Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 2379

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 9 minutes ago

-ArhiLover- Thumbnail
-ArhiLover-

15 years ago

Todays epi.... total disaster or totally awesome!!

omg... why does everybody hate todays episode.. i loved it.. it was hilarious... and we also got to see the babyish side of Maan which was very...

Expand ▼
pickle6586 Thumbnail
pickle6586

15 years ago

maan late to office already???

did u notice, geet has been in the outhouse for only one night and maan already decides to go to office late.......!!!!!!!!! ..... ...

Expand ▼
veryberry01 Thumbnail
veryberry01

15 years ago

Was Geet in towel?

Guys, We have all seen yesterday's sizzling precap and i know every single person in this forum is counting minutes and seconds for today's

Expand ▼
taani10 Thumbnail
taani10

15 years ago

MY WISH CAME TRUE

Remember in the topic for scenes we wish to se between maan and geet , i had written that a bathroom scene , with Geet drenched should be...

Expand ▼
esquire1 Thumbnail
esquire1

15 years ago

Did u notice?

hey guys did u notice that when maan came in dadi's house dev said the time was 3:00Am but when they showed the clock it was...

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

15 years ago

Just Relax..

Hi guys , Okay, before anyone interprets anything, let me just say that this is a peace topic okay! so put your chappals back on .Okay all i

Expand ▼
noodles Thumbnail
noodles

15 years ago

Baby Geet :P

You guys are probably wondering about the title I made this post to list all the cute, funny, childish things Geet does around Maan that remind...

Expand ▼
simzzzzcool Thumbnail
simzzzzcool

15 years ago

sasha tasha dancing at maneret wedding

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbFcSomHAyM feature=fvsr enjoyyyyyyy

Expand ▼
ChurailMukhi Thumbnail
ChurailMukhi

15 years ago

OMG OMG OMG!!! WHAT THE HELL??!!!

OMG OMG OMG!!!!! When Maaneet are fighting on the bed, Maan says "is outhouse mein, mein pichle che (6) mehne sey reh raha hoon". WHAT!!!...

Expand ▼
fatima... Thumbnail
fatima...

15 years ago

poll-geet-maan so close precap

geet-maan so close precap is maan imagining geet

Expand ▼
Norstar Thumbnail
Norstar

15 years ago

I want Maan's eyes on Geet's lips!

Abh bus - I want Maan's undiluted intense personality back and want his dreamy eyes to dip to Geet's lips...ahem, followed by his mouth ofcourse

Expand ▼
reenasv Thumbnail
reenasv

15 years ago

vote dor maan

vote for maan http://hotpix.starboxoffice.com/votehotpixstars.aspx

Expand ▼
rabi05 Thumbnail
rabi05

15 years ago

was yesterday's precap actually shown today???

The scene which was shown in yesterday's precap was not exactly shown in today's episode rite??....The exaclt same scene i'm talking about!.

Expand ▼
ChurailMukhi Thumbnail
ChurailMukhi

15 years ago

~~~~MANJA SONIYA VM~~~~deleted

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wXk_gJWckU ENJOY!! Edited by noorie31 - 2010-07-28T14:50:18Z

Expand ▼
Nimz-KMH Thumbnail
Nimz-KMH

15 years ago

Mere Saath Sona Chahti Ho?? aao so jao! :O

Hi Friends.... so i see some of you felt that today's epi was a drag! Well, i completely agree....the comic timing was just too good and the

Expand ▼
shmuupie Thumbnail
shmuupie

15 years ago

Did you see the new promo 26 July?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4x1xI5KEUI feature=related Sorry if it has already been posted!

Expand ▼
adits7 Thumbnail
adits7

15 years ago

superb...fantastic.. 2mrws epi is g2 kill us(link)

fallin short of adjectives guyz.........d epi is goin so well.........its hilarious ........each n evry scene......tooooooooooo...

Expand ▼
spvd Thumbnail
spvd

15 years ago

abt the written and video updates

i have a doubt regarding the updates....................apart from this link http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1374987 are the...

Expand ▼
radiant_raisa Thumbnail
radiant_raisa

15 years ago

PRECAP...FAINTSSSS!!!!

OMG the precap was just too good yaar . Maan slowly removed Geet's wet hair from her face. His gentle touch made Geet close her eyes and she...

Expand ▼
tahirnadaa Thumbnail
tahirnadaa

15 years ago

geet 26 july 2010 esp on YOUTUBE!

Geet [81st Episode] - 26th July Video Watch Online - Part1 Geet [81st Episode] - 26th July Video Watch Online - Part2 Geet [81st Episode] - 26th

Expand ▼
Bee3nazz Thumbnail
Bee3nazz

15 years ago

Maaneeet VM- Mera dil bhi kitna pagal hai - pg 2

Hey Guys im Bee and am totally loving the hot Maaneet Jodi, But seeing Maan indenial i decided to make my first ever VM on them with the Song

Expand ▼
naddiya26 Thumbnail
naddiya26

15 years ago

for Geet Maan slept on floor

guys did you see Dev reaction Bhai aap zameen per soraha tha. Maan to hide no i was doing yoga oh jee Mr Maan slept on floor for Geet. Maan na

Expand ▼
rickks Thumbnail
rickks

15 years ago

1 question every MAANEET Fan should answer-Do read

Hey Guys i am sure all of you have caught up with the New Geet promo...Which is looking too good to even Describe about...have seen it for the...

Expand ▼
perfectdreams Thumbnail
perfectdreams

15 years ago

SIIIIRRRR! sir sir...

I think I have finally realised today how cute Geet is when she calls Maan sir in the beginning of the episode when Maan leaves Geet on the chair

Expand ▼
rickks Thumbnail
rickks

15 years ago

Maan Considers Geet as an Equal as his Own

Maan Def Considers and Treats Geet as his equal as His own….Imagine had it be any other Girl would Maan dare to do all that he does with...

Expand ▼
rickks Thumbnail
rickks

15 years ago

If u had to chose one MAANEET Scene from 23rd July

If you had to choose you're the most fav scene between Maan Holding the Dupatta and Pulling Geet towards him…. The Phone Scene where

Expand ▼
BgblZoolander69 Thumbnail
BgblZoolander69

15 years ago

'lagta hai mujhe Geet se pyar hogaya'

I think it's about time that Maan finally told himself that he loves Geet and admitted it to himself. I think they should move on from him saying...

Expand ▼
muskanp Thumbnail
muskanp

15 years ago

Maaneet Suhag Raat

ok guys technically speaking wat we saw today on friday was there suhag raat right!!! i mean after the garland scene, then that gunghat

Expand ▼
TvSerier Thumbnail
TvSerier

15 years ago

Geet & Maan Ka Romance...

Geet Maan Romance ka to after the marrige jawaab hi nai hooga... Shadise pehle cute baby unke paas hooga... Guys This Baby Is Kabab Mein Haddi

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".