and I am waiting for you to start reading partner of life.. 😆.Originally posted by: babelicious
Yay.. waiting
Drama FF
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Bullying in the first week?
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
and I am waiting for you to start reading partner of life.. 😆.Originally posted by: babelicious
Yay.. waiting
and I am waiting for you to start reading partner of life.. 😆.
oopsie 🫣 trust me I tried not once but sooo many times bcoz it’s you who’s writing, but couldn’t continue everytime I did seeing Maan and Geet being with others (😪😪😪) I’ve always avoided such stories coz I’m THAT matured 🙈🙈 So I’d planned to wait for the story until some chemistry develops between Maaneet .. I’ll start from there onwards .. sorry for this but I’m definitely going to catch up soon coz I see that Geet & Maan are single at the moment
Please send me password
I love your ff
Please provide me password
Thanks for the password. Eagerly waiting for marriage. Missed maneet moments in this chapter. I hope geet protects Annie from their plan.
Awesome
Geet loving everything related to maan wow what a love , property transfer can create issues between Geet and daadi and extended family as they are not happy with decisions
Remarriage wow excited to see this
Can’t wait for there marriage
Update soon
Amazing update.
Dadima is not happy with Raja saheb sharing his property with geet.
Geet is very much in love with his husband n his related all things.
Hope This legal things not create much difference dadi n geet.
Their other extended family is not all happy with this legalizing d maan property.
Wht arunj as to do with their family thing...?
I hope Annie is not love with Arjun.
At the d end Raja Shaheb gave surprised which is really good..
He wants to do remarriage with geet n again wants to take oath....
Thank you for PW ❤️
Awesome part 🤗🥰, Maan wanted to give geet his part of the property but dadima don't like this Idea and Geet also but once rajasaheb decide everyone trust him 🥰
Naiantara plan something that's like not good for family 🙄. Maan announced grand wedding 🥰and all were surprised, geet also❤️🥰🤗
Thank you for lovely update
Waiting for next part
Awesome update
Geet is loving everything related to Maan
Daadi ma is not happy with Maan's decision
Hope Geet short out the things
I think Aniee loved Arjun
So Naintara and other family members are plotting their plans
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...
Chapter 52 Sameera watched as Maan arrived at her house. He hadn’t visited for a couple of days and Aavya had started asking when her new friend...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
Dheere Dheere Se https://tellymeanu.wordpress.com/2023/02/23/dheere-dheere-se-part-1/ Monday Morning 7 am, sunlight hit the bedroom and broke...
Dear All, No, no no... No idea of starting it in near future. Just wanted to book this title as I have an overall idea of the story. These days...