eventually she get so used to eating then throwing it all up and this will

slowly cause her eating disorders

but Geet feels she wants to be beautiful

Maan seem to know Geet well as he can see certain changes in her

suhaaana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Teaser

Geet.. it's been a long time. He smiled as he looked at the woman infront of him.

I couldn't believe for a second that it was you. You have changed a lot.. the friendly approach of the guy infront of her made her nauseous.

Geet you are here.. she found a warm hold on her waist. The red dress she was wearing was actually making her look sexy.

Hello.. he extended his hand towards the man who was standing there.

You must be.. his words made her smile and she replied.

He is just an acquaintance Maan before she could add 'Sir', Maan added..

So, you must know geet very well. I must say that I am envious that you have been in her life before me..

suhaaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Part 2

Excellent Update

Geet is beautiful and it seems everyone admire her

while the men wishes to date her but Geet actually understands

that they don't want a long term relation

I'm cool with someone understanding their own body and wants to

only eat healthy , for me that is great

but Geet eating and then throwing up the food now that is not healthy at all

eventually she get so used to eating then throwing it all up and this will

slowly cause her eating disorders

but Geet feels she wants to be beautiful

Maan seem to know Geet well as he can see certain changes in her

@bold true words.

This is the theme of this OS.

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

appreciate the update

Part 2

superb update... well written

Seems like Geet has an eating disorder.

she eats and then exercises vigorously.

so Geet is obsessed with herself.

is beauty so important?

well Maan is attracted to Geet.

oh no Geet in unwell.

at least Maan noticed this.

liked his concern for her.

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

intriguing teaser!

update soon

taahir004 thumbnail

Curious Teaser

There is someone probably

interested in Geet

but it seems like Maan is also there

waiting for the full update

suhaaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Curious Teaser

There is someone probably

interested in Geet

but it seems like Maan is also there

waiting for the full update

Yeah will update soon.

suhaaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: fariya20

Part one its good I must say she like a girl who love eating but fearing from gaining weight

Us she sufferings from some stomach disease she throw up too much maan worried for her

Find this story

Congrats for new story

Thanks it's an OS

suhaaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: fariya20

Okbshe worried to gain weight and planed hard duet to maintain herself this much obsessed with figure

Well society very sarcastic for fat peoples I can't blame her

So everyone at office wana date her she bluntly refuses maan had felt for her he like her nature

Loving this independent geet

It's sensitive topic ?

Hmm guessing reason of her illnesses not possibility of her being pregnant as throwing up isn't just pregnancy case my brain hit me thinking same reason when I was reading well is something serious with geet

There is no pregnancy.

It may be in near future.

Sensitive yes,

Thanks for responding

suhaaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: love2_soma

geet is equally attracted to maan kya?.........something is dere...........dekhte hai kya hota hai.............

lovely update..............

loved it...............

What made you give impression that geet is even 1% interested in maan?