Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 1190

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum an hour ago

Anita1118 Thumbnail
Anita1118

14 years ago

Maan ke seriousness ka Raaz...

Ab pata chala ke GHSP mein Gurmeet hasne mein itni kanjoosi kyun karte hai...kyun most of the time voh serious rehete hai...Dekho... Gurmeet AKA...

Expand ▼
mistyi Thumbnail
mistyi

14 years ago

GEET AND NAVYA neck and neck

Hey guys, Well I just wanted to remind you to vote on the chaska meter daily as I just saw that geet is maintaining the top position by only 10...

Expand ▼
khushimuskaan Thumbnail
khushimuskaan

14 years ago

bet pic of maaneet from new telly tarka interviwe

hy frnds this is my favr8 pic of maaneet telly tarka new interview plz do comments

Expand ▼
maaneet_forever Thumbnail
maaneet_forever

14 years ago

new FB pic 29/5/11 update pg 2

Edited by maaneet_forever - 8 years ago

Expand ▼
quit Thumbnail
quit

14 years ago

NEW PICS 4ROM FB: TT INTERVIEW AND SPOILER 4 MON:)

wow my favourite white n black in which maan looks so great...love you maan... Maan is so rocking in his white and black suit... Edited by...

Expand ▼
..VeenaGcian.. Thumbnail
..VeenaGcian..

14 years ago

some New off screen pics from monday epi

Hai guys some off screen pictures of Monday Episode Edited by verode - 2011-05-29T05:13:28Z

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

14 years ago

New GurTi's Off-screen Pics :-D

Hi friends, I just saw this off-screen pic of GurTi, it's a new one... Link: http://oi54.tinypic.com/sxjhnn.jpg ...

Expand ▼
Giraffidae Thumbnail
Giraffidae

14 years ago

LAST CHANCE to bring DD & Chaska Meter up!!~B2B#18

How did we let someone come in between our Phenomenal Princess Geet her Prince Charming??? Television Celebrity Ranking ...

Expand ▼
maan_mishthi Thumbnail
maan_mishthi

14 years ago

another chance

JUST NEEDS UR ONE MINUTE Guys we have an another chance to let know star one we love geet more than any other show ... For this only thing u...

Expand ▼
Cute_Ash Thumbnail
Cute_Ash

14 years ago

NEW Spoilers Pics 29/05

HEY BHAGWAAAN WAHIII ROMANCEE Aaa gaya koi kabab mein haddi ankhiyan in NOT in...

Expand ▼
volojuswathi Thumbnail
volojuswathi

14 years ago

I NEED ONLY FEW MINS FOR UR TIME

hey guys i just saw this movie today and the best part if the movie was this song it depicted the whole pain for the hero .i knw it is a unknown...

Expand ▼
tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

14 years ago

News from FB! :D

Hey guys, I don't know if this news has been posted yet, so if it has please delete this post. New Promo to come out tomorrow or on monday. The...

Expand ▼
tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

14 years ago

New Maaneet HOT VM :D

Hey guys, I'm sorry if this VM has been posted/ seen before, but I found it on youtube and fell in love with it. It is SO hot. All credit goes...

Expand ▼
-Nightingale- Thumbnail
-Nightingale-

14 years ago

Drooling Day for Maneetians

Today is total Drooling Day over Maan for Maneetians Beeji's family along Geet assembled in the hall and talking to Garg. People bring...

Expand ▼
maan_mishthi Thumbnail
maan_mishthi

14 years ago

ONLY FOR PPL WHO WANT TO SAVE THE SHOW GEET

HOW WUD OUR PETITION REACH TO STAR-ONE ? Ohk people since the 4LIONS FILMS has cleared the air with news that yet they have not received any...

Expand ▼
angelwords Thumbnail
angelwords

14 years ago

help

buddies can u please tell a name of a ff...where geet was sammera,s younger sister and was mentally retarded...and maan for taking revange frm...

Expand ▼
ZayaHarshika Thumbnail
ZayaHarshika

14 years ago

Maan smiling vm on subanallah(must watch)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wNNnPyLY3oE feature=related aaahhh..mar jawaan is muskurahat pein!!

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

14 years ago

Post Maan's exposure...what's up?lol..

We r too happy to get back our hottie MSK.. Letz see what's cooking in everyone's mind after Balwant Singh's exposure.. Nandini- She was the 1st...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

27th May WU: Lakshman Rekha

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Video Update - 'Awaited' -------------------------------------- Maan - From Driver to Malik... Geet- From Wife to

Expand ▼
maneet-56 Thumbnail
maneet-56

14 years ago

plz help

guys plz help me plz mujhe kuch aesi ffs ke naam bta de jis me maan ki shadi kisi aur se hui ho aur baad me geet se ho like muskan di's pyaar ka...

Expand ▼
neet2012 Thumbnail
neet2012

14 years ago

Maan Ki Geet NEW !!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCj_D_RDU4M Hey guys I hope you like the Vm, I worked super super hard on it... this song is one of my faviorte...

Expand ▼
kawaii_geet Thumbnail
kawaii_geet

14 years ago

SHAADI MUBARAK...JOIN ME FRIENDS!!!

It's your Wedding Day So perfect and fine, With all your friends round you To have a good time. And we wish you much

Expand ▼
love4maaneet Thumbnail
love4maaneet

14 years ago

new pics frm geet facebook

s sorry if posted before

Expand ▼
maaneet_forever Thumbnail
maaneet_forever

14 years ago

dd pic

She is looking sooo innocent

Expand ▼
maybe-just Thumbnail
maybe-just

15 years ago

FREQUENT Maneet Bumping: Maneet, & Maan's Dadi LOL

Hey guys, ufff me back again, i know you lot must be thinking, ye larki bhi na har roz aa jati hai Lekin kya karoon guys? I just cant help

Expand ▼
iMadz Thumbnail
iMadz

14 years ago

Are you from India ?

Related with other post ! check out ! Why i'm asking such questions ! http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1692742 PID=42860592...

Expand ▼
khushimuskaan Thumbnail
khushimuskaan

14 years ago

MAANEET HOT VM,AAP K PIYAR MAIN

HI FRNDS HEAR IS MAANEET FRST SR... HOT VM AAP K PIYAAR MAIN CREDITE GOES TO ORIGNL UPLODER PLZ DO COMMENTS N PRESS LIKE BUTTON,IF U LIKE IT

Expand ▼
khushimuskaan Thumbnail
khushimuskaan

14 years ago

maaneet zor ka jhatka...funny

hi frnds maaneet funny vm plz do comments on this vm have fun [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LyVDkbeIR9k[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
.YixingsManal. Thumbnail
.YixingsManal.

15 years ago

*Manal's Maneet Vm corner* 4 vm's Pg55&56&57

Here You'll Find all ma Maneet/ GurTi Vm's . Thanks to Chandni/Pyarascenes for uploading ALL Maneet/ GurTi's Scenes Great

Expand ▼
_SuMmEr_LoVe_ Thumbnail
_SuMmEr_LoVe_

15 years ago

-----Maneet vm------Just a dream (Nelly)---pg59

TO SuMMer's VM GaLLeRy hey my names Summer i'm a huge maneet fan and i have decided to make VMs on them i

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".