Originally posted by: love2_soma
maan good going...all d best...kya maan avi k saath saath geet ko bhi mauka dega...apne shaadi ko ek mauka dega...
lovely update...loved it very much...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Congratulations SRK National Award
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
Originally posted by: love2_soma
maan good going...all d best...kya maan avi k saath saath geet ko bhi mauka dega...apne shaadi ko ek mauka dega...
lovely update...loved it very much...
Originally posted by: taahir004
Amazing ChapterMaan has decided he will now try his best to get close to Aviand the best part is that he actually controls his angerand let things beat the breakfast table Maan sees how easily Geet can convince Aviand he knows he has lots to learnYash wants a party for Avi and Maan agrees while at the same time he takes this chancesaying he'll take Avi for shopping and Yash immediately lets him know that Geet will begoing with them tooa good gesture by Maan taking a dress for Geetthey are truly a beautiful family
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
Part 49
tremendous update! nicely written!Maan's thoughts well portrayed! Geet is an amazing mom! she understands Avi so well! great seeing the changes in Maan!the family notices the changes in Maan and are happy!He is making an effort! Maan taking Avi shopping!Loved everyone's reactions!Maaneet and Avi go shopping! Geet does not want anything! great that Maan insisted!!
Originally posted by: GeetMeet
Nice update dear mann is trying to get close to avi and suggest to take him for shopping as his father Yash decided to throw a party for avi all are shocked to know it
Originally posted by: MomiArti
Nice update.finally maan try to know avi and take his responsbility fully as father.he take both for shopping.hope he accepet geet soon.
Originally posted by: Nefret19
Wowww:):):) Yipppeee:):):) Me doing my happy dance:):):) LOLOLOL:):):) Such an adorable cute family scene and I loved each & every bit of it. I am so happy that Maan has changed towards Avi and is making all the efforts to love Avi & take care of him. I am just worried about the way he lets his ego come in the way when its about Geet...By now he should know what an angel Geet is. So I am still trying to understand why he should let his ego be a stumbling block in their relationship.
The shopping trip is so much fun:):):) Avi is so so so adorable:):):) Having the time of his life and all the love from his Papa & Mama:):):) Loved it so much my dear:):):)
Originally posted by: supernasahu
Fabulous update...👏 👏 👏
Maan is trying to accept Avi form heart nd doing affords for that...Raj suggested to throw a party for Avi's come back nd maan agreed for that...Maan took Avi nd Geet for shopping nd bought so many things for avi nd a dress for geet too...Thanks for pm...Continue soon...
Lovely .So glad maan ecided to make time for Avi and open up to him .he hasn't idea geet hhas already made a big part of his heart already...
Originally posted by: aparna3011
every family member shocked n happy seeing maan communicating n giving avi time
avi was beyond happy when maan ask him for shopping
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
INTRODUCTION NEW SS FOR MY READERS. FIRST SEASON WAS ORIGINALLY WRITTEN ON MY PAGE. BUT THIS ONE I STARTS HERE. LET'S SEE HOW MUCH YOU...
INDEX 1. The Blanket Of Time 2. Family 3. R R 4. Mending Bonds 5. A New Beginning 6. Anticipation 7. Maasi. Twice Over 8. Life Is A Cycle 9. A...
Prologue Skin marked with bruises. Raspy breaths. She waited silently in the dark. Waited for the first deep breath and the light snore to come....
Index Part 1 page 1 Part 2 page 4