15 minutes ago

bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

13 years ago

Love this Mahilicious moment from today's episode

So, Mrs. Geet Maan Singh Khurana is all set to rule again with the never ending support unconditional love of his hubby dear, Mr.Maan Singh...

Expand ▼
sangeet23 Thumbnail
sangeet23

13 years ago

Loss..

suddenly i get to knw dat i lost my dear frnd simran... ...i am writing this only 4 him...i want to say sorry 2 him for my unintentional...

Expand ▼
akki16 Thumbnail
akki16

13 years ago

plzzz answer

how is gc now? is he recover? geet serialka kya hoga? gc kab ayega?

Expand ▼
bharkha Thumbnail
bharkha

13 years ago

Sbb 24th October Written Update

Geet in SBB: Drashti came along with mom for jewellery shopping... Usually on the eve on dhanteras...which is today...its auspicious

Expand ▼
kahkashansakina Thumbnail
kahkashansakina

13 years ago

spamdomain - Melanie Pais's Birthday

Pls wish nano birthday . wish u happy b'day melanie pais. DD looking hot very nice colour suit. spamdomain - Melanie Pais's Birthday

Expand ▼
soniyasharma90 Thumbnail
soniyasharma90

13 years ago

I m Goldie

hello my dear friends.. i just wanted to share my happiness wid u all...2day i became goldie...just wanna thank all my dearies in IF..n If...

Expand ▼
misspearl77 Thumbnail
misspearl77

13 years ago

SOUL N KING OF INDIAN TV INDUSTRY

GC U R THE SOUL N KING OF INDIAN TV INDUSTRY ... GETTT WELLL SOOONNN... might ALLAH BLESS U

Expand ▼
ChanandlerBong Thumbnail
ChanandlerBong

13 years ago

wohooo

yippeee me a senior member

Expand ▼
SADAFSHAMA Thumbnail
SADAFSHAMA

13 years ago

sampoint of geet befor ending of geet

geet ending of dec ok par cv plz geet phley yeto batay ke ap ne maan ka past kion nhibtaya who samera and vicky kia maan ka past batna zarori...

Expand ▼
mausam19 Thumbnail
mausam19

13 years ago

SCENE OF THE DAY 24/10/2011

Date :24th Oct 2011 : ESP No.433 Moment of the day It was soo good to see our old Geet Maan back as student Teacher . Maan as usual guided Geet

Expand ▼
craziekudi Thumbnail
craziekudi

13 years ago

Crazie Incredibles-Dnt mess with Mrs Geet Khuruna

Zindagi nahin humein doston se pyaari, Doston pe haazir hai jaan hamaari, Aankhon mein hamaari aansoon hai toh kya, Jaan se bhi pyaari hai

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

13 years ago

New banner..return of Geet Sherni Khurana..

Mrs. Geet Maan Singh Khurana strikes back ..I mean back in her sherni avatar with a bang. .loving it yaaro. . As long as there's the...

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

13 years ago

Exclusive pics of DD from the SBB segment..

WOW ! what an angelic, divine mesmerzing beauty.. All I can say is DRASHTI defines BEAUTY ...or we can say, BEAUTY THY NAME IS DRASHTI. .what...

Expand ▼
maansee Thumbnail
maansee

13 years ago

diwali

hi friends happy diwali to the all the friends of india forum love u all... may goddess laxmi brings happioness and joy in our...

Expand ▼
lenovolen Thumbnail
lenovolen

13 years ago

plzzz help me!!!!!!!

how to add geet in my forums plzzz help me i have tried alot but failed

Expand ▼
riyaan01 Thumbnail
riyaan01

13 years ago

ONE WORD..FO..MAANGEET... LOVE -STORY

FOR ME..."LOVE_BOOK"... Fow..UUU...

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

13 years ago

geet and/or maan with file

sorry got posted in FF, no wonder we have that phamous 15 page rule for gf http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1928845 chalo after a

Expand ▼
Ash1991 Thumbnail
Ash1991

13 years ago

nyc episode after a long time...

i liked todays episode... the understanding shown btwn maneet was amazing... glad the strong geet is back... lvd the precap... Edited by

Expand ▼
9staroneserials Thumbnail
9staroneserials

13 years ago

Hey i realisd it...

Wen maan told her i want 2 see MAAN SINGH KHURANA in her eyes...i felt he was telling her 2 b like MAAN SINGH KHURANA is 2 whole world... ...i...

Expand ▼
KINGKHANFAN Thumbnail
KINGKHANFAN

13 years ago

TODAY BLASTTT

HYEEE TODAY MANEET HUGG,I LOVE ITTT

Expand ▼
Chandlerbing1 Thumbnail
Chandlerbing1

13 years ago

WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO GEET FORUM ??

GUYS , THIS IS UR FRIEND SARKH AKA SRINI THERE ARE A LOT OF RUMOURS THAT GEET IS GONNA END THIS DECEMBER. BUT I'M REALLY SURE THAT GEET WILL NOT...

Expand ▼
bangalores Thumbnail
bangalores

13 years ago

pre cap reminded me of...

the precap reminded me of the scene in "LAMHE' ...the movie *ing Anil Kapoor nd Sridevi...where AK slaps Sri's cousin... who then demands one

Expand ▼
9staroneserials Thumbnail
9staroneserials

13 years ago

It reminds me of Geet b4 marriage

I kinda liked d new suits draping duppatas around her nec ...I dint know Y it immediately reminded me of the fabulous early episodes... ...i...

Expand ▼
utopia88 Thumbnail
utopia88

13 years ago

FUN POLL: What DANCE should MAANEET do NEXT?

FUN POLL : What DANCE should MAANEET do NEXT? Vote and please explain your choice below by making a post! F.Y.I: If you don't know what these...

Expand ▼
kusumkumkum Thumbnail
kusumkumkum

13 years ago

Super Of The Day..24 OCT

I go for MAANGEET all...

Expand ▼
pawandeepk001 Thumbnail
pawandeepk001

13 years ago

Wishes

A Very Very HAPPY DIWALI to all Maaneetians/Gurtians and Geetians... God Bless u all wonderful ppl..

Expand ▼
--Saavi-- Thumbnail
--Saavi--

13 years ago

Crackers & GHSP

Maaneet are like colorful crackers,pleasing to the eyes... rest of the circus are just noise pollution air pollution

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".