Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 586

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 30 minutes ago

lenageorge Thumbnail
lenageorge

13 years ago

Look Dashing With Specs?...Only our GC..

Which Actor Look Dashing With Specs? [Click Like To Vote] http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.230489257023117.53558.191382827600427...

Expand ▼
Break.The.Code Thumbnail
Break.The.Code

13 years ago

SS

S h o r t S t o r i e s Guys can I get d link of d completed short stories???pleeaaseee... TIA.. love, Sally... Edited by SallyAmanda - 7...

Expand ▼
liana786 Thumbnail
liana786

13 years ago

dont lose hope fight til the end

ALLL fans plzzz dont lose hope plzzz plzzz plzz... plzzz plzzz fans main bs request kr rahi ho k plzz good bye post,tribute,or aisi post jisk...

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

13 years ago

Geet and Maneet Fan Look Inside

Join This Page and Support Your Show and JODI Come On http://www.facebook.com/jodis.for.you?ref=tn_tnmn

Expand ▼
jazzlene Thumbnail
jazzlene

13 years ago

How many cried after watching Aakhiri promo??

Just watched the new Aakhiri salaam promo, and I'm literally crying rite now!!! That kurbaan hua scenes they were showing in the promo made me...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

9th Dec,11: WU:Maneet Honeymoon with Comedy Circus

H a l l a B o l M a n E E T i a n s ------ [NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Viewers from abroad can catch the epi on staroneplayer.. heres the link:...

Expand ▼
ana1411 Thumbnail
ana1411

13 years ago

Hrishikesh Gandhi - Status Update Nissar answeri

Hrishikesh Gandhi Will miss u star one always . I hv done my best my dear work on star one . Done more than 1000 Ep back 2 back form Mjht 2 geet

Expand ▼
CSSK Thumbnail
CSSK

13 years ago

beautiful dd's pics..

hi guys i got dd pics she looking beautiful as usual i hope its not posted before :

Expand ▼
LoNeLy..GaL Thumbnail
LoNeLy..GaL

13 years ago

Galaxy TV Awards : DD Is Added To The List Yayy

Galaxy TV Awards. They are online awards but always give awards to the most deserving people. There are two voting rounds. One where the owner

Expand ▼
liana786 Thumbnail
liana786

13 years ago

plzzz...

ALLL fans plzzz dont lose hope plzzz plzzz plzz... plzzz plzzz fans main bs request kr rahi ho k plzz good bye post,tribute,or aisi post jisk...

Expand ▼
starchase Thumbnail
starchase

13 years ago

Drashti - Jalebi Bai - HD Vid

This epi of nachle ve with saroj khan aired today in UK and I just had to record DD in HD as the net quality was quite crap lmao. Hope you all

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

13 years ago

Mahi moments from today's episode..pics..

Loved the way Maan appreciated his wifey, Geet's beauty.. .bhagwan bhi Maan ke Mishty ko dekhkar fida ho jaate. .oye hoye. .. par yeh dil maange...

Expand ▼
Asmi13 Thumbnail
Asmi13

13 years ago

Offscreen Pics :-)

Edited by --Thush-- - 8 years ago

Expand ▼
tintinu Thumbnail
tintinu

13 years ago

before ending geet they have to clarify about

before ending geet cv have to clarify about 1. maan memory 2.sameera 3.vicky 4.our sweeet nano to know the true color of her beloved hubby dev...

Expand ▼
tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

13 years ago

Where in the New Promo?

A simple question to all of you. Where in the new promo does it say that GHSP will end? It says that on December 15th, there will be the final...

Expand ▼
monika1992 Thumbnail
monika1992

13 years ago

Idea abt Season 2

Hey everyone...Kya app sab ne AITRAAZ movie dekha hai?????????????...Its awesome movie... It can be season 2 of Geet...wid cast of maan, Geet n...

Expand ▼
afsh4a Thumbnail
afsh4a

13 years ago

GURTIII MASTHIII...(youtube video)

LOVELYY! GURTIII MASTHIII... www.youtube.com

Expand ▼
afsh4a Thumbnail
afsh4a

13 years ago

Amidst Hilarious Confusion on the Honeymoon

Amidst Hilarious Confusion on the Honeymoon show banners(starone.in)

Expand ▼
erumzaheer Thumbnail
erumzaheer

13 years ago

I CANT

I m crying like hell not even taken my lunch since last 10 days after news of geet ending i m sleepless cant concentrate on my job n studies i m...

Expand ▼
latecomer Thumbnail
latecomer

13 years ago

wanna c gurti !!!

today wen i saw THE MOST UNWANTED PROmO of my beloved ghsp my heart was crying n my life is going to change but what i can do , iwas thinking

Expand ▼
sumona28 Thumbnail
sumona28

13 years ago

Sundeep Sharma updated his status

Sundeep Sharma Baba ji jaane kya hoga aage...? be happy. cheer up deewanis. hip hip... Iska matlab kya hai

Expand ▼
anjhi_2483 Thumbnail
anjhi_2483

13 years ago

New Here and want to say Something about Geet 2

hiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am new here . I am a silent viewer of India forums from Jan 2009 when KMH 1 started. I never register myself but today I...

Expand ▼
infantino Thumbnail
infantino

13 years ago

Do Not Get Disheartened by New Promo

Maneetians, I have seen the new promo and the posts that many of us have made since it was aired. I think that we should not get disheartened by

Expand ▼
anshimanshi Thumbnail
anshimanshi

13 years ago

dadi please

I hope before they end they bring back dadi atleast for one episode ...it wouldn't be a real wrap up without her

Expand ▼
liana786 Thumbnail
liana786

13 years ago

dont lose hope...

all fans plzz dont lose hope... hame ache ki umeed krni chahiye ... kia pata starone walo ka plan ho k woh AKHRI SALAM promo starone par...

Expand ▼
tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

13 years ago

I don't know if I can stay on this forum

I know that GHSP will continue on stardesh. This is not my hope, it is my knowledge. I have belief in our love for the show and I have faith in...

Expand ▼
ktlovers Thumbnail
ktlovers

13 years ago

song come in my mind

i have read many post that geet is ending but my heart cant still not believe it that it''s ending i cant imagine my life without maneet a song...

Expand ▼
mchopra Thumbnail
mchopra

13 years ago

WE CAN STILL SAVE THE SHOW

This is just to inform that no sources here right now have any confirmed news. Its only the Production house who has sent out the news about

Expand ▼
kathie_berns Thumbnail
kathie_berns

13 years ago

Creatv thrd:You can only be mine,jst mine,nt:pg144

Hi guys... I'm back again and i'm starting a new thread on public demand. The last two threads went on fabulously. Thanks to all the readers and

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".