Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: maangeet.gmmg
Wow great update superb but maan doing these things is totally not digestive feeling so bad for geet n all though raheja did wrong but maan can't do these with the girls waiting to see more
Originally posted by: SHRADDHA2102
Part 8
Whatever maan did was inhuman and disgusting, of Raheja stoop low doesn't mean maan will also do the same... Then what's the different between maan and Raheja, both are the same. Highly pissed with masn's disgusting act, he can't play with a woman dignity,😡
Nice update
Maan wife is still forcing him in wrong wayIn revenge Maan is destroying innocent lifeWhen Raheja did oncePoor Geet and MrinalGeet is still shockThanks for PMUpdate soon
Originally posted by: zuhara123
WoW fast update. So after crushing geet completely he is enjoying with his wife not once thought about geets condition becoz she doesn't even have any idea abt these past incidents. Now he is playing with mrinal and geets dignity, don't know how much innocent is mrinal in this matter bt playing with a girls dignity is completely disgusting even his parents won't be in peace seeing this side of their son. Why do i feel he didn't done anything wrong with mrinal, if he played with her then in future this sin won't let maan live in peace. When the lust of this revenge goes he is going to repent very badly. Update soon and thanks for PM 😊
INTRODUCTION HI everyone Today LFR 6 reached to New thread. I am so happy that this fiction doing so well... I am so happy to have a good...
Chapter 52 Sameera watched as Maan arrived at her house. He hadn’t visited for a couple of days and Aavya had started asking when her new friend...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.