Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.
4.7m
Last Post on this Forum an hour ago
Posted by: nonabebu · 15 years ago
ek to dev kameena or ab yeh kameeney chudail or bechaire hamare maaneet mein to toot gyi hun ab jb tk maneet nhn miltey mein geet nhn dekhungi
Posted by: shikha_p · 15 years ago
Gurmeet, Drashti's illness postpones Geet-Maan engagement The viewers of STAR One's top show Geet - Hui Sab Se Parayi...
Posted by: -Mrs.MSK- · 15 years ago
hey guys wat u prefer ..u guys want 2 watch old episods or want 2 see a episods lik 2day ??? p.s : cvs why dont you just repeat d earlier
Posted by: sweet cherry · 15 years ago
geet geet is so annoying... i feel so bad for maan she such an idoit.... but i love maan still wants to know y GEET I DONT LIKE AT...
Posted by: maangetgeet · 15 years ago
Lets support our MAANEET and make a humble request to CVs to show repest telecasts and nt the current distorted track.
Posted by: beforesunrise · 15 years ago
i'm so broken jst aftr watching the start fo episode i chnaged the channel to colors i cudnt see geet cryng so much nd maan hurt i jst kept...
Posted by: zaqxsw · 15 years ago
Hey all... Just back after watching the episode of Geet... It was a heart wrenching episode.... One thing yaar ye Geet ki batti hamesha late kyun...
Posted by: sanah_73 · 15 years ago
Today for the first while watching Geet I felt as if I was watching a daily soap on Indian TV Full of drama and nonsensical stuff!!! Geet has
Posted by: hundal · 15 years ago
considering this show is going to go the kekta way for the next two weeks at least...i can bet money that Maan isn't going to find Geet, and he's...
Posted by: md410 · 15 years ago
Video: 5th Oct-Geet-VideoUpdate-Online/Download What to do?CV Geet Both Confused Geet tells dev not to utter a word, he asks her...
Posted by: happygolucky · 15 years ago
The main culprit of this entire situation is Mumbai ke zaalim maachar . Yeh namuraad and badtameez maacchar ko jaldi se sabak sikhana padega....
Posted by: roma1011 · 15 years ago
This is officially out of hand now. Dev put Geet in the predicament of either you love Maan more or hate me(Dev) more. Now it's his job to step
Posted by: heermeher · 15 years ago
i am going to stop watching this serial for next 15 days i know its going to difficult for me but they have strted making it like Ekta serail
i feel liking killing dev today
Posted by: roma1011 · 15 years ago
I'm sorry you guys, but I am going to take this in the best way possible. Both of them are sick and since Gurmeet and Drashti have been working...
Posted by: Maaneet-Fan · 15 years ago
Since both DD and GC are down sick....I really feel that the CVs should let them rest and get back to 100% and in the mean time play one of...
Posted by: geetkimaan · 15 years ago
yeah I was wondering where the witch Naintara was of course Geet has be sabse parayi, so has to be away from her Maan Sir for a while too Good...
CV why did u do this on us
i am tooo hurt i feel like cryingg
Posted by: paro83in · 15 years ago
Nayantara bitch is back... ohhh how i dread her now.. of all times.... this bitchy character is played very well....I soooo wanted the engagement...
Posted by: -Jyo- · 15 years ago
Hi guys I am Jyothi from Mysore,India I am new to this forum Hope I ll make lots of friends here I just started watching show love...
Posted by: camjs · 15 years ago
Hey maneetians.. I m in a hospital doctors said that i have symptoms of appendix plz pray for me... I m in deep pain...i will have to stay in a
Posted by: eveline · 15 years ago
Yup.....and no i haven't gone mad ( not officially anyways )...i am looking forward to the coming episodes....why?? The general rule of...
Posted by: maneet_forever9 · 15 years ago
So I also watch yahaan mein ghar ghar kehli and I found this.... Abh a ( suhasi ) is DD"s bhabi - Abha is married to DD's brother how cool is
Posted by: Simran1919 · 15 years ago
hey i saw y'day epi and iam toooooooooooooo scared.Geet will be return to party or not? coz we all know that our handsom Maan Khurana- Gurmeet...
Posted by: dewdropred · 15 years ago
Listening to the news that GC DD both are sick ... made me get this doubt ... If both of them are sick due to insect bite then I think it's...
Posted by: ramyakrishna9 · 15 years ago
so now i think today geet will be in dillema wat to do one side dev and meera will be searching geet other side maan searching her in party adi...
Posted by: Mariaa.SG · 15 years ago
Right?? hum itne selfish bhi nahi hai guys If They Won't get Well Soon .............How will all see these superb and cute scenes of them(laugh)...
Posted by: Ninelives · 15 years ago
Maaneetians....here and now we need to stand up united and show full support to Maaneet...WE demand full recovery for Gurmeet and...
Posted by: 123pritha · 15 years ago
sending you my brightest wishes to say hope you get well soon
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".