Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 1458

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 35 minutes ago

ffkhan Thumbnail
ffkhan

15 years ago

Counting Gurmeet fans ;) (yayy 506 fans!!!!)

Hello everyone This is a post to count Gurmeet Choudhary aka Maan fans. It's simple. If you like Gurmeet you need to post under this thread. The

Expand ▼
-MaanEetLover- Thumbnail
-MaanEetLover-

14 years ago

||*MaanEet/GurTi Gossip Corner*|| #24*Invitation*

Here comes one new thread # 24.. PLEASE LOOK AT THE BUTTOM OF THIS THREAD !! No means NO NO Sadness allowed [We already have enough of it in

Expand ▼
Maaneet.Lover Thumbnail
Maaneet.Lover

14 years ago

Arjun and his looks

I thought Arjun looked weird today ....I prefer him better with a stubble...but then again I prefer it if his role just gets removed so there is...

Expand ▼
deva1007 Thumbnail
deva1007

14 years ago

sad episodes i don't have guts to watch

when ever there is some mu or sad episodes between mann and geet , i don't have the courage to watch. i am becoming very weak in heart. i know...

Expand ▼
mchopra Thumbnail
mchopra

14 years ago

MC or NO

Ok so here is my qs Do u think that the baby should be kept in the show or MC should follow as the Cvs have made enough mockery of the

Expand ▼
saanjh11 Thumbnail
saanjh11

14 years ago

want kiss do some efforts

see geet full inviting and maan still waiting maan ke bas ka nahi hai so we will have to do some efforts given a simple and light phatka on his

Expand ▼
saanjh11 Thumbnail
saanjh11

14 years ago

pic in maan's hand from that scene in shimla

the precap cud be related to same scene when geet was asking for help from dev and the goons in shimla were after dev i can't say that dev and

Expand ▼
saanjh11 Thumbnail
saanjh11

14 years ago

maan in shorts

so why not geet too scroll Edited by sanjh1234 - 2011-02-25T21:58:25Z

Expand ▼
amita5 Thumbnail
amita5

14 years ago

Geet

Who do u think is behind those phone calls ?

Expand ▼
mrko Thumbnail
mrko

14 years ago

I think Phone person may be ----

After watching today's episode everyone thinking who is that person ------- The choices are -- If you heard voice then - 1) Brij OR 2) Brij...

Expand ▼
riyakhan Thumbnail
riyakhan

14 years ago

I think Arjun hai call krny wala????

arjun ho ga wo NT ki wjha sy yh sb kr rha ha maan geet k darmyan MU dkho kal kya hta ha????????????????

Expand ▼
br200910 Thumbnail
br200910

14 years ago

Ti-Chi...From Maan.......

.....I MISS ......TOMUCH....MAAN'S.............MARTIAL ART................. .................... DO U...............?? PLZ TELL....

Expand ▼
shanzy Thumbnail
shanzy

14 years ago

lhr me baraf..

hi guyz...i want to share an amzing situation wid u all...m frm lahore.. n u know wot hapnd here a day before yesterday..... whole city had a...

Expand ▼
Manan-Pani4eva Thumbnail
Manan-Pani4eva

14 years ago

Tuje kaisa lagta hai? FF just updated

hi guys I just updated please check it out http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1608898 TPN=79 #39738613 Thanks and comments welcome...

Expand ▼
..VeenaGcian.. Thumbnail
..VeenaGcian..

14 years ago

The New article

Guys here is the link for the new article http://www.starone.in/news/1398/is-maan-feeling-insecure.aspx Give ur feedbacks after reading the...

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail
jyoti06

14 years ago

#Devil's Den#2 Maan: No Sympathy for the Dev-il :D

Devils continue to phaast Link to the First Den http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1625258 T Devils of the

Expand ▼
_Rashmi Thumbnail
_Rashmi

14 years ago

NEWS-maan back 2 maan singh khurana

Maan back to Maan Singh Khurana Avatar The most happening serial Geet hui sabse parayi is at its high peak point, in which Maan and Geet...

Expand ▼
khushimuskaan Thumbnail
khushimuskaan

14 years ago

plzzzzzzzzzzzzz help frnds

hello frnds i wanna post new pics of maaneet on this fourm bt i have no idea to do this to plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz mjhy tareqa bta do...

Expand ▼
Mounchy Thumbnail
Mounchy

14 years ago

can someone plzzzzz!!!

can someone plzzzzz tell me how to post a picture????? plzzzzzzzz......... urgent.........

Expand ▼
..Gurti-Kash.. Thumbnail
..Gurti-Kash..

14 years ago

28-2-CD+CC Doc & Patient Ki Story-Manav&Dev Putar

Hii Guysss I Think Todays Episode Was Quit Good So Like Always Cant Wait For Mondays Episode My Doc Patient Will Fainted After Seeing My...

Expand ▼
..VeenaGcian.. Thumbnail
..VeenaGcian..

14 years ago

No precap

Oh friends Today no precap for the episode. It is like so oddd to me not having a precap.

Expand ▼
br200910 Thumbnail
br200910

14 years ago

Want From..MaaN......

MAAN ka Martial Art tomuch Missing........ Looking to New Track... ....LIKE ALSO...THIS .... BUT...BUT... MaaN kya Pagal hone wala.. ???...

Expand ▼
zunaiba5 Thumbnail
zunaiba5

14 years ago

Me new here....

Hi everyone ......I am new here n i don't knw how to comment on a topic i like ......pls help......me -a fan of maan n geet or maaneet

Expand ▼
76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

14 years ago

LET US ALL CELEBRATE TOGETHER .

Has anybody realised that Monday 28th Feb 2011 is GHSP' s 250th episode . So it may be turning point of the serial . This may be turning towards...

Expand ▼
iMadz Thumbnail
iMadz

14 years ago

To Ho Gaya Pyar....!!!

hey guys, out of thousand fav scene, this one is my fav, i saw it as it was sunday n i was missin my MAAN ....!!! i love him in dis scene,...

Expand ▼
bubbles11 Thumbnail
bubbles11

14 years ago

Announcing The GHSP Awards!!

Announcing the long awaited ghsp awards!!!:) have'nt we all awaited this glorious moment?? so here goes- umm, disclaimer frst- no intention of...

Expand ▼
princess.rocks Thumbnail
princess.rocks

14 years ago

i am a goldie

hey guys i am very happy i am a goldie its all becuz of u guys love u all aakshu Edited by princess_aakshu - 2011-02-25T08:40:04Z

Expand ▼
saanjh11 Thumbnail
saanjh11

14 years ago

real reason for maan keeping distance from geet

maan cheating us and geet both i think doc ko isi ne pataya hoga for giving excuses abt SR and all deliberately missed kisses.

Expand ▼
momloveme Thumbnail
momloveme

14 years ago

dev must be in negative - read why

some follow maan and geet in delhi. while maan told The story to geet. some one called geet in the mid night while maan was not with her. in...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".