Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.
4.7m
Yaar WTH is this?? Earlier Geet showed no signs of pregnancy, She fell down on her stomach much worse then today and she kept on running Whereas...
i told u know guys that when ever they have a fight they have a good contact i wish 2morrow dev tells the truth to maan god pls and pls cvs dont...
drasthi doesnt make eyebrows is it true or this is wht i only felt???????
you wana know real fun , then check out this http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1485979 TPN=2 #33887472
waaa...what a way rain came...did u see the clouds???? waaa....how hard it was raining...in bright sunshine...., and always geet is in focus...
WHen Dev comes and knocks the door geet was awake but when Maan stops Dev Geet was sleeping
Perneet Chauhan who was last seen in Endemol and Sunshine Productions, Miley Jab Hum Tum will now be entering Endemol's, Geet Hui Sabse Parayi...
OMG!!! I did NOT expect what happened in today's episode .....I didn't even feel like watching it cuz i thought maan will be mad and blah blah...
I don't know if anyone else has posted this yet or not but... in yesterdays episode... when Maan left poor Geet standing like a statue after she...
Woah. Whenever I try to leave - I start feeling bad for you guys. You guys have become so serious suddenly! It's very depressing. Barely see...
Hey guys, just checked the precep over n over, seems like Geet is awake and in maybe maans shirt, cud not see very clearly as utube vid quality...
Was it me or was geet awake when dev knocked and was talking, look at this clip at 53 sec, and credit goes to the uploader.. ...
I JUST LOVEE THIS PIC HE HAS THE MOST PERFECT SMILE Edited by sababa29 - 9 years ago
I loved today's episode. Finall it is back again. Bcos I thought it was Maan who fall in Love. Geet never asked him to fall in love. She always
already posted.... here is the link....... http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1485842
Hi All, In todays episode when geet is abt to faint she takes nearly 5 mins to reach the ground....and maan turns to see geet and stops a sec and...
Hey, Can someone tell me what is story between Geet and Dev?
Gurmeet And Debina On Holiday Spree! User Rating: / 0 PoorBest Monday, 30 August 2010 14:58 Read :...
in the precap when dev knocks the door and maan opens it Geet is awake, her eyes are open and she is looking at the door and when sthey show her...
Everyone has been mentioning the symbolism of the pic of a mother and child behind Geet when she sees Maan with the little girl-- its even more...
3 IDIOTS - In the DEPTHS of DESPAIR.... Dosti aap seki......... mana ke bebafwa nikle hum samjha na sake apko zakham jism per hai per bata
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#000066" size="5"> 72 Post 1
both looking cute!!!!!!!
In my version 1. Maan gets to be a human and feel human emotions, such as anger and pain 2. Geet gets to fight for her love 3. Dev gets to...
Phew! I was getting worried ... Geet is safe! I knew sooner or later Dev will turn positive or very negative. We all thought there will be a...
Perneet to be Dev's blast from the past in Geet Star One's; Geet Hui Sabse Parayi will see a new entry in Perneet Chauhan… Guys Kindly...
Guys still 25mins to goOooo... !! How many out there are COUNTING MINUTES....??....??...!! I am just getting restless minute by minute....!!
hey guys!!!!! this is ASTHA. .....nd here i m joining this forum wid luvly members...i made a small prediction on wat might happen next......
,seeing the flashback,make me realize.....we have so many maaneet romantic scene for quite a while.......... something tells me good time wont
I was thinking tht during the conference scene what if Maan fires Geet or maybe even changes her position. Coz remember the time when he couldnt...