Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 313

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum an hour ago

Sonia.KN Thumbnail

Posted by: Sonia.KN · 12 years ago

Okey count the catch phrases or the phrases used repeatedly in Serial It may be by any one... Like Maan Chup Bilkul Chup Yeh Ladki Mujhe Pagal...

Expand ▼
sdlife19 Thumbnail

Posted by: sdlife19 · 13 years ago

~~~DANGEROUS LOVE~~~ Prologue Wats love... Love is the sweetest of dreams, and the worst of nightmares!!!!!

Expand ▼
paayal146 Thumbnail

Posted by: paayal146 · 12 years ago

hiii iam new to dis forum...and iam big fan of maaneet...plz suggest me geet ffs...feeling bore...i knw am very late to join...i started reading...

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail

Plz vote in Zing for Maaneet... Click to vote

Expand ▼
sdlife19 Thumbnail

~~~LOVE AND HATE~~ Hatred is a poison that fills your body. It becomes impossible to think of anything else but the object of your

Expand ▼
ana1411 Thumbnail

Posted by: ana1411 · 13 years ago

What happens when Love is only one side''. One loves it to the core and other does not have any feeling ''. For him it was

Expand ▼
suhaaana Thumbnail

Posted by: suhaaana · 12 years ago

hii all here is a one shot strictly one shot Love is indeed a four letter word that connects us yes she loved him and even he , there was a

Expand ▼
sdlife19 Thumbnail

~~~LOVE AND HATE~~ Hatred is a poison that fills your body. It becomes impossible to think of anything else but the object of your

Expand ▼
simrancuty Thumbnail

Posted by: simrancuty · 12 years ago

Helloo.. m here again to make u irritate.. lolzzz Bt vt to do with my lil brain.. don't knw why smthg peeped in it.. Here m with my

Expand ▼
faria86 Thumbnail

Posted by: faria86 · 12 years ago

hello friends plzzz vote for our beloved magical Maaneet on zing Maaneet plzzz plzz thier votes are less Vote 4 Maaneet on Zing Magazine

Expand ▼
FireSafireFiree Thumbnail

Posted by: FireSafireFiree · 12 years ago

I desperately NEED HELP. someone turning 50. she is a female. lovely lady, one of the close person to my life. I need to write something on her

Expand ▼
rubykatariya Thumbnail

Posted by: rubykatariya · 12 years ago

many many happy returns of the day JAANEMAN haan haan pata hain tune mana kiya tha no celebrations..par kya karo me devil cant stop myself for

Expand ▼
-Awaari- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Awaari- · 12 years ago

help...there is this ff where geet and maan are in a relationship...not physically though.. geet gets brain tumor...she needs surgery otherwise...

Expand ▼
angel-ki-shona Thumbnail

Posted by: angel-ki-shona · 12 years ago

Attention Attention People on planet earth on 16 April it's the b-day of a Angel (Ruchs). All of you are invited on this special day to

Expand ▼
Angel..Drashti Thumbnail

Posted by: Angel..Drashti · 13 years ago

hey guys i think i m gonna mad...i have two ff n ss which is still continued and here i m starting another ff... but what can i do...i can't

Expand ▼
hopehot Thumbnail

Posted by: hopehot · 12 years ago

Welcome to b2b da bumps a journey that began w hen we all wanted to see maaneet on da top of ranking charts has now reached across two

Expand ▼
sdlife19 Thumbnail

Expand ▼
dewdropred Thumbnail

Posted by: dewdropred · 13 years ago

Last person 2 post loves maan singh khurana the most #21 ... ******************************* The person to post the last in thread # 3 ... is...

Expand ▼
tellyme Thumbnail

Posted by: tellyme · 12 years ago

Edited by tellyme - 2013-04-15T11:23:32Z

Expand ▼
sdlife19 Thumbnail

Expand ▼
---nishu--- Thumbnail

Posted by: ---nishu--- · 12 years ago

ok guys , don't see me like that i knew most of you hate me as writer as my ff's are @#$$$###(chalo chado) yaar likes aur comment ka akaal hoga...

Expand ▼
sobia4maaneet Thumbnail

Posted by: sobia4maaneet · 12 years ago

hi all, okie don't be surprise to see me admidst of my preliums its my Devil Varsha di's b.day on 3rd of april so its just a small effort

Expand ▼
TaranaGeet Thumbnail

Posted by: TaranaGeet · 12 years ago

Zing Mag is a reputed Magazine by India Forms, I think. Please vote for our beloved Maaneet on their recent Poll. Let's get ourselves noticed

Expand ▼
Desigirl144 Thumbnail

Posted by: Desigirl144 · 13 years ago

Hello my lovely Maaneetians! I've come up with another FF to hopefully entertain you all! I just wanted to tell you the concept behind my SS,

Expand ▼
sdlife19 Thumbnail

Expand ▼
zoha25 Thumbnail

Posted by: zoha25 · 13 years ago

Hidden feelings STORY SO FAR AS FAR IN HIDDEN FEELINGS, MAAN AND GEET MET ACCIDENTLY AND BECOME FRIENDS. BUT AS TIME PASSES

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail

any one can recognize me...main kon hu ? Edited by Sonia.KN - 2013-04-14T04:42:50Z

Expand ▼
tellyme Thumbnail

Posted by: tellyme · 12 years ago

Innocent Love *********************** Thanks to all of you for giving your love to this FF.I am starting a new thread # 7 for it today

Expand ▼
birdy2011 Thumbnail

Posted by: birdy2011 · 12 years ago

can anyone plz givethe link of this ff where maan married to someother woman they had a daughter or son geeta married to someother both lost...

Expand ▼
sanam1234u Thumbnail

Posted by: sanam1234u · 12 years ago

Guyes help me to find this Ff the story is maan is casanova and in relationship with sameera his dadima didnt like sameera...geet work with maan

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".