Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 688

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum an hour ago

--Zehnaseeb-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Zehnaseeb-- · 14 years ago

How many of U gonna see repeat telecast of this episode. I m going to watch it... Just like older episodes I used to watch. Maneet virus...

Expand ▼
goldrush Thumbnail

Posted by: goldrush · 14 years ago

hiii everyone...so here m again with more pics of gurti photoshoot (mi version)..hope you like mi work... if you all like mi work...i will...

Expand ▼
-Mrs.MSK- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Mrs.MSK- · 14 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1enrYY68udc feature=share[/YOUTUBE] I Think I Got my Gurti Fever Back Edited : Scroll Down for Pics

Expand ▼
FireSafireFiree Thumbnail

Posted by: FireSafireFiree · 14 years ago

OH I LOVED VICRAMS ENTRY.. AT LAST GEET actually have someone other then GC DD who actually can ACT LOL love vikram... now.. I WANT VICRAM TO...

Expand ▼
nammmu Thumbnail

Posted by: nammmu · 14 years ago

Anyone pls give me written update of precap

Expand ▼
Craziest_MG Thumbnail

Posted by: Craziest_MG · 14 years ago

Superb man... Loving this psycho track... The best part by far n i could'nt control my laughter Maan running in his tight pants... How can he run

Expand ▼
RishbalaAsyaMG Thumbnail

Posted by: RishbalaAsyaMG · 14 years ago

Seeing todays written update It seems like it As Maan n others knw what vikram looks like

Expand ▼
jyotic_74 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyotic_74 · 14 years ago

Did any one notice that in the end of dance sequence when BD was hugging DD there was no chemistry and it was so akward same for GC when he was...

Expand ▼
singh24 Thumbnail

Posted by: singh24 · 14 years ago

Hey frndz , be ready stalker (Vikram ) gave an challenge to our Maan . He is so daring and clever even he didn't hide his face . when Maan...

Expand ▼
9staroneserials Thumbnail

Posted by: 9staroneserials · 14 years ago

The way he just slashed his hands... ... teh blood continously dripping Ewww... that was so eeeks...It freakd me out completely This person is...

Expand ▼
-Nightingale- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nightingale- · 14 years ago

Hi all How many of you have added Geet forums to My Forums list.. If you know about it and you have already added. If you know about it

Expand ▼
undisclosed Thumbnail

Posted by: undisclosed · 14 years ago

ok maybe he is not really invisible...but he hides in plain sight...he is quite the cunning man...he actualy fooled maan into helping him as a...

Expand ▼
SapphireFlames Thumbnail

Posted by: SapphireFlames · 14 years ago

Heyloo all my dearies! My love for you forced me to write an OS! Especially because people complained that I did not include Maaneet moments in

Expand ▼
-Mrs.MSK- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Mrs.MSK- · 14 years ago

Why im not so lucky enough Edited by --Thush-- - 2011-11-10T05:41:44Z

Expand ▼
monika1992 Thumbnail

Posted by: monika1992 · 14 years ago

Kaisa laga aaj ka episode...Wat a bhagam bhag Awesome epiosode DD was awesome n Maan was mindblowing...So maan saw Vikram n Vikram is really

Expand ▼
abinash079 Thumbnail

Posted by: abinash079 · 14 years ago

if yesterday's episode was the mindblowing today's episode was suspense thrill and full of drama the begning of episode was top notch the way

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail

Posted by: bobby13rocks · 14 years ago

Hi guys, I forgot to share with u all a breaking news. .obviously of Maaneet.. .so letz go into the flashback. ..arre bohot din pehle nahi.

Expand ▼
anurs Thumbnail

Posted by: anurs · 14 years ago

Really guys i didn't liked it. Geet sirf Maan ki hai aur Geet pe sirf Maan ka hak hai even in dreams also. Hamare maneet ke bich me Vikran ka

Expand ▼
--Zehnaseeb-- Thumbnail

Thrill is back. MSK- Vikram chasing... Then the way he dared to go in front of MSK challenged him. Amazing track going on...

Expand ▼
Ash1991 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ash1991 · 14 years ago

so guys wt do u thnk of the new track... do share ur views... i thnk its a complete pakage...

Expand ▼
pranita1202 Thumbnail

Posted by: pranita1202 · 14 years ago

as vikraam has revealed his face to maaneet so he won't b getting 2 play wolf in sheep's skin as srk did in darr maybe he will come disguise and...

Expand ▼
rajlakshmi Thumbnail

Posted by: rajlakshmi · 14 years ago

hats off to both DD and GC, specially the scene where geet was to much scared and obviously i apriciate work of vikas, i think this track will...

Expand ▼
--Zehnaseeb-- Thumbnail

I have a doubt?? Is it so that Geet turned back has seen stalker's face. Becoz in episode I didn't noticed that?? Then how she recognized him

Expand ▼
ananya2000 Thumbnail

Posted by: ananya2000 · 14 years ago

MMMAAANNN

Expand ▼
quit Thumbnail

Posted by: quit · 14 years ago

after a long time i loved the entire episode... loved the chase loved the challenge made by vikram to maan loved geets fear loved the dream...

Expand ▼
srosa18 Thumbnail

Posted by: srosa18 · 14 years ago

Guys dont u think starone is like showless? it only had 2 shows and its sad cuz like eeverychannel has lots of shows to be honest i kinda want...

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail

Posted by: Sonia.KN · 14 years ago

So what n episode..jst in one episode ..great turn over...whole line changed..three characters in ture shades..wanna watch three more n mor Who...

Expand ▼
maaniqra Thumbnail

Posted by: maaniqra · 14 years ago

WHAT A JUMPP VIKRAM AND MAAN KI TAKKA WOWWW

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail

Posted by: kirti_fiji · 14 years ago

Birthday List Sara-10Jan Bubbly-12Jan Zaara-17Jan Veronika-24Jan Param-31Jan Simona-11Feb Mishty-7Maart Kirit-8May Misterious Person-26May

Expand ▼
mchopra Thumbnail

Posted by: mchopra · 14 years ago

A marriage is a relationship built upon trust and truth and in the relationship of DEV-NANDINI both of them lacked. Not even 15 days into the

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".